Jul 25 2018, 04:06 AM
338 posts Joined: Nov 2014 |
PGC question here
I went to Petronas website and found this QUOTE 7.3 Gift Card without any transaction (inactive) after 6 months will be blocked as a mean of unused card What does this mean ? I couldn't even understand the sentence ! But on Lazada website the product detail says QUOTE No Expiry Date on value. Card validity date: 5 years Can someone explain the expiry to me and when does the "6 months" period start for cards purchased on Lazada anyone kena before where their card expired ? This post has been edited by jfleong: Jul 25 2018, 04:07 AM |
Jul 26 2018, 10:31 PM
Guys regarding PGC
when does it expire ? I read on T&C of their gift card it says will be blocked after 6 months inactive? Asked Petronas on Lazada via chat, 2 days already no reply QUOTE 7.3 Gift Card without any transaction (inactive) after 6 months will be blocked as a mean of unused card I don't even understand this sentence This post has been edited by jfleong: Jul 26 2018, 10:33 PM |
Aug 16 2018, 03:08 PM
I used a RM50 voucher to buy a reload worth RM20 , because I copied the wrong voucher #Fuckmylife
Trying to nego with CS and see what can be done This post has been edited by jfleong: Aug 16 2018, 03:15 PM |
Oct 3 2018, 09:51 PM
>> made a complaint , voucher cannot be used even though it as still valid and active (confirmed by them), got an error message and want them to fix it
>> as usual, wait and wait >> replied, saying that there is a system problem (I know ! which is why I complained in the first place !) or " incompatible SKU of item/s ordered." and advised me to "try with different item/s" memang topkek response. Complained about system error, they reply got system error, instead of trying to fix it And I follow up with another rep from chat, have to repeat the same info all over again and they will reply with another similar response |
Nov 10 2018, 11:56 PM
BILAZ12x7ju9c
BILAZ12d4llep BILAZ12ywyqey BILAZ12iz8fzk BILAZ12vxkloy BILAZ12fxna2n BILAZ12s4psha BILAZ122xk68x BILAZ12p18qz3 BILAZ1200rekd |
Nov 11 2018, 01:18 AM
Where to buy slashed item? I got all the slashes but it's not showing up ? anyone ?
| Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0280sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 08:00 PM |