> Lazada Discussion V29 | #WorkingOnBetterHastag, #DailyFlashSale #NoMoarVouchers

emefbiemef
post Sep 30 2018, 08:26 PM

112 posts

Guys,

I want to buy this.

What is the best course of action to get maximum savings (what voucher, when is the best time to buy, etc)?
emefbiemef
post Oct 30 2018, 05:32 PM

112 posts

I bought a soundbar from Smart Choice Marketing, and on tracking page stated CJMY as delivery partner.

Anyone familiar with this courier? Tried to search for tracking website but cannot find any.

This post has been edited by emefbiemef: Oct 30 2018, 05:46 PM
emefbiemef
post Oct 31 2018, 01:48 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(ukiya21 @ Oct 31 2018, 08:12 AM)
What sounsbar u buy? Samsung N950? How much?
RM5, 414 with UBD-M8500 BD player, plus shipping
emefbiemef
post Nov 1 2018, 03:56 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(emefbiemef @ Oct 30 2018, 05:32 PM)
I bought a soundbar from Smart Choice Marketing, and on tracking page stated CJMY as delivery partner.

Anyone familiar with this courier? Tried to search for tracking website but cannot find any.
Just got a call from Smart Choice Marketing, saying that he's yet to deliver the soundbar because waiting for SIRIM approval.

Is there even such a thing? So if I were to walk into his shop and buy the soundbar, I need to wait for him to get the approval from SIRIM first? doh.gif
emefbiemef
post Nov 1 2018, 04:20 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(b0rhui @ Nov 1 2018, 04:05 PM)
The new batch of stock is still with custom, pending clearance as it still due for SIRIM approval
But he said the stock is with him already wor, just that he cannot send it now because waiting from SIRIM approval

QUOTE(shirohamada @ Nov 1 2018, 04:11 PM)
yes.
and it sounds like seller jump the gun thinking he can get the approval first before marketing.

if you're not happy, just cancel.
So if I cancel and buy from another seller, they will need to wait for approval too?
emefbiemef
post Nov 1 2018, 09:51 PM

112 posts

How to get this RM111 voucher? Any tricks?
emefbiemef
post Nov 5 2018, 04:34 PM

112 posts

Ok now I'm pissed. Still no word about my soundbar. This seller already on day 1 set the status as "Shipped" but in reality, nothing. I can't even cancel my order. Chatted with Lazada, only bot reply. What do I do?
emefbiemef
post Nov 5 2018, 05:09 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(shirohamada @ Nov 5 2018, 05:04 PM)
email or call.
chat is useless.

should have cancelled earlier.
As I said, this sneaky seller set the status as "Shipped" on day 1 right after I paid. Once the status is "Shipped", you can no longer cancel; only wait for it to arrive.

Email asklaz@lazada.com.my is no longer in use, right? Got other email?
emefbiemef
post Nov 5 2018, 11:59 PM

112 posts

Guys, one quick question: when we buy things in Lazada, does the payment goes to the merchant before or after we received it? I know it is the latter for Shopee, but what about Lazada?
emefbiemef
post Nov 9 2018, 10:54 AM

112 posts

How do I contact live chat agent? All I'm getting is this CLEO bot everytime
emefbiemef
post Nov 9 2018, 11:56 AM

112 posts

QUOTE(voncrane @ Nov 9 2018, 11:01 AM)
Type in "Live Chat" and the bit should switch to a form. Fill that in to connect to a human.
My God... they purposely hide this info? Just chatted with Donny, 10 minutes later refund initiated and credited back to my wallet. Why didn't I asked you this question 3 days ago
emefbiemef
post Nov 11 2018, 02:18 AM

112 posts

SINI BUKAN SLASH TERED LAHHHHHH
emefbiemef
post Nov 11 2018, 03:11 AM

112 posts

If they nuke it then safe to say they'll cancel all too

This post has been edited by emefbiemef: Nov 11 2018, 03:12 AM
emefbiemef
post Nov 11 2018, 01:50 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(Hinoarashi9 @ Nov 11 2018, 01:23 PM)
SENH200

but u have to spend minimum of RM1800 in order to use that voucher
Senheng shop only right? Because I tried now on item from another shop, it deducted RM200 but then error happened when placing order.
emefbiemef
post Nov 11 2018, 02:29 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(Caterpillar_3309 @ Nov 11 2018, 02:26 PM)
hory shit bro...i just use it and my purchase got slashed rm200. sony x75 49" just rm2060 incl postage. that is whack mang laugh.gif
At Senheng official shop?
emefbiemef
post Nov 11 2018, 02:45 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Nov 11 2018, 02:43 PM)
For fun
What code? TELL MEH
emefbiemef
post Nov 11 2018, 05:36 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(fengvk @ Nov 11 2018, 05:28 PM)
Missed the RM999 promo but RM1049 with RM50 voucher still not so bad. (luckily secured a RM50 voucher)

https://www.lazada.com.my/products/sony-wh1...mewCyg&search=1
Only silver colour?
emefbiemef
post Nov 11 2018, 09:16 PM

112 posts

Got voucher for RM5k electronic item purchase?
emefbiemef
post Nov 12 2018, 08:26 AM

112 posts

Guys, can we pay above 3k using lazada wallet? I tried to pay for 5k item, it said can only use up to 2,999
emefbiemef
post Nov 12 2018, 12:22 PM

112 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Nov 12 2018, 12:12 PM)
usually 3-5 working days
Anyone got experience with wallet withdrawal quicker than that? I chatted with live agent to cancel my withdrawal, but she said cannot cancel once requested bangwall.gif vmad.gif

2 Pages  1 2 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.1849sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:09 AM