> Lazada Discussion V29 | #WorkingOnBetterHastag, #DailyFlashSale #NoMoarVouchers

eeeglow24
post Jul 28 2018, 09:32 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(lkoky @ Jul 28 2018, 08:24 AM)
Guys,

fr CIMB-LZD prepaid card, when will u received the cashback?

I just saw a cashback in my prpaid card but only 2.75... eventhough I spend over 200 in July.
You spend over 200 in July. The bonus cash rebate will be credited in the following month. So it will be in around 25th August.

Your 2.75 is just 1% cash rebate from your 200++ spending.
eeeglow24
post Aug 1 2018, 08:31 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(scarlion @ Aug 1 2018, 02:57 PM)
xiaomi power bank ada code x?

20000mah or 10000mah type c better hmmmm
I bought 20000mah few months ago. Overall quite good since it got fast charging for such a high capacity.

It depends on your priority though, the 20000mah quite bulky with no type C cable. But it will also look better with the colorful sleeve.

In 11st quite cheap now since it got coupon for purchases via apps. Have a look at it. They have free shipping too. 😊😊

eeeglow24
post Aug 1 2018, 09:21 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(scarlion @ Aug 1 2018, 09:11 PM)
how much u bought it last time? ...lazada shopee officla store oos already.... doh.gif

i searched thru lazada and shopee got some nice price like RM75 but some said is not official xiaomi product..

hmmm, any complaint or not satisfaction about your xiaomi 20000mah powerbank? how long to fully charge? biggrin.gif
I bought last time from Tradeshoppe (11st seller), not under Xiaomi Msia warranty though but it is genuine Xiaomi Product (verified on MI website). Got 6 months warranty under seller.

Fully charge around 6-7 hours with QC2.0 plug (fast charging adaptor). For normal would be around 9 hours I think but never tried. So far no complaint, it works perfect. Just bulky, others no issue.

If you're looking at 11st,just don't buy from the shocking sale tagged one. Go to the seller, look for his other listing of same product.
The one in shocking sale cannot apply bonus coupon 😅😅
eeeglow24
post Aug 1 2018, 11:56 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(scarlion @ Aug 1 2018, 10:06 PM)
ya i saw it also, seller are Tradeshoppe but seller cover the warranty (not xiaomi) but the seller sell original Xiaomi product macam very fishy? (or i am over sensitive lol) .... some people when they verified the code on xiaomi website, it stated verified 2 or 3 times already lol..(duno is the seller do exchange for the box or not)

well.....thanks for the info tho rclxm9.gif  got any 11st code? icon_rolleyes.gif

Well it depends on you. For me I have a phone which have large battery but not support fast charge. So I need big capacity powerbank and not worrying to charge my powerbank after 1 1/2 cycle.
For codes, I think 11st have 10% bonus coupon giveaway now. Just look properly at the site landing page in app. (hint : under app exclusive 😅)
eeeglow24
post Sep 9 2018, 10:22 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(sitescope @ Sep 9 2018, 10:03 AM)
This rm4.50 is free bcoz i reload rm30 ? Got 15% disc
Why expired tonight ?
I think it's Nov 9.
eeeglow24
post Sep 9 2018, 12:34 PM

698 posts

Is buying Lazada voucher from Boost a good option since no low value voucher on Lazada now?
😂😂
eeeglow24
post Sep 9 2018, 07:43 PM

698 posts

Shopee server load very high now. Cannot even add item to cart 😂😂😂
eeeglow24
post Sep 10 2018, 12:47 AM

698 posts

I think shopee needs some housekeeping to do, the shipping vouchers not working for now. Although now we have promo free shipping above RM10, when we actually at checkout, the voucher is not applied.

So kindly refrain yourself from purchases until this got rectified.
eeeglow24
post Sep 10 2018, 01:01 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(Xumu @ Sep 10 2018, 12:51 AM)
Wrong thread m8
Thanks. Now it's working again.
🤗🤗🤗👌👌
eeeglow24
post Sep 23 2018, 11:48 AM

698 posts

I'm having failure to topup Lazada wallet since morning. Not sure if any others experience the same too.
eeeglow24
post Oct 10 2018, 08:46 PM

698 posts

Did asklaz@lazada.com.my email dead already?
eeeglow24
post Oct 13 2018, 09:57 PM

698 posts

Quite cheap if someone looking for RN5.
Tesco (Lazmall) having discount for RN5 (4/64Gb) now.

Hope this helps others looking for new phones.
eeeglow24
post Nov 1 2018, 08:44 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Nov 1 2018, 08:09 PM)
I also won Lazada RM111.
Min spend 2k?
eeeglow24
post Nov 11 2018, 12:59 AM

698 posts

I have this 60-5 from shake voucher, it says it will auto apply when cart reach RM60, but now it does not. Scammer Laz
eeeglow24
post Nov 11 2018, 03:39 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Nov 11 2018, 03:31 PM)
Guys, is order confirmation something new with Lazada?
I got this too. It appears in DM. I think just need to press confirm. Not sure why they did this.
eeeglow24
post Nov 11 2018, 04:33 PM

698 posts

You guys can try 15% cart voucher min rm100 from jalan11 for topup. 🎉🎉
eeeglow24
post Nov 17 2018, 04:02 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(Jack234 @ Nov 17 2018, 03:46 PM)
Lazada charge any processing fee for installment plan?
Or the amount every month i pay is the same as shown at the checkout page?
I am planning to buy iphone from senheng with installment
No charge. You'll see the installment in your statement
eeeglow24
post Dec 1 2018, 01:30 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(caviars @ Nov 30 2018, 12:05 AM)
P&G clearance deals. RM50 discount with RM100 minimum. No bad if you using P&G product.

Link
Most of item on the clearance listing has been doubled up pricing than usual. So the promo will be quite questionable.
eeeglow24
post Dec 1 2018, 09:10 AM

698 posts

Lazwallet topup rebate was credited almost instantly when I tried this morning, so others can also do it too.

It's better than the normal process where they credit rebate after few days of item purchases.
Ps: it's 5% rebate for existing wallet users.
eeeglow24
post Dec 1 2018, 05:18 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(Srjkc @ Dec 1 2018, 03:22 PM)
The last I got 15% was 25/10, after that spending rebate need wait until 25/12?
15% bonus cash rebate will be credited in following month. ie spending in Nov, the 15% bonus cash you will get probably on 25th to 31st Dec.

2 Pages  1 2 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.2263sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:22 AM