> Lazada Discussion V29 | #WorkingOnBetterHastag, #DailyFlashSale #NoMoarVouchers

car_computer
post Jul 27 2018, 02:21 PM

755 posts

QUOTE(laith @ Jul 27 2018, 02:02 PM)
How do you guys answer usually?

Item RM42 cancelled also no more code replacement?
it's true. lazada is very reluctant to issue sv or replacement code nowadays.
if you don't highlight to them, they won't automatically issue replacement code for cancelled items. they will just keep quiet and take profit from cancellation, even though you use LGC (your own money) to purchase item but the item is cancelled later.
car_computer
post Aug 2 2018, 02:05 PM

755 posts

QUOTE(fulltimekiller86 @ Aug 2 2018, 10:59 AM)
i am curious too, what is the condition?  hmm.gif
this lazada wallet rebate always make me pening, no detailed info ohmy.gif
yeah....lazada T&Cs are always very vague.
if we read the title carefully, it is for "USE your lazada wallet today", so...by just doing top up will not get cash back
I also checked with lazada customer service. in order to get cash back, we must do top up + spend via wallet today
car_computer
post Aug 2 2018, 02:17 PM

755 posts

QUOTE(wanttobuylaptop @ Aug 2 2018, 02:09 PM)
you only get cashback if
a) u didnt activate wallet, so activate and top up, your get max 30
b) u activated wallet but NEVER top up before, so you top up and get cash back max 30
anyone know if digi 4.99 for rm 10 lzd voucher can use to buy LZD gift card?
not sure whether the customer service staff i spoke with told me the right thing or not...he said if i topped up before, i still can get cash back by performing top up + spend via wallet today

talking about LGC, last time my digi voucher was unable to be used for purchase of LGC
car_computer
post Aug 2 2018, 06:00 PM

755 posts

QUOTE(qu3vax @ Aug 2 2018, 05:09 PM)
T&C didnt state have to buy, it states top up get 15%/10% rebate cash back by top up, if u top up 10% rm300 existing user, u get rm30 rebate which will reflect in your wallet rebate session few days later..and that rm30 will expire in 30days.

the title use your wallet doesnt state need to purchase also, i use my wallet doesnt mean i have to take out money from it only consider use. i use my wallet to store money and put credit card also consider use...

am i wrong? i just read based on the T&C, no harm trying reload also.
This was what i thought too...because of the vague description, i purposely chatted with lazada customer service this morning. but he told me must purchase something using wallet. I will just skip this promo since it is so uncertain
car_computer
post Aug 3 2018, 03:13 PM

755 posts

QUOTE(eddie2020 @ Aug 3 2018, 02:43 PM)
That's why I complaint to lazada before.. I pay to seller in payment I choose wallet top up and pay.. Then after pay then when seller cancel the order.. The money go back to your wallet but not under refund section.. So your unable to withdraw..
I scolded Cs and they said will contact me.. Till now no contact end up I spent some of the wallet.. Really fup 1

lazada service has gone downhill....badly
if this happened last time, the customer service would offer a sv to you. but now, it's hard to get a sv. They would rather lose a customer than offer a sv

Aslo, that's the problem of lazada wallet. lazada nowadays keep forcing people to activate lazada wallet. in future all cancellation will go straight to wallt and cannot be withdrawn.
car_computer
post Aug 3 2018, 03:54 PM

755 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Aug 3 2018, 03:39 PM)
Its not lazada fault anyway, why ppl keep expecting sv from lazada? they just act as middleman.
as mentioned, any top up amount will not be allowed to withdraw.

if a customer purchases something from lazada platform, but due to non-compliance of seller and the order is cancelled by the seller/lazada and not by the buyer, it is not the buyer's fault. It's the seller's fault, as well as partly Lazada's fault for allowing such seller to conduct business in Lazada platform. Lazada should take the responsibility.
car_computer
post Aug 7 2018, 09:43 PM

755 posts

QUOTE(Emo_Boy @ Aug 7 2018, 06:00 PM)
buy from lespada is to clear my LGC & SV  whistling.gif
same here...i still buy from lazada recently (although more expensive than shopee) because i wanna clear all my LGC and sv.
Still hv a few vouchers to be cleared though. after that, bye bye lazada
car_computer
post Aug 10 2018, 05:16 PM

755 posts

i still hv 3 LGC, to get ready for purchase of PGC in future.. if no more PGC with discounted value, i really dont know what i should buy in lazada
car_computer
post Aug 24 2018, 11:11 AM

755 posts

lazada gave me a coupon credit (i guess it must be cashback from wallet top up) into my wallet. but a few days later lazada reversed and deducted the coupon credit from my wallet. have you guys experienced this recently ?
car_computer
post Aug 24 2018, 11:16 AM

755 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Aug 24 2018, 11:13 AM)
I got 4 rm10 coupon. But nothing to buy
then don't ever shake again for the coming shake sessions....give chance to other genuine buyers
car_computer
post Sep 19 2018, 11:56 AM

755 posts

QUOTE(hentaiargh @ Sep 18 2018, 02:19 PM)
INFORMATION
no more EMAIL asklaz@lazada after this month.

credit: https://www.lazada.com.my/contact/?spm=a2o4....75f824f63dVzWR
QUOTE(rayken @ Sep 18 2018, 02:43 PM)
WHAT ? then i think all email will send to KPDNKK already
lazada doesnt reply emails anymore, so that no proof of conversation can be sent by consumers to kpdnkk vmad.gif mad.gif
in their lazada live chat, there is no way for consumers to get the transcript of the chat (other platform like Fave provides transcript) , unless we screenshot the chat
car_computer
post Sep 19 2018, 12:13 PM

755 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Sep 19 2018, 12:01 PM)
u can always screenshot, and ask them to send the transcript to email.
still prefer email, black & white
their live chat platform on app is lousy, very slow, difficult to type and insert wording
car_computer
post Sep 19 2018, 12:52 PM

755 posts

QUOTE(cofin @ Sep 19 2018, 12:47 PM)
i think now cant buy things from lazada during sales .....really knnccb

i buy during 9.9 sales RM106 .....today the price drop to RM80 ....knn i camp at midnight got the rm25 discount voucher use already still RM1 more expensive than current price
lazada is no longer good
i need to think how to utilize my 3 lazada gift cards which will expire in december

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0301sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 04:58 PM