> Lazada Discussion V29 | #WorkingOnBetterHastag, #DailyFlashSale #NoMoarVouchers

WinkyJr
post Oct 10 2018, 11:26 AM

430 posts

just wait for 11.11
WinkyJr
post Oct 12 2018, 09:51 AM

430 posts

QUOTE(a13solut3 @ Oct 10 2018, 06:01 PM)
No, eventually it will kena block. Maybe not now, not 3 years, but sooner or later.

My advise, go buy Microsoft Office 365 Personal new box with 1 year license for RM120+-, you will get 1TB cloud storage with Microsoft Office bundle. Just about RM10++ per month.
RM10/m sounds like a good deal
can give me the link?

official malaysia microsoft site price is RM269/y or RM27/m
WinkyJr
post Oct 12 2018, 10:42 AM

430 posts

QUOTE(a13solut3 @ Oct 12 2018, 10:35 AM)
Don't bother buying online, they are more expensive than retail one.

https://www.lazada.com.my/catalog/?q=micros....75f824f6k3lD1D

Maybe shopee also got sell.

It come with psychical box and license key inside just like original microsoft office.

Best part is, you can tag it to your email account. So your data only belong to yourself, not other account.
so, if want to renew after a year, just buy again and re-enter the activation code?
WinkyJr
post Oct 13 2018, 08:25 PM

430 posts

QUOTE(a13solut3 @ Oct 12 2018, 11:32 AM)
BTW, you can install Microsoft Onedrive on your phone as well and auto do photo backup. I'm not even that worried if i lost my phone nowaday as it will auto backup the moment I connected to any wifi network.

Yes, that's correct! So you can buy 5 box and activate straight away for 5 years also no problem.

You can renew by going to a retail store (in-person or online) and buying a subscription to Office 365 Home or Office 365 Personal. You'll receive a 25-character product key, which you can use to renew at office.com/setup.

Important: Your Microsoft account can have only one active Office 365 subscription. If you enter more than one product key at office.com/setup, you're extending the amount of time for that Microsoft account, not increasing the number of Office installs or amount of online storage you get. You can renew and extend the duration of an Office subscription for a maximum of 5 years. For more information, see "Frequently asked questions" on Office.com/renew.
tq bro! thumbup.gif
WinkyJr
post Nov 9 2018, 04:33 PM

430 posts

my 11.11 watch list
wonder if shopee or qo10 will offer better

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.1769sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled