> Lazada Discussion V29 | #WorkingOnBetterHastag, #DailyFlashSale #NoMoarVouchers

Muhammad Syukri
post Jul 26 2018, 01:40 PM

821 posts

QUOTE(anangryorc @ Jul 26 2018, 01:37 PM)
Thanks lazada for scamming my ps4 pro. Bought ps4 slim from shopee instead.

[attachmentid=9939099]
Congratulations owning a new & cheap PS4!

Btw there is an update to the PS4 Pro Case, I will share the story tonight. smile.gif
Muhammad Syukri
post Aug 4 2018, 02:17 PM

821 posts

QUOTE(crayzee @ Aug 4 2018, 11:54 AM)
Just now saw lazada ps4 pro at 1271 now no stock dy damn so fast ppl sapu finish.
1.2k wireless mouse.

Muhammad Syukri
post Aug 4 2018, 03:15 PM

821 posts

QUOTE(crayzee @ Aug 4 2018, 02:47 PM)
lol i know previously someone got a mouse, but this time i saw it's written ready stock, so maybe this time is legit.
Anyway i bought the ps4 pro + ps vr bundle for 2389, my fren is willing to take the psvr so basically i got it for 1200
Good for you getting ps4 pro at that price. Psvr is not worth of your money btw.

It been written there as ready stock for ages.
Muhammad Syukri
post Aug 7 2018, 03:10 PM

821 posts

Mana free shipping?
Muhammad Syukri
post Aug 7 2018, 09:28 PM

821 posts

QUOTE(fkinmeng @ Aug 7 2018, 06:12 PM)
Mana PS4 story wei?

Aye lupa pula mahu story.

TLDR version after my tribunal hearing was set for this week, Lazada team called me and want me to drop the case, so i just request for price match voucher to buy PS4 Pro at the initial price advertised by Lazada.

Cukur i fought my right.

Muhammad Syukri
post Aug 7 2018, 09:45 PM

821 posts

QUOTE(blogomatic @ Aug 7 2018, 09:36 PM)
what about the rest of them who were in the same situation as you? you bailed?
The tribunal case can only be submitted as individual and not like class action suit styles.

I have already alerted the management and advice all of buyer to lodge a tribunal case to rectify this issue.
Muhammad Syukri
post Aug 7 2018, 09:49 PM

821 posts

QUOTE(blogomatic @ Aug 7 2018, 09:46 PM)
lol, thought u fought for the greater good. in the end, lazada give some benefit then close case oso. that's why consumers at large always lose. no hard feelings ya.
lol what benefit?

They tried to close the case with mere RM50 voucher but I didnt retreat.

While others kept cukur2 with sorry voucher i retaliate and fight for my right.

confused.gif confused.gif confused.gif

Muhammad Syukri
post Aug 7 2018, 09:54 PM

821 posts

QUOTE(blogomatic @ Aug 7 2018, 09:51 PM)
give u back super price. lol. after all others who helped u to collect evidence, in the end the rest get dedak only. hahaha, anyway congrats.
Dude like I said it's not even class action suit where I can claim for others, they need to work their arse too and make a report against lazada.

I even gave them all the guidelines in everything and then all went silence like nothing happened.

This is where the "TAK APA" mentality has to be get rid off from our people.

Muhammad Syukri
post Aug 8 2018, 10:17 PM

821 posts

QUOTE(KoYuKii @ Aug 8 2018, 10:01 PM)
thanks for the help bro. i bought this ps4 pro at cheap price

[attachmentid=9961052]
You're welcome bro

Muhammad Syukri
post Aug 10 2018, 11:52 PM

821 posts

Pm code pls 8 more minutes til 12am.
Muhammad Syukri
post Aug 12 2018, 04:23 PM

821 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Aug 12 2018, 03:34 PM)
Now reaching BN-majority Dewan Negara to decide, just pray those BN senators will not kacau-kacau, otherwise the bills can be passed to Agong only after 30 days (ie after 1/9). Then SST will be postponed by a few weeks.
Huh i tot its good if dewan negara dismiss this bill so that we can enjoy holiday tax free for another weeks?

Muhammad Syukri
post Aug 12 2018, 07:54 PM

821 posts

QUOTE(shirohamada @ Aug 12 2018, 07:15 PM)
why are you so excited about paying tax?
mega_shok.gif
He is seller maybe.

Plot twist.
Muhammad Syukri
post Aug 12 2018, 10:01 PM

821 posts

QUOTE(jesserider223 @ Aug 12 2018, 09:43 PM)
is a hong kong delivery company, start-up

really funny, like this name also got

ninjavan at least sounds cool
Nama cool pun useless if selow like snail.
Muhammad Syukri
post Aug 13 2018, 08:12 PM

821 posts

QUOTE(sakuraboo @ Aug 13 2018, 06:16 PM)
Kpdnkk respond quite fast. You guys should post to kpdnkk if got issue

They called me up 2 weeks after my report for me to record my issue to bring lazada up to court
QUOTE(sakuraboo @ Aug 13 2018, 06:50 PM)
Bought router, seller cancelled, got email from lazada reason claim no stock, but continue selling and raised the price

Contact the seller in chat, seller said no stock again

Then I logged into relative account, seller said got stock

All this on same day three hours apart

Contacted lazada, they brush it off, said refunded

Complained to kpdnkk

Explain again to lazada, then they send me the pdf of the refund sorta sarcastically saying please read

I replied with akta kepengunaan pdf, I also said please read

Then they gelabah start calling me

That was two weeks ago

Today kpdnkk called regarding taking statement wanna bring to court.
My issue is how can you allow the listing to continue when you said no stock, and then cancelled, and then raise price

Worse, contacted through another buyer, said got
Good job bro fight for your right.

Dont settle only for sv atleast demand to get the item you want at initial price offered.

Muhammad Syukri
post Aug 13 2018, 08:56 PM

821 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Aug 13 2018, 08:27 PM)
its not wrong for seller to sell at promo price with limited quantity no?
yes they still have stocks, but promo quantity stocks sold out mah.....
Consumer Protection Act 1999

Claim that goods are limited

15. (1) No person shall, in supplying or offering to supply goods for sale to consumers, describe the goods as limited unless their edition, printing, minting, crafting or production is restricted to—

(a) a pre-determined maximum quantity; or

(b) the actual quantity ordered or subscribed to within a specified and reasonably short period of time.

(2) A claim that goods are limited shall state clearly—

(a) the maximum quantity of goods which are offered for sale; and

(b) the specific time period or dates for which the goods are offered for sale.

The question is did the seller put the right amount of stock for the"limited" amount of units for the promotion and did the seller stated clearly until when the promo will ended.

Muhammad Syukri
post Aug 13 2018, 09:05 PM

821 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Aug 13 2018, 08:57 PM)
lzd technical issue.

if want to sue better sue Mono Digital that has done this many many many times
Why not?

Muhammad Syukri
post Aug 14 2018, 03:41 PM

821 posts

QUOTE(Deznom @ Aug 14 2018, 02:37 PM)
ugh.. I got it for a damn good price.. if cancel then cant get another for the same price already...

no other way to collect or deliver to different address?
Try your luck by email to cs.

But based on my experience they wouldn't allowed u to change address after item dispatched out for delivery.

Muhammad Syukri
post Aug 14 2018, 04:35 PM

821 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Aug 14 2018, 04:23 PM)
not possible to change even if not yet send out.
not possible lah
Not yet send out can.

Let him try lah why u being so pessimistic

Muhammad Syukri
post Aug 14 2018, 11:39 PM

821 posts

QUOTE(BOTAK_WAI @ Aug 14 2018, 10:51 PM)
GLITCH

keyword: UMIDIGI

new keyword: ULEFONE

last keyword: BLUBOO
party ends.
Tq abam botak
Muhammad Syukri
post Sep 4 2018, 04:46 PM

821 posts

QUOTE(Emo_Boy @ Sep 4 2018, 04:45 PM)
yea ke??? seem like ref link  doh.gif