> Lazada Discussion V29 | #WorkingOnBetterHastag, #DailyFlashSale #NoMoarVouchers

Kcee
post Sep 23 2018, 05:41 PM

598 posts

QUOTE(jkngo2003 @ Sep 23 2018, 05:25 PM)
I use the boost voucher to topup in lazada but error message come out.

Do anyone face it ?

How to settle it?

Thanz
Sorry, the terms and conditions mentioned 'certain products exclusion apply'.....

This post has been edited by Kcee: Sep 23 2018, 05:43 PM
Kcee
post Oct 16 2018, 02:51 PM

598 posts

QUOTE(laith @ Oct 16 2018, 02:46 PM)
Those who wish to get 10% cashback on Petronas card from Shopback good luck to you then.
I had a bad experience on this last year, eventhough the purchase activities were captured & in pending status, Shopback claimed that those transactions were disqualified since the merchants did not authorize the orders, from there i burned almost RM500 worth of cashback.
can only claim rm 10 per user per one time only, so not going to buy more than 1 card.
Kcee
post Oct 19 2018, 02:33 PM

598 posts

If i'm not wrong, it's for the topup of wallet promotion where Lazada give 10% cashback. Not related to pgc.
Kcee
post Oct 19 2018, 02:46 PM

598 posts

If i'm not wrong... meaning to say the % of cashback might differs for new user and existing user, first top up, activation or what ever....
Kcee
post Nov 1 2018, 10:17 PM

598 posts

The 111 voucher did state the list of items applicable, so guess you guys should check the details first. Click on the voucher to see items applicable.
Kcee
post Nov 1 2018, 10:39 PM

598 posts

QUOTE(bryan_x00 @ Nov 1 2018, 10:24 PM)
what items applicable?
Erm, if you asked me and I really have to answer, most are stuffs to be cleared I suppose. SD cards, power banks, car accessories, and lots more.
The voucher is only applicable to the items within the list of the voucher, don't think can be used for exclusive stuffs like PGC or buying laptop, etc.
Kcee
post Nov 1 2018, 10:49 PM

598 posts

I hope so too, but when I click on details, the products associated with the voucher
appears. Perhaps we'll only know on 11.11. Can't wait to try out the voucher.
What is the meaning of 'products on any platform'?
Is it 'any products within the 111 voucher platform'?

This post has been edited by Kcee: Nov 1 2018, 10:58 PM

Kcee
post Nov 4 2018, 08:14 AM

598 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Nov 4 2018, 07:50 AM)
Don't buy/keep too many PGCs if you think you can qualify for Petrol subsidy (100 Litres from 1/4/2019).
PGC is meant for petrol payment, so how will the petrol subsidy affect the usage of PGC?
You mean, PGC cannot be used to pay for subsidized petrol?
Do you have insider info?
Kcee
post Nov 9 2018, 09:31 AM

598 posts

Anybody noticed the Lazada 111 voucher has changed from Lazada wide voucher to 'specific products' only?
Kcee
post Nov 11 2018, 01:43 AM

598 posts

QUOTE(Eiraku @ Nov 11 2018, 01:40 AM)
I just paid with my MBB CC actually, but for installment and no vouchers, zero issues. Tried with the MBB voucher and stuff kept on being effed up, so I gave up the RM18 saving altogether.

Imma thinking the vouchers are screwing up the payment system for CC lol... but if that's true... derfak?
May I know the status was, payment pending or payment successful for your transaction? I tried installment payment but kept on pending payment.
Kcee
post Dec 9 2018, 08:49 PM

598 posts

QUOTE(alpha @ Dec 9 2018, 08:47 PM)
If ewallet has RM467, i want to buy something cost RM499, can I now top up ewallet RM32 to make up the total of ewallet become RM499 so i can buy the thing cost RM499 now? TQ
yes, but don't forget to add delivery charges to your total amount for you to top up sufficiently.
Kcee
post Dec 16 2018, 10:16 AM

598 posts

QUOTE(izzuddinzain92 @ Dec 16 2018, 10:00 AM)
suddenly my account connot place order. need to clear rm 60 sorry voucher. contact cs, then she asked me why i have so many account. she shared screenshot that show all my 30 dupes account. hahaha.
What mistakes that you made to be revealed by the CS?
Kcee
post Dec 16 2018, 09:37 PM

598 posts

doh.gif
Kcee
post Dec 21 2018, 03:04 PM

598 posts

Unauthorized transaction.... Didn't thought would happen to me...

Kcee
post Dec 21 2018, 03:18 PM

598 posts

USD for parking charges... Said the customer service.....
Kcee
post Dec 21 2018, 03:22 PM

598 posts

QUOTE(WinterDays @ Dec 21 2018, 03:20 PM)
omg.. where u use ur card? only lazada?
lazada and occasionally, fave app. Auto deduct for Yoodo as well.
Kcee
post Dec 21 2018, 04:51 PM

598 posts

QUOTE(terradrgn @ Dec 21 2018, 04:18 PM)
password already changed?
was your account locked before from too many tries to login?
nope, no locked in before. Compromised debit cards and cimbclicks password are two different issues if you follow up the topic in kopitiam.
Kcee
post Dec 21 2018, 05:04 PM

598 posts

QUOTE(terradrgn @ Dec 21 2018, 05:01 PM)
interesting. So it's debit card numbers got compromised. just to make sure we're on the same page, the topic is 'CIMB kena hack' right?

Sorry TS off topic a bit <3
yes.
Kcee
post Dec 21 2018, 10:54 PM

598 posts

QUOTE(ralyon @ Dec 21 2018, 09:58 PM)
When did you apply the card?
Want to know if your case is related to Nov 2017 data stolen.
Applied and activated in August 2018.
Kcee
post Mar 16 2019, 02:25 PM

598 posts

Can somebody tell me, what kind of offences would cause Lazada to block certain account? Been hearing this from forumers lately and I'm very curious.

2 Pages  1 2 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.1974sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 07:42 PM