500 Pages « < 476 477 478 479 480 > » Bottom

> Lazada Discussion V29 | #WorkingOnBetterHastag, #DailyFlashSale #NoMoarVouchers

annoymous1234
post Mar 27 2019, 09:02 PM

7,614 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Mar 27 2019, 09:00 PM)
lol, but only got RM 98 la. laugh.gif

Just remember, you can get RM 20+ discount on Shopee per card, while flash sale, better do the calculation.

But if you are using lot of petrol, then it should be ok. thumbsup.gif
but how to get RM20+ discount on shopee? they usually sell RM94 and can't use voucher, only coins sweat.gif
i just saw the pcg got shipping charges.. zzzz

This post has been edited by annoymous1234: Mar 27 2019, 09:03 PM
KopiChia
post Mar 27 2019, 09:04 PM

1,779 posts

Lzbd45 min purchase rm399. Too expensive voucher for me. Any cheaper voucher?
BenYeeHua
post Mar 27 2019, 09:05 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Mar 27 2019, 09:02 PM)
but how to get RM20+ discount on shopee? they usually sell RM94 and can't use voucher, only coins  sweat.gif
i just saw the pcg got shipping charges.. zzzz
Can use coins when Flash sale, just search on Shopee thread, should have enough clue for you. thumbsup.gif

QUOTE(KopiChia @ Mar 27 2019, 09:04 PM)
Lzbd45 min purchase rm399. Too expensive voucher for me. Any cheaper voucher?
Nope, and just saying, voucher code can't stack with Seller voucher, which is sad. bye.gif
skysboyz
post Mar 27 2019, 09:06 PM

279 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Mar 27 2019, 08:53 PM)
And new code~

LZBD45, Min RM 399, - RM 45. :thumbsup:
Tq... bought another 5

87 per card after 2pct credit card rebate

Keep stock first
BenYeeHua
post Mar 27 2019, 09:07 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(skysboyz @ Mar 27 2019, 09:06 PM)
Tq... bought another 5

87 per card after 2pct credit card rebate

Keep stock first
Tips for people who want to place order then pay later, you can only hold the stock for 30 mins(for today), after that it will release back to the pool for other people to place order. thumbsup.gif

This post has been edited by BenYeeHua: Mar 27 2019, 09:07 PM
skysboyz
post Mar 27 2019, 09:09 PM

279 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Mar 27 2019, 09:00 PM)
lol, but only got RM 98 la. laugh.gif

Just remember, you can get RM 20+ discount on Shopee per card, while flash sale, better do the calculation.

But if you are using lot of petrol, then it should be ok. :thumbsup:
I am not aware... all the while petronas card doesnโ€™t earn coins in shopee

This post has been edited by skysboyz: Mar 27 2019, 09:15 PM
BenYeeHua
post Mar 27 2019, 09:12 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(skysboyz @ Mar 27 2019, 09:09 PM)
I am not aware... all the while petronas card doesnโ€™t earn points
Well, discount is discount, no matter how much, if you can finish using it up, then you earn in the end, right? console.gif

And the Shopee coins is a bit hard to obtain, so you are using time to exchange for money, and it is more like cashback in coins nowaday. tongue.gif
metaloid
post Mar 27 2019, 09:15 PM

konpeko~
1,972 posts

Gosh how I miss the old days fireworks, gemfive...few hundred discount for tech stuff
wokies
post Mar 27 2019, 09:16 PM

298 posts

want to ask..if i cancel the pending order paid by lazada wallet..i need to wait for few days only i able to use back the money in my wallet?
BenYeeHua
post Mar 27 2019, 09:18 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(metaloid @ Mar 27 2019, 09:15 PM)
Gosh how I miss the old days fireworks, gemfive...few hundred discount for tech stuff
Ya, they give it all into RM 777 for live stream, and you know why?

Because that voucher is 0-RM 777, so if they grab for cheap product in 0 AM and not aware it, the voucher will be used up for cheap product. (like total RM 5, then it wasted up for RM 5, and lzd earn it back. laugh.gif )

QUOTE(wokies @ Mar 27 2019, 09:16 PM)
want to ask..if i cancel the pending order paid by lazada wallet..i need to wait for few days only i able to use back the money in my wallet?
Nope, as long as it is not successful on payment, it should not be hold on the order.

I also tested for 0 AM, when I make payment successful but it is not shipped yet, I cancel order and get sms for refund after 30 mins. smile.gif
wokies
post Mar 27 2019, 09:19 PM

298 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Mar 27 2019, 08:53 PM)
And new code~

LZBD45, Min RM 399, - RM 45. thumbsup.gif
why when i try to used it..it said voucher code is not stackable? but it only deduct that amount ( rm45) no others deduction

edit..how to make lazada app using the LZBD45 voucher..not the rm7 voucher?

This post has been edited by wokies: Mar 27 2019, 09:28 PM
SNHY693
post Mar 27 2019, 09:24 PM

174 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Mar 27 2019, 09:12 PM)
Well, discount is discount, no matter how much, if you can finish using it up, then you earn in the end, right? console.gif

And the Shopee coins is a bit hard to obtain, so you are using time to exchange for money, and it is more like cashback in coins nowaday. tongue.gif
Hmm actually I dun get why many here say PGC in shopee is cheap due to the coins. The cashback in coins is effectively a discount for your previous transaction rite. So the coins is actually like using ur own money to buy the PGC?
wokies
post Mar 27 2019, 09:25 PM

298 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Mar 27 2019, 09:18 PM)
Ya, they give it all into RM 777 for live stream, and you know why?

Because that voucher is 0-RM 777, so if they grab for cheap product in 0 AM and not aware it, the voucher will be used up for cheap product. (like total RM 5, then it wasted up for RM 5, and lzd earn it back. laugh.gif )
Nope, as long as it is not successful on payment, it should not be hold on the order.

I also tested for 0 AM, when I make payment successful but it is not shipped yet, I cancel order and get sms for refund after 30 mins. smile.gif
caused the cs lazada told me like that..if i cancel the pending payment order that using lazada wallet..i need to wait few days..and i ask how if the item OOS? she only said sorry if it happen doh.gif
skysboyz
post Mar 27 2019, 09:37 PM

279 posts

QUOTE(SNHY693 @ Mar 27 2019, 09:24 PM)
Hmm actually I dun get why many here say PGC in shopee is cheap due to the coins. The cashback in coins is effectively a discount for your previous transaction rite. So the coins is actually like using ur own money to buy the PGC?
I also cant get it... anyway bought 10 cards today and paid 870... if include wallet rebate -30 840 happy with 16pct disc though

This post has been edited by skysboyz: Mar 27 2019, 09:39 PM
boring
post Mar 27 2019, 09:39 PM

307 posts

Not sure this going to be a legend like LZDTV3 i posted before.

LZD7BDAY

RM7 discount, no min purchase. Limited to 1,777 only. APP only!!

Enjoy ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
BenYeeHua
post Mar 27 2019, 09:42 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(wokies @ Mar 27 2019, 09:19 PM)
why when i try to used it..it said voucher code is not stackable? but it only deduct that amount ( rm45) no others deduction

edit..how to make lazada app using the LZBD45 voucher..not the rm7 voucher?
Ya, you can only use voucher code, or seller voucher + lazada voucher.

Just apply that voucher code and it will replace all other voucher.

QUOTE(SNHY693 @ Mar 27 2019, 09:24 PM)
Because the coin will expired?

Just kidding, as you can earn coin when there is shake coin games, so if you use the coin obtain from game it is discount.
If you use the coin that obtain from voucher coinback(or cashback tongue.gif ) then it is not much a discount, as it is just using your own cashback money la.

Just a mindset game la. laugh.gif

Like you are using the LazWallet cashback money to purchase something, it still required to be calculated, for example, if it is 100% cashback for the top up mobile number at 3 PM, as you required to be top up your phone frequency, then it is discount. nod.gif

QUOTE(skysboyz @ Mar 27 2019, 09:37 PM)
I also cant get it... anyway bought 10 cards today and paid 870... if include wallet rebate -30 840 happy with 16pct disc though
As above. icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(boring @ Mar 27 2019, 09:39 PM)

LZD7BDAY

Enjoy ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
thumbsup.gif
wanttobuylaptop
post Mar 27 2019, 09:45 PM

1,693 posts

damn i bought 18 Pet card at various discount, total 1612 no counting wallet rebate or shopback...
siao, just petrol alone almost 2k...

This post has been edited by wanttobuylaptop: Mar 27 2019, 09:45 PM
BenYeeHua
post Mar 27 2019, 09:46 PM

1,873 posts

QUOTE(wanttobuylaptop @ Mar 27 2019, 09:45 PM)
damn i bought 18 Pet card at various discount, total 1612 no counting wallet rebate or shopback...
siao, just petrol alone almost 2k...
console.gif

QUOTE(boring @ Mar 27 2019, 09:39 PM)

LZD7BDAY

Enjoy ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
False Alarm, can't. console.gif

This post has been edited by BenYeeHua: Mar 27 2019, 09:50 PM
weileong
post Mar 27 2019, 09:47 PM

"The Idea Is To Die Young As Late As Possible"
1,720 posts

QUOTE(ziniowong @ Mar 27 2019, 08:50 PM)
First time use their wallet... Never again
LOL..me too...received sms also :"" LAZADA Due to High traffic,yr order is unable to be processed & is unpaid.we advise to cancel & repurchase the item, pls use this code LAzxxxfarklazada on us!thx

This post has been edited by weileong: Mar 27 2019, 09:47 PM
wokies
post Mar 27 2019, 09:48 PM

298 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Mar 27 2019, 09:42 PM)
Ya, you can only use voucher code, or seller voucher + lazada voucher.

Just apply that voucher code and it will replace all other voucher.

its still come with alert voucher are not stackable..i already use all the rm7 voucher..still come with error.. cry.gif

This post has been edited by wokies: Mar 27 2019, 09:49 PM

500 Pages « < 476 477 478 479 480 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0208sec    0.18    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:49 AM