20 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

> Lazada Discussion V29 | #WorkingOnBetterHastag, #DailyFlashSale #NoMoarVouchers

shirohamada
post Aug 31 2018, 08:42 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(WinterDays @ Aug 31 2018, 02:27 PM)
4GB/64GB only 499, really cheap

dunno this brand reliable or not
bleh.
sd636 is minimum now.
shirohamada
post Aug 31 2018, 08:43 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(Jitty @ Aug 31 2018, 08:40 PM)
lazel20 working?
of course not.
shirohamada
post Aug 31 2018, 11:25 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(owikh84 @ Aug 31 2018, 11:00 PM)
Tap on "Get Voucher" in shopping cart.
Only can see but cannot grab I wonder why lol
[attachmentid=10000502]
1169 for 2x8gb stick of ram
>:(

just buy a 2666 hyperx and overclock. you probably can reach 3200 1.35v.
i bought my 2x8 for rm459 after coupon.
adata xpg can go 2933 on 1.2v.

https://www.gskill.com/en/product/f4-3200c14d-16gtzrx
surely 3200 14-14-14-34 is fast.
but the price puke.gif

This post has been edited by shirohamada: Aug 31 2018, 11:31 PM
shirohamada
post Sep 1 2018, 01:18 AM

944 posts

https://h20386.www2.hp.com/MalaysiaStore/Me...?sel=NTB&ctrl=f

hp still the same price.
hpall15 still works.
shopback down to 4% though.

go ahead.
last chance.

This post has been edited by shirohamada: Sep 1 2018, 01:18 AM
shirohamada
post Sep 1 2018, 01:22 AM

944 posts

QUOTE(wokies @ Sep 1 2018, 01:19 AM)
OILTYRES20 can be use multiple time? or once per acc only? thinking to buy 4 pcs of tyre
make 4 dupes.
shirohamada
post Sep 1 2018, 01:34 AM

944 posts

QUOTE(wokies @ Sep 1 2018, 01:25 AM)
minimum amount is 200 right? but then the shop can kautim when i go there said im the same person that order 4 pcs of tyre individually?..thinking to get it from tyre expert..if using discount, cn get rm108.99 for each tyre size 175/65/14 for myvi
yes it's fine.
i guess you can go with 2 toyo ne3 or conti cc6 per voucher.
https://www.lazada.com.my/products/toyo-nan...-s20574849.html
shirohamada
post Sep 1 2018, 01:03 PM

944 posts

my ram and ssd arrived today.
lex and gdex thumbsup.gif
shirohamada
post Sep 1 2018, 01:04 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(tank82 @ Sep 1 2018, 12:25 PM)
Code cannot use anymore and the price increased.
gg wait for 9.9
shirohamada
post Sep 1 2018, 01:59 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(I_am_Mushi_90 @ Aug 31 2018, 12:35 PM)
How to update the BIOS and firmaware? I am newbie...  blush.gif
welp. opening the bottom panel is bangwall.gif
even with my plastic prying tool.
be prepared to scratch the bottom panel edges. it's plastic. top is aluminium.
be careful at the sd card slot.
soft metal. i bent it even further. pushed it back in, now it's warped. bangwall.gif
i gave up to pop it out entirely. there's enough gap to slot in my m.2 ssd. so in i go.
no screws provided. not that i can screw it in anyway.
if in doubt, cellotape. devil.gif
ram might need to open the entire bottom.
your 2.5" sata ssd will need to pop open the bottom. good luck.
haha.

this guy has the same model.

bios option is sparse. nothing special, can't set new tdp etc. you can turn off the fan and let it kick in when necessary. by default fan is always on.

some testing with intel xtu.
boost is locked to 25W and 28 seconds max. that's it. you can't increase it. after 28 seconds throttle to 15W.
you can still undervolt your cpu.
i'm in the process of finding the stable voltage. -0.090v offset let the cpu hovers around 2.8-3.1GHz at 15W not bad. default settings, it would hover around 2.5-2.7GHz
if you need more power please get gayming pavilion with H series cpu. that is a 35w tdp cpu. probably can get a sustained 4.4GHz with undervolt icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by shirohamada: Sep 1 2018, 11:32 PM
shirohamada
post Sep 2 2018, 11:19 AM

944 posts

QUOTE(I_am_Mushi_90 @ Sep 2 2018, 10:59 AM)
I just bought my SSD and RAM. Arghh, i bought this laptop for my gf, scratches is  a big NO. zzz...
it should be fine.
not really noticeable.
definitely use a plastic prying tool.
just take your time and be patient.

This post has been edited by shirohamada: Sep 2 2018, 11:21 AM
shirohamada
post Sep 2 2018, 04:58 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(wokies @ Sep 2 2018, 03:32 PM)
need to know the price tyre for CC6..as it will be on sales..

https://www.lazada.com.my/products/continen...EkfoY7&search=1
im expecting RM113.57....around RM 15 less from normal RM128..scared later i wait..only rm123..few ringgit less only.. laugh.gif
i heard tyre side wall is soft.
better get bridgestone ep300.

i just pay up and went with my local tyre shop.
no need to get conned.

This post has been edited by shirohamada: Sep 2 2018, 05:02 PM
shirohamada
post Sep 4 2018, 08:38 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(I_am_Mushi_90 @ Sep 4 2018, 07:06 PM)
The HP Pavilion Laptop 15 got stock? They just done with the payment verification and now the order status is
a) Laptop - No status ( Stuck at production )
b) Backpack - Waiting for stock

How many days they need to ship out ur laptop?
you bought while it was not in stock.
it says 15 business days delivery.
i bought while in stock.

however, after doing some analysis with my macro camera lens. (not dedicated macro),
i found out my lcd display is defective.
the green pixel is not firing at the same intensity alternate column.
so windows light blue tiles get horizontal banding.
i've emailed hp to request a lcd replacement today. not even full machine replacement.
lets see what happens.
I've narrowed down the faulty part to be either the lcd driver or maybe just the cable.

it's not noticeable at a distance, i can still see it at arm's length.
and i bought the laptop just for the display.
i'm not gonna settle on this. unless a compensation is involve. whistling.gif
owait, i paid with paypal. devil.gif
i can complain with them. and i know how that will turn out. buyer always wins if no fraud is involved.

it's super noticeable in the pic, but if you look closely on the top most pixel, the blue is not the same on each pixel.

This post has been edited by shirohamada: Sep 4 2018, 08:40 PM

shirohamada
post Sep 4 2018, 09:31 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(Xumu @ Sep 4 2018, 09:18 PM)
Yep some of the green sub pixel is not firing properly, even looks blue than green,  definitely a rubbish panel, gonna bet u change panel also gonna be the same
no, it's alternate column that's not firing. i think it's a defect rather than crap panel.
display model in harvey norman looks fine.
unless they change manufacturer and this is considered normal.
can't tell what lcd model. only shows up as generic panel under windows.
shirohamada
post Sep 4 2018, 09:50 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(gotgiant @ Sep 4 2018, 09:38 PM)
https://www.lazada.com.my/products/philips-...53c9bbdd8e6af01
This one

Is a good one.

Using it. Bought it at aeon.
tefal is cheaper and comes with 2 jugs. and removable blade for cleaning.
https://www.lazada.com.my/products/limited-...YRwL9r&search=1

This post has been edited by shirohamada: Sep 4 2018, 09:55 PM
shirohamada
post Sep 4 2018, 10:24 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(gotgiant @ Sep 4 2018, 09:55 PM)
For a less price.  You get plastic/abs these material will absorbed colour and smell and will leave scratches
While glass not.

Tefal the link you provide use abs material.
use sponge instead of the green scrubber.
separate your 2 jugs for chilies.
wash right after use.

This post has been edited by shirohamada: Sep 4 2018, 10:24 PM
shirohamada
post Sep 4 2018, 10:36 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(gotgiant @ Sep 4 2018, 10:26 PM)
I see..

Okay.

I prefer use glassss

Can you recommend good affordable beard trimmer

Wet or dry .  Both would be bonus
https://www.lazada.com.my/products/black-de...s113498699.html
shirohamada
post Sep 5 2018, 05:37 PM

944 posts

colorful gtx 1060 6gb rm880. seller said it's new.
buy buy buy.

https://www.lazada.com.my/products/colorful...s615293610.html
shirohamada
post Sep 6 2018, 01:56 AM

944 posts

better get pocopon
shirohamada
post Sep 6 2018, 06:56 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(I_am_Mushi_90 @ Sep 6 2018, 06:53 PM)
I ordered A1000 SSD but they send me A400. Bravo Lazada. Luckily my laptop still haven't reach. hehe.
which seller lol? doh.gif
shirohamada
post Sep 6 2018, 09:18 PM

944 posts

QUOTE(I_am_Mushi_90 @ Sep 6 2018, 07:02 PM)
MonoDigital. Always trouble la this seller, last time wrong price dont want honor, now send me wrong item. Their price is ok but the after sales service is so sucks lol.
I think they got the kingston official store.
Better buy from ookas or eit.
Cheapest from them.
Ookas put my a400 is a box to boot.

20 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.2012sec    0.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:00 AM