> Lazada Discussion V29 | #WorkingOnBetterHastag, #DailyFlashSale #NoMoarVouchers

annoymous1234
post Mar 30 2019, 04:14 PM

7,614 posts

QUOTE(ericlks91 @ Mar 30 2019, 11:23 AM)
LOL if not how u think those people can use script to collect those voucher in milliseconds? Just don't get caught. Hopefully laz tighten this up
U sure can now still can login using emulators?
annoymous1234
post Apr 3 2019, 01:08 AM

7,614 posts

QUOTE(wokies @ Mar 31 2019, 11:09 AM)
anyone know why my acc said violating the group play tnc?...its been from first day already..but i can collect and use other voucher..on the tnc its not clear which part that i violated
QUOTE(starry-starry @ Mar 31 2019, 02:15 PM)
I used my phone logging into 2 different accounts to join group play, I did receive a message saying I violated something something.. Didn't try again after that, so far not coming banned or anything.
Did u guys manage to join or start a group again after this warning? If yes, how long is the cool down time?
annoymous1234
post Apr 3 2019, 01:45 PM

7,614 posts

QUOTE(wokies @ Apr 3 2019, 02:42 AM)
can join..but cant claim the group play reward..consider ban already..haha..
Mine out of the sudden show the message, now I can't start or join a new group

QUOTE(starry-starry @ Apr 3 2019, 08:12 AM)
Yes, I can still start/join group after receiving the warning but I don't recall anything about the group rewards.
How long did u waited after the message?
annoymous1234
post Apr 5 2019, 07:57 AM

7,614 posts

Is it just me or is the group play giving out less to leader? I thought each member join, u as leader get 50 cents. But sometimes others join and u don't get any
annoymous1234
post Apr 5 2019, 02:57 PM

7,614 posts

QUOTE(starry-starry @ Apr 5 2019, 11:54 AM)
That's d part I don't understand neither, I posted a similar question before but didn't get any response. I wonder how the rewards amount works cuz it's different everytime!
Yea.. And last time was 50 cents. Now got few cents like 3 cents, 4 cents, etc...
annoymous1234
post Apr 5 2019, 04:49 PM

7,614 posts

QUOTE(shihnobie @ Apr 5 2019, 03:36 PM)
they already blocked me from playing. violating T&C. tak tau violate apa pun lol  rclxub.gif
QUOTE(techjunkie @ Apr 5 2019, 04:26 PM)
Me too....been getting the same violating t&c msg for a few days already... mad.gif  mad.gif
I too been getting this message on and off. Didn't violate anything also, definitely they mess up something
annoymous1234
post Apr 7 2019, 03:53 PM

7,614 posts

QUOTE(Axell @ Apr 7 2019, 03:36 PM)
Bought 2 Samsung Galaxy A30 from G Store, they sent me the phones with broken seal and they said that it is normal.

Checked with the distributor and the seal shouldn't broken. Initiated return process and Lazada customer service didn't help much since they are only a middle platform for buyer and seller. Damn frustrated!

Some mentioned will unbox for checking or warranty purpose. Don't know true or not

annoymous1234
post Apr 8 2019, 01:29 PM

7,614 posts

QUOTE(Axell @ Apr 8 2019, 01:07 PM)
Maybe, swap ori with fake. And true, returning the items is quite hassle. Seller said return it to Lazada, but Lazada system need 5 days for Seller response and they didn't really help much.
Seller mentioned to me they broke the seal for warranty registration, but I'm afraid they swap something. Upon checking with Samsung Malaysia Electronics (SME) Sdn. Bhd., distributor said the seal shouldn't be broken. Check the phone IMEI it is a original phone by Samsung Malaysia.

Is it because the warranty book with sticker inside the box?
I think u will never know if they do really swap it. Unless if u bring it to samsung store and ask the staff to check. Provided if they are helpful
annoymous1234
post Apr 8 2019, 01:38 PM

7,614 posts

I don't know how samsung warranty registration works. But I bought xiaomi and Huawei from lazada before, and the seal is never broken.
annoymous1234
post Apr 12 2019, 03:55 PM

7,614 posts

QUOTE(voncrane @ Apr 12 2019, 03:48 PM)
These is some new nasty "feature" introduced lately.. Before, they don't show up at the badge counter and easily cleared once you just open the message center area. Now? You have to swipe them away.. Swipe, then tap the delete button.. EACH AND EVERY SINGLE ONE!... I had about 40 on mine. Kept clearing the badge counter on my home and app screen. It kept reappearing. Logged out, uninstalled the app and re-installed.. Logged back in.. Same shitz.. So no choice, had to do manual cleanup.
Yea the badge thing is new. MCB! I have 56 need to clear one by one. Lapsap-da go die la
annoymous1234
post Apr 12 2019, 06:44 PM

7,614 posts

QUOTE(sakuraboo @ Apr 12 2019, 06:42 PM)
Hmm haven't used the app or updated in awhile

I better don't update then
Only happen if u update the app
annoymous1234
post Apr 12 2019, 07:30 PM

7,614 posts

QUOTE(skty @ Apr 12 2019, 07:09 PM)
some item don't buy from lazada, shopee, 11street, those local shopping website.

buying from taobao can save you a lot $$$
Is taobao price like ali express?
annoymous1234
post Apr 14 2019, 01:43 AM

7,614 posts

QUOTE(skty @ Apr 12 2019, 07:09 PM)
some item don't buy from lazada, shopee, 11street, those local shopping website.

buying from taobao can save you a lot $$$
QUOTE(korangar @ Apr 13 2019, 12:33 PM)
just bought a headphone from Taobao, definitely cheaper than ali express. but i purchase from these website usually means that you give up on the warranty or any delivery issues occured.
Can guide me how to use? I can't read Chinese, and buying from taobao need to go through agents right? Do taobao ship direct to Malaysia?

8 Pages « < 6 7 8
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.2605sec    1.08    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 12:13 PM