Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Scammers laptop seller Tan Kong Huat, Beware of scammers 01137334484

jrshow
post Jul 24 2018, 05:32 PM, updated 10h ago

1,968 posts

!!! READ THIS NOTICE FIRST. IMPORTANT RULES !!!!
!!! 1) Put the disputed member's nickname in the title !!!
!!! 2) Put a link to the disputed thread in this post !!!
!!! 3) This board is for LYN Trade Zone disputes only. Do not post mudah, lelong, or ebay disputes here. !!!!
!!! REMOVE THE NOTICE ABOVE BEFORE POSTING UNLESS YOU WANT TO LOOK STUPID !!!

Forumer you are complaining against: Tan Kong Huat

Item being sold/bought: 2 Laptop asus booking fees

Original thread link: she deleted

Date of transaction: 19/7/2018

Details of the complaint :

2-7-2018

I have saw a thread that selling laptop in Johor, she call herself huixin, is a chinese girl , i not able to come on that day, so she ask me to book about half price of the laptop, but i said i only pay u RM50, she agree. Same old story, once i paid, she had block my whatapps and dont accept my call. I am wondering RM50 also need to cheat, it is quite low class, some more she is a Chinese. So guys, i have paid RM50 to dig out this scammer, hopefully i can help here if you want to bank in money to this.

29-7-2018

Had use another number to call this number, found out there is a man picking up the phone call,suspecting he is the Tan Kong Huat. Had message him if don't come out to face this issue,will make a polis report,and yet still no reply.

8-8-2018
Hui xin had blocked me the primary hp, but i use different number add back her ws and found out hui xin had uploaded her picture as profile picture..not sure is not scare or what, btw i had done what i dont, hopefully will he/she get punish . Attached her face , please beware if u see this face .

His/her Bank detail:

Name: Tan Kong Huat

May bank account :512026655077
His/her number : 01137334484

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image

Scammer face!!!!

This post has been edited by jrshow: Jan 2 2019, 03:37 PM

0.0118sec    0.19    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 06:47 PM