6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Prepaid Cards BigPay - Prepaid MasterCard (with Mobile Apps) V2, CashBack, BigPoint & Remittance

majorarmstrong
post Feb 11 2019, 03:31 PM

2,239 posts

anyone try CDM + ATM machine can withdraw 5k?
majorarmstrong
post Feb 11 2019, 03:32 PM

2,239 posts

another noob question - possible to link the same airasia account to 2 different BigPay card?

I have my own BigPay and i sign up one for my dad but dad dont have airasia account so was thinking of linking them all to my own account.

anyone try that before?
majorarmstrong
post Feb 11 2019, 05:19 PM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(AIYH @ Feb 11 2019, 03:22 PM)
Yes, just withdrew 4k today from there  biggrin.gif
I at Puchong area so where should I go to do withdrawal that can get 4k?
majorarmstrong
post Feb 11 2019, 05:39 PM

2,239 posts

I just go to Puchong HLB and could not withdraw 4k
And it printed a slip out saying Transaction Unsuccessful
Reason: ATM > ATM limit

Then go to public bank also cannot
majorarmstrong
post Feb 13 2019, 12:26 AM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(MilesAndMore @ Feb 12 2019, 11:37 PM)
It has nothing to do with the ATM brand but rather the banknotes stored inside the machine. All the OKI ATM is perfectly capable of dispensing 40 notes in a single transaction.
Some Hong Leong Bank ATM are NCR ATM and all HLB NCR ATM is capable of dispensing 40 notes in a single transaction too. It will dispense RM4,000 as long as the ATM has and has enough RM100 banknotes stored inside it.
i think bank set limit as well.
majorarmstrong
post Feb 19 2019, 03:32 PM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Feb 18 2019, 02:19 PM)
Which e-wallet are you referring to?
No problem on using BP for Boost and TnG e-wallet.
TnG ewallet can withdraw meh?
majorarmstrong
post Feb 19 2019, 03:37 PM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(BigPayJonathan @ Feb 19 2019, 01:53 PM)
PM me smile.gif
I am qualified because i refer >2 users to sign up and activate
that day drop a note to customer service, he/she said they need to "deactivate" my current card in order to process my new card, is this true?
If is true?
majorarmstrong
post Feb 19 2019, 03:40 PM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Feb 19 2019, 03:39 PM)
Yes, true. Existing card needs to be blocked until new card arrives.
hope BP can do something about this as during "freeze" period really susah
majorarmstrong
post Feb 20 2019, 04:34 PM

2,239 posts

Spin n win from SCB no more?
majorarmstrong
post Feb 21 2019, 01:48 PM

2,239 posts

i am buying a new phone so i need to download bigpay app again, do i need to redo verification again?
majorarmstrong
post Feb 26 2019, 01:30 AM

2,239 posts

can i use the same credit card for 2 different bigpay account?
majorarmstrong
post Feb 27 2019, 09:53 AM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(raist86 @ Feb 26 2019, 09:41 PM)
anyone withdraw money in Swiss, Italy, Czech and Germany before? will be heading there in April and tot of not bringing so much cash.. most stuff already purchased using bigpay and the rate is really eye popping compared to normal cc..

just to test, i done 2 transaction on Trenitalia on the same day, 30 mins apart... bigpay gave me Euro - MYR = RM 4.628.. MBB VI charged me Euro - MYR = RM 4.73...
must i inform them that i need to use Malaysia currency or use Euro?
majorarmstrong
post Mar 1 2019, 07:13 PM

2,239 posts

OCBC Titanium Cashback Card - Does it entitle for 1% Cashback if i use to top up BigPay?
majorarmstrong
post Mar 1 2019, 09:05 PM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Mar 1 2019, 07:14 PM)
Did you actually read Post#1 at Page#1?
Noticed that you like to simply throw questions from the sky.
I saw some posting saying MCC change jor that is why i not sure

majorarmstrong
post Mar 1 2019, 09:12 PM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Mar 1 2019, 09:11 PM)
don't use PBB ATM.

always get heart attacks when it takes about 3-5mins then only show error and eject the card. nearly called PBB to complaint.
mostly ppl withdraw from HLB so go HLB better
again my area mostly RM3k machine
majorarmstrong
post Mar 19 2019, 12:52 AM

2,239 posts

can use BP card to top up boost - not sure is boost fault or bigpay fault, anyone has any idea?
majorarmstrong
post Mar 19 2019, 09:24 AM

2,239 posts

alamak - i mean i cant use BP to top up boost
fast finger till missing a 't' and become can
this is the error
majorarmstrong
post Mar 19 2019, 09:25 AM

2,239 posts

here you go - this is the answer from BigPay - so there is a problem
sorry for the earlier typo

majorarmstrong
post Mar 19 2019, 12:51 PM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(unknown_2 @ Mar 19 2019, 11:06 AM)
had this problem on sunday.
then suddenly monday morning ok edi.
then now having the same issue bck.
let me keep trying and trying from time to time as i need to cash out like RM700 from BigPay to Boost then withdraw via Boost
Go ATM to withdraw RM700 really not worth sad.gif

majorarmstrong
post Mar 19 2019, 02:52 PM

2,239 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Weezy @ Mar 19 2019, 02:42 PM)
or spend it
need the cash to pay ah loong la

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0422sec    1.13    7 queries    GZIP Disabled