32 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Bottom

Prepaid Cards BigPay - Prepaid MasterCard (with Mobile Apps) V2, CashBack, BigPoint & Remittance

SUSDavid83
post Mar 27 2019, 10:29 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(joshuaa85 @ Mar 27 2019, 10:28 PM)
this is just extreme case. i wonder anyone gets banned by BP ? not so good for the sake of cc rebates
During early days of BP, there were people got banned by BP.
Recently seems like nobody has been banned. Perhaps you may to try out the extreme cases and report here. tongue.gif
SUSDavid83
post Mar 28 2019, 07:52 AM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(prs516 @ Mar 28 2019, 07:46 AM)
When is the latest u withdraw 4k from HLB Bayan Baru atm and is it with the new UI?
QUOTE(talexeh @ Mar 5 2019, 02:15 PM)
BTW to Penangites here, HLB ATM at Bukit Jambul is able to withdraw RM4K. Just followed colleague there during lunch time today & I guess(?) the OS is the updated version one.
SUSDavid83
post Mar 28 2019, 07:02 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(tiramisu83 @ Mar 28 2019, 06:58 PM)
in conclusion, a same credit card can top up max 10k per month, account balance only up to 10k at one time.
In Mar,
1. Use credit card A top up 10k, then withdraw 5k + 5k, pay back to credit card A
2. Use credit card B top up another 10k, withdraw 5k + 5k, payback to credit card B

If you have 10 cards, you can repeat doing this 10x.

This is what the CS told me. But i haven't try, scare later kena block. tongue.gif
The monthly quota of topping up using credit card is RM 10k regardless of how many credit cards you store/use.

Don't get confused with the wallet size of RM 10k.
SUSDavid83
post Mar 28 2019, 07:13 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(tiramisu83 @ Mar 28 2019, 07:13 PM)
so you mean if i top up using credit card for 10k, then i am not able to top up using another credit card again?
Yes.
The app will have its self-restriction mechanism as a pop up for telling you that.
Don't worry, you won't miss that out!
SUSDavid83
post Mar 28 2019, 07:17 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(tiramisu83 @ Mar 28 2019, 07:15 PM)
Aikksss...means the CS is not telling me the truth..or he also blur..
That's why don't blindly trust what the CS told you.

The app has two pop up.
First pop up will tell you how much you can top up based on your wallet balance.
Second pop up is meant for credit/debit card as source fund which will tell you how much quota from RM 10k left for you to use to top up your wallet.

The quota will be reset every 1st of the following month.

This post has been edited by David83: Mar 28 2019, 07:18 PM
SUSDavid83
post Mar 28 2019, 07:23 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(tiramisu83 @ Mar 28 2019, 07:19 PM)
oh..but in fact there is ATM machine can disburse max 5k, hxx ATM
The legend says only one ATM at Genting Highlands can cash out RM 5k.
Other than that, nowhere else can spit out RM 5k.
If you found out, do share in here!

QUOTE(tiramisu83 @ Mar 28 2019, 07:23 PM)
oh ok..really good insights!
by the way, credit card also not allow to share with 2 bigpay account - means 2 account cannot top up using same card..unless the card owner write a letter to CS to authorize it can be used by another account.

Are you sure of this?
Contact CS just to release the "ban" of the card; doesn't mean they allow you to use it for 2 accounts right?
Correct me if I'm wrong.

This post has been edited by David83: Mar 28 2019, 07:25 PM
SUSDavid83
post Mar 28 2019, 07:26 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Mar 28 2019, 07:25 PM)
Can buy casino chips?
Sorry bro, I'm not a huge fan of GH.
The last time I went up to is > 15 years ago.
SUSDavid83
post Mar 28 2019, 07:31 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(tiramisu83 @ Mar 28 2019, 07:29 PM)
CS asked me can do so, and yesterday i just request via the chat - take photo of my authorization letter and send to them
As my mum has a bigpay account, but she dont have credit card, so i mentioned to CS that my mum need to use my credit card to top up..

But i think only max 2 accounts, exception case.
If your card is banned by their system (AI) in the near future, make sure you get that CS accountable for what he said!

This post has been edited by David83: Mar 28 2019, 07:32 PM
SUSDavid83
post Mar 28 2019, 07:44 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(tiramisu83 @ Mar 28 2019, 07:38 PM)
why i kena banned when they allow me to do so? haha..
but anyway, i think better not to do so.. tongue.gif
Did you read my lines clearly?
I bet the validation is automated via some AI.
The one who allows it is CS saying, he or she allows temporary it till next audit. Who knows ...

This post has been edited by David83: Mar 28 2019, 07:47 PM
SUSDavid83
post Mar 28 2019, 07:58 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(tiramisu83 @ Mar 28 2019, 07:57 PM)
There really got ppl sub 9 additional supp cards to top up 100k? Dangerous..1 or 2 supp consider still safe..
Go read PBB thread. brows.gif
SUSDavid83
post Mar 29 2019, 10:14 AM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(mrrandomstuffs @ Mar 29 2019, 10:12 AM)
can we pay jmb with bigpay?
What is JMB?
SUSDavid83
post Mar 29 2019, 10:24 AM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(mrrandomstuffs @ Mar 29 2019, 10:23 AM)
Maintenance fee for condo..

jmb=joint management body
They have credit card machine that accepts Mastercard and also prepaid card?
If yes, then you can pay with it.
SUSDavid83
post Mar 29 2019, 02:43 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(Alert_RaZO @ Mar 29 2019, 02:42 PM)
I want to purchase Airasia ticket now...
I register thru the app can immediately get the bigpay card number?
No.
You need the physical card for activation.
The 3-digit CCV is needed for the activation.
SUSDavid83
post Mar 29 2019, 04:32 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(55665566 @ Mar 29 2019, 04:32 PM)
can we topup bigpay using cc rebate and cash out at atm to repay the credit card?
withdraw from atm got charges?
RM 6 per withdraw
SUSDavid83
post Mar 29 2019, 04:37 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(tohff7 @ Mar 29 2019, 04:37 PM)
why today got so many ppl asked about the same thing?
I'm also curious too!
SUSDavid83
post Mar 30 2019, 03:28 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(lifelyms @ Mar 30 2019, 03:27 PM)
Anyone having problem topping up boost with bigpay?
No problem at all!
I just topped up this morning.
No OTP triggered.
SUSDavid83
post Mar 31 2019, 09:37 PM

52,874 posts

Breaking ground with new banking concept

URL: https://www.thestar.com.my/business/busines...anking-concept/

Challenge Banking ---> BigPay Bank? hmm.gif

SUSDavid83
post Apr 1 2019, 08:59 AM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(sj0217 @ Apr 1 2019, 08:19 AM)
Seem like BigPay app is down again ?? hmm.gif

Keep loading and loading, can’t reach to reload page sad.gif
No problem at all.
I just reloaded RM 2500 using SC JOP 30 mins ago!
SUSDavid83
post Apr 1 2019, 09:15 AM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(propusers @ Apr 1 2019, 09:12 AM)
for new customer only or existing customer also eligible?
Campaign TnC: https://av.sc.com/my/content/docs/liverpool...le-cashback.pdf

Eligibility
3. This Campaign is open to Liverpool FC Cashback credit cards issued by the Bank (“SCBMB Card”) whose cards were approved between 12 November 2018 – 30 April 2019, and who have maintained all their accounts with the Bank in good standing, without any breach of the terms and conditions or agreements, throughout the Campaign Period (“Eligible Cardholders).
4. Individuals below the age of 21 years are not eligible for this Campaign.
5. Cardholders whose accounts are cancelled, or terminated for any reason, or suspended for any breach or suspected breach by the cardholder, during the Campaign Period or within 3 months after the Campaign Period, will not be entitled to receive any rewards under this Campaign.

This post has been edited by David83: Apr 1 2019, 09:15 AM
SUSDavid83
post Apr 1 2019, 11:20 AM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(ncy @ Apr 1 2019, 11:20 AM)
Hi guys, can I signup for BigPay app and use the app instantly (without waiting for physical card) to pay for AirAsia tickets? If no, usually when can I start using bigpay?
Till you received the physical card.

QUOTE(Alert_RaZO @ Mar 29 2019, 02:42 PM)
I want to purchase Airasia ticket now...
I register thru the app can immediately get the bigpay card number?
QUOTE(David83 @ Mar 29 2019, 02:43 PM)
No.
You need the physical card for activation.
The 3-digit CCV is needed for the activation.
This post has been edited by David83: Apr 1 2019, 11:22 AM

32 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.6337sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:00 AM