QUOTE(BigPayJonathan @ Aug 15 2018, 11:06 AM)
ok nvm, it went through already after many tries. haha. thanks for offering the assistance.Prepaid Cards BigPay - Prepaid MasterCard (with Mobile Apps) V2, CashBack, BigPoint & Remittance
Prepaid Cards BigPay - Prepaid MasterCard (with Mobile Apps) V2, CashBack, BigPoint & Remittance
Aug 15 2018, 11:10 AM
1,116 posts Joined: Jun 2014 From: CatCity, Sarawak |
Aug 15 2018, 12:23 PM
2,065 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
QUOTE(BigPayJonathan @ Aug 15 2018, 10:10 AM) Correct - but you can extract all your transactions in .csv file when you go into Analytics and click on the icon in the top right corner. We're currently working FinC to improve |
Aug 15 2018, 12:32 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
65,288 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(BigPayJonathan @ Aug 15 2018, 10:10 AM) Correct - but you can extract all your transactions in .csv file when you go into Analytics and click on the icon in the top right corner. We're currently working FinC to improve the usefulness of our analytics. QUOTE(OPT @ Aug 15 2018, 12:23 PM) fixed it to monthly (calendar) statement, using PDF format, predefined template with official letterhead |
Aug 15 2018, 01:05 PM
1,941 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(cybpsych @ Aug 15 2018, 12:32 PM) fixed it to monthly (calendar) statement, using PDF format, predefined template with official letterhead Yes, BigPay letterhead is important for any business claim.My company HR asked me "what is this" when I printed out the excel sheet and attach "CC statement" for Fx conversion rate. |
Aug 15 2018, 01:31 PM
277 posts Joined: Aug 2018 |
QUOTE(BigPayJonathan @ Aug 15 2018, 10:10 AM) Thanks for that. It's hard to gain people's trust as a new product on the market. But it's also good to see that you guys can be understanding. Our customer happiness manager will call you soon, I'm going to follow up on it now. A little bit common sense will tell you such a big company is almost nearly IMPOSSIBLE to "makan" RM60 *shrugs*Correct. We're pushing small updates every now and then to correct bugs & issues. Correct - but you can extract all your transactions in .csv file when you go into Analytics and click on the icon in the top right corner. We're currently working FinC to improve the usefulness of our analytics. Haaa. Messages like these make it all worth it! With regards to Lowyat x BigPay meeting: I'm aiming to send an email to all people who replied by the end of next week with a few date & time proposals. |
Aug 15 2018, 01:32 PM
3,125 posts Joined: Jun 2008 From: Mars |
Those who keep questioning Alex case really didn't read properly.. All mention his gf accidently whatsoever..
The point is not on this.. The point is the transaction did not appear.. |
Aug 15 2018, 01:34 PM
277 posts Joined: Aug 2018 |
QUOTE(eddie2020 @ Aug 15 2018, 01:32 PM) Those who keep questioning Alex case really didn't read properly.. All mention his gf accidently whatsoever.. His few posts back did mentioned and he did explained again the confusion in few post back , hence we know what happened actuallyThe point is not on this.. The point is the transaction did not appear.. anyway, time to cut this issue off |
Aug 15 2018, 02:03 PM
3,094 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
QUOTE(saboteurs @ Aug 15 2018, 01:34 PM) His few posts back did mentioned and he did explained again the confusion in few post back , hence we know what happened actually Since you're new here, allow me to introduce you this feature:anyway, time to cut this issue off Click here to ignore posts from alexanderclz I for one find his posts in the least informative compared to yours but I guess one man's meat is another man's poison so just doing you a favour above. And you're welcome. This post has been edited by talexeh: Aug 15 2018, 02:03 PM |
Aug 15 2018, 02:08 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
24,346 posts Joined: Feb 2011 |
BigPay will kena SST?
Aug 15 2018, 02:11 PM
17,499 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: KL |
Aug 15 2018, 03:07 PM
853 posts Joined: Apr 2017 |
QUOTE(MGM @ Aug 15 2018, 04:56 AM) fairylord this is from post#1: Yes I am referring to Visa signature• HSBC Visa 5X point (=1.67%) - chonghe This was what chonghe posted on Jul 18 2018, 10:29 AM Post #3599 HSBC VS top up Bigpay considered as online, i.e., 5X reward points, equivalent to 1.67% cash back (based on 30000 point = RM 100 voucher) ,still not a bad deal when other cards are cashback-maxed Is this referring to HSBC Visa Signature card or any HSBC VISA card? |
Aug 15 2018, 03:51 PM
357 posts Joined: Oct 2013 |
Aug 15 2018, 03:53 PM
Aug 15 2018, 03:59 PM
17,499 posts Joined: Feb 2006 From: KL |
Aug 15 2018, 04:20 PM
1,600 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: Shah Alam |
hii . for new registration
Rm20 is for card delivery charge ? when receive the card , acc bal will be Rm 0 ? |
Aug 15 2018, 04:21 PM
Aug 15 2018, 04:23 PM
1,600 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: Shah Alam |
Aug 15 2018, 04:38 PM
3,094 posts Joined: Dec 2007 |
Aug 15 2018, 07:08 PM
2,012 posts Joined: Dec 2007 From: Fairytale |
QUOTE(w3sley @ Aug 15 2018, 01:41 AM) Excuse me if asked before, There is no RM20 charge. The first reload RM20 will be required after your document approved. After reloaded, then BP will deliver the card to you. When you activate the card, it will be RM20 in the card for you to use. If you have input the referral code, you will get extra RM10 given by BP, so your balance will be RM30 upon activation. Hope this clear.Guys, when will they start to charge the RM20 before I start to reload? Waiting for my CC. QUOTE(MGM @ Aug 15 2018, 04:56 AM) fairylord this is from post#1: See below chonghe reply and WilliamLim reminder that this will be end 31/8.• HSBC Visa 5X point (=1.67%) - chonghe This was what chonghe posted on Jul 18 2018, 10:29 AM Post #3599 HSBC VS top up Bigpay considered as online, i.e., 5X reward points, equivalent to 1.67% cash back (based on 30000 point = RM 100 voucher) ,still not a bad deal when other cards are cashback-maxed Is this referring to HSBC Visa Signature card or any HSBC VISA card? QUOTE(chonghe @ Aug 15 2018, 03:07 PM) QUOTE(WilliamLim @ Aug 15 2018, 09:52 AM) It going to end this month - *Amended Terms & Conditions For Hsbc Visa Signature Credit Card Programme 2017/2018. Programme runs from 1 September 2017 to 31 August 2018. The maximum Additional Reward Points is capped at 30,000 Reward Points per Eligible Cardholder, per Participating Month. The maximum Reward Points for redemption of the Online Vouchers is capped at 60,000 Reward Points per Primary Eligible Cardholder for each Participating Month. QUOTE(Sumofwhich @ Aug 15 2018, 08:48 AM) So it works as per BigPrepaid.You can freeze and unfreeze anytime. And, during freeze mode, no transaction or top up can be performed. And BP apps base would be much faster to execute this Freeze feature compared to BigPrepaid web base. This post has been edited by fairylord: Aug 15 2018, 07:14 PM |
Aug 15 2018, 07:09 PM
2,012 posts Joined: Dec 2007 From: Fairytale |
QUOTE(BigPayJonathan @ Aug 15 2018, 10:10 AM) Thanks for that. It's hard to gain people's trust as a new product on the market. Re it's also good to see that you guys can be understanding. Our customer happiness manager will call you soon, I'm going to follow up on it now. Thanks Jonathan, will make a update on about the Lowest x BigPay meeting on post #02.Correct. We're pushing small updates every now and then to correct bugs & issues. Correct - but you can extract all your transactions in .csv file when you go into Analytics and click on the icon in the top right corner. We're currently working FinC to improve the usefulness of our analytics. Haaa. Messages like these make it all worth it! With regards to Lowyat x BigPay meeting: I'm aiming to send an email to all people who replied by the end of next week with a few date & time proposals. QUOTE(cybpsych @ Aug 15 2018, 12:32 PM) fixed it to monthly (calendar) statement, using PDF format, predefined template with official letterhead Sifu, excel format is good for our analysis, keep it. But add PDF format with official template for our claim purpose I a great add on. Hehe |
| Change to: | 0.0207sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 10:06 AM |