Best Korean Mask Sheets, Which do you recommend?

TSjcvstlys
post Jul 20 2018, 04:39 PM, updated 6y ago

1,655 posts

Hi, just wondering if anyone is using any Korean mask sheets here?

Mind sharing which are you favourite ones?

Thanks for sharing
ThisWorldisWeird
post Jul 24 2018, 08:31 AM

122 posts

I'm curious as well. I usually use the ones from The Face Shop which costs RM15 per piece, not the Rm5 ones (those seem like no effect, just moisture). So far so good, but I'd love to hear about other choices too
NightHeart
post Jul 24 2018, 04:30 PM

3,988 posts

QUOTE(ThisWorldisWeird @ Jul 24 2018, 08:31 AM)
I'm curious as well. I usually use the ones from The Face Shop which costs RM15 per piece, not the Rm5 ones (those seem like no effect, just moisture). So far so good, but I'd love to hear about other choices too
I've been selling face masks for few years already & what I can tell you is that different masks has different purposes. Depending on what you're looking for, some mask may give you a high "wow" factor while other people may experience "mehh" instead for the same mask. Skincare is something that's really a "what you pay is what you get" kinda thing lol cause the ingredient prices are more or less the same globally especially the unique ones. If you use those dirt cheap few Ringgit per piece one, do expect "mehh" results cause it's highly diluted with cheap ingredients. But of course I'm not suggesting to buy those crazily expensive ones either lol. Most importantly, look at the ingredients & see how can it help your skin.
joeylny
post Aug 17 2018, 01:13 PM

554 posts

My favourite is Mediheal NMF aquaring mask from Korea.
I normally stock them up whenever i go to Korea.
You can get them here in SASA also
Doesnt gives me any tingle and keep my skin hydrated.

You can try a few brands n compare what suits you.
alex_kff
post Aug 21 2018, 09:24 AM

try Skinaz V10 from Korea. I am selling it online

0.0122sec    0.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 02:51 PM