Mazda CX5 Gen 2 Owners Club V2, Kodo: Soul of Motion
photoshutterz
Jul 25 2018, 08:08 PM
QUOTE(dauf87 @ Jul 25 2018, 07:16 PM) I think the reliable 2 channel dashcam & on the cheaper side would be the Yi Mirror Dashcam. Price around RM300+ It got front & back cam, non-intrusive, intuitive & sensitive touchscreen & the cam quality is quite good. The only downside is that it does not use super capacitor battery. Other reliable 2 channel dash cam would cost at least RM700 & above. May I know which accessories shop that provide this dash cam with installation ? Thanks. Also, any idea which front dash cam that can reuse CX5 stock rear cam to record??
photoshutterz
Aug 18 2018, 02:20 PM
QUOTE(Jerail @ Aug 18 2018, 08:26 AM) got news CX-5 DCB is the most among all the other colours this month - 420. waiting for mine towards month end.  Are you means the Kulim factory is producing ~420 DCB CX5 in this month???
photoshutterz
Aug 22 2018, 05:32 PM
Hi members, any idea any local accessories shops bring in this dash cam ( https://www.taobao.com/list/item-amp/562297...wu.10013463.3.2 ) from taobao, and provide installation for front and rear cam? Thanks. This post has been edited by photoshutterz: Aug 22 2018, 07:49 PM
photoshutterz
Sep 19 2018, 04:20 PM
Does anyone that booked DCB 2.0 GLS on late June/early Jul 2018 managed to get their car already? Thanks.
photoshutterz
Sep 20 2018, 11:10 AM
QUOTE(zafferZ @ Sep 20 2018, 10:25 AM) Btw guys, just asking.. Who actually made the arrangement & choose who get the car first? When I call HQ, they said its the responsibility of the Branch manager to select who get the car first.. they dont know where am I on the list & they can only check the basic details. Ive booked the Car in Mazda 4S Seremban. Been told the same statement. 🧐 This post has been edited by photoshutterz: Sep 20 2018, 12:37 PM
photoshutterz
Sep 20 2018, 07:00 PM
QUOTE(LHleong @ Sep 20 2018, 06:32 PM) Sifus here need your advise....i've placed my deposit during early July and wanted to collect back (it's refundable right?) ...normally how long it takes for the deposit refund? Placed my booking at Tmn Midah Cheras Branch earlier as secured CX5 from other branch. The branch will issue you a cheque in 1 month after you’ve sign off the cancellation form.
photoshutterz
Sep 26 2018, 07:46 PM
QUOTE(nebula87 @ Sep 25 2018, 03:17 PM) Sorry bro, you should ask first before applying tint... Mine even stick it on top of skytint, also issue 5 years warranty card.. Mind to share where you install the front tint and how much? Thanks.
photoshutterz
Sep 27 2018, 08:15 AM
QUOTE(nebula87 @ Sep 27 2018, 08:03 AM) I was intro to this shop where my fren always go. But their tints are not from V-Kool, 3M and stuff..a random brand. I did it for RM900. Thanks for the info.
photoshutterz
Nov 7 2018, 05:58 PM
QUOTE(abubin @ Nov 7 2018, 05:13 PM) I am thinking of turning off the istop too. Felt like it is more annoying than the gains. Moreover, need to step on the brake quite hard for it to continue activated. Once I let go of the brake a little, engine starts again. Press so hard until my leg also got tired. Did you turn ON “Auto-Hold”? That should ease your leg tiredness. 😀