Mazda CX5 Gen 2 Owners Club V2, Kodo: Soul of Motion
kukubeh
Jul 27 2018, 10:35 AM
hi guys,
want to ask is there anyone here that book soul red crystal and hasn't got their car yet?
I just want to know how long to expect if I would to choose this colour because my SA told me if I want this color I have to wait for probably 3 months, which already close to year end....
kukubeh
Jul 27 2018, 11:35 AM
QUOTE(love428 @ Jul 27 2018, 10:46 AM) 2.0 GLS Red Soul Crystal, 2 months waiting, still no news thanks for the info. QUOTE(voncrane @ Jul 27 2018, 10:47 AM) Hi.. Thing is other people's experience might not apply here. Cuz this is a special purchase period. Others factors to be considered, your SA, branch or dealer, allocations, etc.. You'll simply have to be patient and wait for yours to be ready. Up to you to decide if getting at year end is worth or not. Those following this thread already know my stance.  I don't mind waiting actually. and yes I understand it's special period now thus the waiting time. I'm just worried my existing car re-sell value will drop further if it's getting to year end. haha. anyway really looking forward for owning this baby, my first SUV.
kukubeh
Jul 28 2018, 12:00 PM
QUOTE(Toshiakiz @ Jul 28 2018, 12:32 AM) People dont really cares about RV now in malaysia. You can see out there so much Kimchi cars. If you really cares about RV but on the bright side you are buying a 0% tax car if you order before 31 Aug 2018. You already saved 8k plus so no need bother about RV. Anyway that was my opinion. you got a point also. now I wish the delay it and give me 2019 car.
kukubeh
Jul 30 2018, 12:05 PM
guys, any of you done PPF or coating to your car? mine share your experience and also where you done it?
kukubeh
Jul 30 2018, 05:34 PM
QUOTE(tehoice @ Jul 30 2018, 04:43 PM) thanks Voncrane. Yes, kukubeh, i did mine a couple of weeks ago, nearby sunway university. my experience? i did my coating for the 2nd car with them already, quality and service is very good especially for that kind of pricing that i'm paying. thanks for the info. mind give me the shop name?
kukubeh
Aug 1 2018, 01:17 AM
QUOTE(tehoice @ Jul 30 2018, 05:54 PM) their product is called paint protection system (PPS). shine shield or shield shine is their name, cannot remember the name exactly though. Thanks!
kukubeh
Aug 2 2018, 05:00 PM
QUOTE(nebula87 @ Aug 2 2018, 04:14 PM) You may have to wait for another 3 weeks from today. Heard that we all can get it within this month is because the export to oversea from our Kulim has stopped, they changed to fulfill our local demand first.. don't make me happy leh. I was preparing to wait for 5 months since I just book it last week. SRC color somemore.
kukubeh
Aug 2 2018, 09:28 PM
QUOTE(nebula87 @ Aug 2 2018, 05:07 PM) I think your SRC is a hell of a long queue la.. Even if they temporary fulfill our local demand first, but they have to fulfill according to the booking number by ascending.. As our Admin said, Go for your favorite color and it is worth the wait.. Give me 2019 car pls.
kukubeh
Aug 6 2018, 06:07 PM
QUOTE(voncrane @ Aug 6 2018, 05:53 PM) C'mon.. Use dem balls, bruh.. Just drive it straight into the wall of the showroom and smile when it brakes itself... dayem this statement really make me laugh.
kukubeh
Jan 9 2019, 06:24 PM
Guys my due to some miscommunication between my car salesperson and 3m tint shop, they apply 3m scotchsheild crystalline 40 on top of my existing 2018 cx5 skytint. Is this still jpj approved?