2.0GL....blue ...
sexy car indeed
i watched some reviews that cx5 has electronic car boot ...is it correct?
Mazda CX5 Gen 2 Owners Club V2, Kodo: Soul of Motion
Jul 29 2018, 01:42 AM
1 posts Joined: Dec 2017 |
2.0GL....blue ...
sexy car indeed i watched some reviews that cx5 has electronic car boot ...is it correct? |
Aug 12 2018, 11:21 PM
QUOTE(nebula87 @ Aug 2 2018, 05:07 PM) Yes, SRC is the most perfect color for it, no doubt. my SA served really well to me....Federal one...Yes, I am searching for other branch for me to jump out..not because of the waiting time, but the bad service of my SA who always cincai reply/ignore my questions.. After choosing JB, will get it next week. (hoping no empty promise again) I am seriously in need of car because my current car (saga blm) buyer is chasing me already.. I think your SRC is a hell of a long queue la.. Even if they temporary fulfill our local demand first, but they have to fulfill according to the booking number by ascending.. As our Admin said, Go for your favorite color and it is worth the wait.. but i expected to wait as not urgent for me... |
Aug 12 2018, 11:39 PM
Aug 17 2018, 09:49 AM
Aug 17 2018, 10:00 AM
QUOTE(voncrane @ Aug 17 2018, 09:54 AM) It can't be completely shutdown.. Yeah, Mazda be silly like that. Good thing is, as most things are controlled electronically anyway.. During start up, the radio is actually off and only kicks in after the car has started.. This happens very fast. Similarly with the aircon too.. Aircond oso cannot turn off? |
Aug 20 2018, 11:15 AM
Aug 20 2018, 11:26 AM
QUOTE(voncrane @ Aug 20 2018, 12:24 AM) Yeah, I remember that case well.. I believe it was with Raytech's security tint right? Didn't work out well cuz glass was shattered into pieces. agreed. I drove our dearest proton for a decade..if not tax holiday, i would be here..lolNope, it can't.. Not without some hackery involved, which will undoubtedly void your warranty if discovered and reported. Nope, don't think Jet Black is a popular color.. DCB and SRC appears to be the most popular. Well, only you can truly answer this question. If you have no other commitments, decent cash for downpayment and even more cash stashed away incase of life emergencies.. Can see yourself earning the same or more throughout the loan repayments period and really need the car? Sure, by all means go ahead. I drove my last car for a decade before picking this up and it's not due to it being unaffordable.. Previous car was running great and cheap to maintain.. So didn't really need a new car until tax window kicked in.. Knowing Mazda gave crap discounts, SO and I decided might as well get now and save a couple thousand there too. Plus point, you get free service and warranty for 3 years. |
Aug 20 2018, 12:54 PM
QUOTE(Duckies @ Aug 20 2018, 11:24 AM) You can use Waze/Google Maps or play videos at the screen there by connecting your phone via cable (or wireless? Not sure if it supports that now but if not mistaken it should be) fantastic...too bad the Apple car play not in malaysia officially..hope it come with minor cost... I dun want to hack my car for that.. |
Aug 24 2018, 03:53 PM
go genting in first 1000km? not bad
Sep 1 2018, 12:00 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
QUOTE(tookinen @ Sep 1 2018, 08:16 AM) Only yourself can answer to this.Budget tight but still want for cx5 then GL is option. If budget is not an issue, then go for 2.2 diesel... I am careful driver so only Front parking camera is most attractive in GLS feature which will draw me to buy GLS than GL. I can live with the feature less car yet enjoy same comfort while driving. Example...Imagine your sensory side mirror in GLS damaged by motorist and you need replace the side mirror with few thousand.. Your budget shld included the accident My 2 cent... |
Sep 1 2018, 11:45 PM
Sep 2 2018, 11:06 AM
Sep 17 2018, 05:33 PM
is post sst price just 2k above tax hpoliday price?
Sep 18 2018, 07:21 PM
My SA informed only GLS above can upgrade with rm2k for power boot.
Sep 18 2018, 07:24 PM
QUOTE(Duckies @ Sep 18 2018, 03:59 PM) Somebody posted in the CX-5 group. Apparently cannot. I suspect the reason is that because other than fitting the power tailgate, they will also need to change the remote control which could be problematic. YouTube shown a completed 3 party installed power tailgate installation with remote control...but not sure Malaysia got workshop can do or not |
Sep 23 2018, 08:48 PM
QUOTE(hyperx @ Sep 22 2018, 08:38 PM) After 2 weeks driving this five, here are my humble feedback, from a layman point of view hi bro, what your mean lock/unlock button?Likes » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Dislikes » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Thats all for now.. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Dec 27 2018, 10:30 PM
anyone try smart mazda player?
Jan 2 2019, 08:24 PM
guys, i just sent a complaint to mazda for delaying the car play..i do not mind to pay madza for some money, but i do need it as this is essential for nowadays driving habit...i do not want to void the warranty by doing my own diy...this is shame for such popular model without car play on market.
Jan 25 2019, 08:43 PM
any one experienced car shaking while press on the brake ?
Jan 26 2019, 09:39 AM
QUOTE(#ZoomZoom @ Jan 25 2019, 06:27 PM) Last time I have asked for the engine oil & deposit cleaner containers but sc can't give back because it is foc maintenance /servicing. After 3 years (no more foc), if we pay from our own pocket then they can give back the remaining fluid with containers. Asked Service Center today!It is Helix HX7 for free service. Semi syn for 10k...bit speechless Add rm120 for Ultra... Any service center using Ultra for free service? |
| Change to: | 0.0289sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 01:39 AM |