Italian Clubs AS Roma - The Giallorossi Thread, Salah is official; Dzeko in Rome !

Muhammad Syukri
post Dec 9 2010, 11:43 AM

821 posts

congratz roma for thru to knockout stage,Boriello really got his touch after joining Roma.
Muhammad Syukri
post Dec 22 2010, 12:43 AM

821 posts

fuuuh terus tukar siggy liao,damn i love+hate for Borriello nao ,but for his best the future with Roma himself.
Muhammad Syukri
post Jan 21 2011, 03:20 PM

821 posts

saye berdiri tegang d blakang Marco Boriello....lolz.
Muhammad Syukri
post Jan 28 2011, 12:32 PM

821 posts

Nice 2 goal there from Vucinic and Taddei,but Storari really in poor forms in the match.
Muhammad Syukri
post Feb 6 2011, 12:28 AM

821 posts

So i heard that if American group gonna buy AS Roma,they will giving the club dreams come true to bring in Carlo Ancelotti and Gareth Bale.....

Good luck againts Inter tomorrow ....xD
Muhammad Syukri
post Feb 21 2011, 03:11 PM

821 posts

QUOTE(Sheep319 @ Feb 21 2011, 01:37 PM)
oh yes, Americanskis. i got confused with Man Utd (somehow lol)

I have a feeling Ancelotti will take over soon. I just have this slight gut feeling. Eventhough he has won everything, but just to get away from all his current troubles, I'm guessing he's willing to take over Roma.
No la,its his dream and ambition to coaching his most loveable club and i like him very much to comeback Italian arena.
Muhammad Syukri
post May 8 2011, 03:13 PM

821 posts

QUOTE(sepulse @ May 8 2011, 02:41 PM)
congratz AC Milan !!
is this troll or what? sweat.gif

btw last night match really cagey,Roma defence in 1st half really total controlled Ibra and Robi but in 2nd half there are so many chance from both side but unfortunately no one manage to complete it.

Good luck AS Roma race's for UCL spot!
Muhammad Syukri
post May 11 2011, 12:01 PM

821 posts

Pastore overrated,watched his play last night,he prefer to play solo than a teamwork where instead he had a chance to assist,he shoot the ball and goes wide into the air.

He still far from Messi level.
Muhammad Syukri
post May 27 2011, 12:54 AM

821 posts

Just appoint Ancelotti,let his dream come true la he knew what to give morale boost to those veteran.
Muhammad Syukri
post Jul 15 2011, 10:33 AM

821 posts

same ol' design but change to V-shaped collar neck.....
Muhammad Syukri
post Jul 22 2011, 11:31 PM

821 posts

QUOTE(Chrisky @ Jul 22 2011, 08:24 PM)
he is in Rome right now, supposingly he'll sign the contract by today.

anyway Barca had confirmed that Bojan is joining us... but what the hell ? 12mil for now then Barca can buy him back for 13mil 2 years later, n to block that we need to pay up 28mil more to make it become 40mil overall... seriously, why would we agree to this kind of deal  doh.gif
awww Roma should learn to deal with Galliani man,if its more than 2 years its a worth deal but just 2 years? doh.gif
Muhammad Syukri
post Jul 23 2011, 02:11 PM

821 posts

Over-rated i guess,40M they can spend on other things but eventually end up Barca gonna take Bojan back for sure....zzzzzz
Muhammad Syukri
post Aug 3 2011, 03:03 AM

821 posts

Who doesnt want free money when you are sidelined for 3 month?lolz.
I dont think the wages in Milan are high(average wage player 2~3m per season) but in term of affection winning a silverware, yea that might be the whoa factor for Mexes to signed with Milan.
Muhammad Syukri
post Feb 5 2013, 12:27 AM

821 posts

A coach that came back for 2nd stint at the same club will failed hard,thats what Arrigo Sachi told.
Muhammad Syukri
post Aug 28 2013, 10:47 PM

821 posts

Great signing by asroma this year mercato, truly a scudetto contender this season.
Muhammad Syukri
post Jan 8 2014, 02:28 PM

821 posts

Paredes is highly rated young attacking midfielder from boca juniors,knew him from playing fm....lulz. what a capture from Roma

Naingolan gonna use the opportunity joining the club as he wanted to be called up for Belgium NT in worldcup later on....

The midfield lineup is so solid this season,i can see the signing is more for future europe competition.
Muhammad Syukri
post Jan 22 2014, 01:02 AM

821 posts

Wanted to watch this morning match,but i've already tired from whole day working.

Best of luck to both team!
Muhammad Syukri
post Jul 17 2014, 02:03 PM

821 posts

30m is way overprice, but his agent really bloodsucker getting 6m from the deal.

So Roma gonna offload Ljajic coz both of them playing on same position?
Muhammad Syukri
post Jul 19 2014, 06:03 AM

821 posts

QUOTE(zigen520 @ Jul 18 2014, 09:48 AM)
why offload ?  shocking.gif they can rotate the squad also, since this season they have to compete in Seria A, Champs League, copa italia...and still have to cover for those injuries
With probable additions of Shaqiri, Roma already have 3 starter RW I dont know if Rudi wanted to rotate them all. So I guess Ljajic may be loan out for a while.
Muhammad Syukri
post Oct 1 2014, 10:06 PM

821 posts

Nice goal from Totti. I hope this season the Italian will accumulate as many coefficient points to overtake the Portuguese.

0.1131sec    0.86    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:21 AM