Italian Clubs AS Roma - The Giallorossi Thread, Salah is official; Dzeko in Rome !
romalis51
May 12 2015, 02:15 PM

QUOTE(sinoffire @ May 12 2015, 12:59 PM) I don't know la, we have habit to sell important player in hope to buy a better player and end up buying old player. Freaking retard.
romalis51
May 18 2015, 10:56 AM

QUOTE(Chrisky @ May 18 2015, 11:04 AM) incredibly frustrating match to watch... it can be argued that we were either lucky or unlucky - we could had lost this easily when our center defenders play with clown suits on, on the other hand could had won it more comfortably if not hitting the bar twice. Highlightsanyway, 3 points it is, and our midfield actually played pretty well. I'll lost my shit if we sell either Pjanic or Nainggolan when season ends. Don't forget about both of the goal are assisted by Totti. BTW, QUOTE Manchester United appear to be wasting no time in the transfer market with reports in Italy claiming the Old Trafford club are ready to bid £66m for Roma duo Miralem Pjanic and Radja Nainggolan. QUOTE Roma is willing to listen to offers for the pair, probably their best two players, because the club in the Italian capital has been hit by FFP regulations and needs to trim the size of its playing squad from 25 to 22. I hate this big club like MU and Real. Simply take our players like shopping in Tesco. If we want to trim the size of squad, Cole and Maicon is the players who should be leaving.
romalis51
May 25 2015, 11:10 PM

Oh man... Got really nervous with today derby
romalis51
May 26 2015, 02:08 AM

We win!!!!! Eufa here we come!! Nice game, too bad doumbia don't have enough time on the pitch.
romalis51
May 27 2015, 08:57 AM

QUOTE(Chrisky @ May 26 2015, 01:18 PM) lol now that's a good derby, at least now we can say that we gonna end the season on a very positive note can't stop laughing when Mapou scored the winner, just minutes before that I was cursing him like no tomorrow hahahahahahaha... Mapou I love you ! http://www.footytube.com/video/lazio-roma-...ma-may25-355762and as usual, il Capitano just can't resist to troll the f***kers ROFLMAO  “You always talk, but in the end you don’t get anything. Game over.”I know, I was cursing him too, because he didn't chase/mark Filip, which make he scored. But then, redemption I guess? Ahahha.
romalis51
May 28 2015, 11:56 AM

QUOTE Andre Ayew set to join AS Roma, agent reveals
Ghana midfielder Andre Ayew is set to join AS Roma with a deal expected to be sealed as early as next week.
The agent of the former Marseille winger, Bruno Satin has revealed his client could sign for the Italian giants in what will not be a surprised move.
Roma are reported to have agreed an annual salary of 3 million Euros for the highly talented Ghana international, fueling talks he will sign for the Giallorossi.
Roma will play in the UEFA Champions League next season after they managed a 2-1 win over city rivals Lazio on Monday and the feat according to Andre agent could sway in the final decision.
“I find it as an agreement with Rome, which is linked to the achievement of the team, AS Roma, for a place in the Champions League,” Satin said.
“He’s a great football player, able to realize a lot of goals per season and provide a significant number of assists.”
Ayew has been targeted by a number of stellar European clubs including favourite club Liverpool. Why I have a feeling this will be a flop? Never heard of him. Is Doumbia and Ibarbo not enough??
romalis51
Jun 5 2015, 05:21 PM

QUOTE Chelsea agree to sell Juan Cuadrado as Inter Milan & AS Roma prepare bids
Talks between the Premier League title holders and representatives of the 27 year old are already underway and a move back to Serie A seems likely.
Both AS Roma and Inter Milan are said to be keen, which isn’t surprising given just how effective the wide-man proven during his time in the Italian top tier. If this true, I can say, WOW. Not sure if Rudi strategy to play fast counter attack. Since we have a lot of pacey player already, Doumbia, Ibarbo, Iturbe, Gervinho, Florenzi. Imagine adding Cuadrado in the list
romalis51
Jul 24 2015, 05:22 PM

Guys, it is confirm. We got Salah! Mohamed Salah set for Serie A return as Roma and Chelsea near loan agreement for Egyptian winger QUOTE Chelsea and Roma are close to agreement on a one-year loan for Mohamed Salah. The Egyptian winger had agreed to join the Serie A side at the weekend but the clubs have discussed a £1.4million loan fee with a buy-out figure of £16m.
romalis51
Aug 5 2015, 10:17 AM

WE GOT DZEKO!!!! Finally the drama end now. Manchester City sells Edin Dzeko to AS Roma for $21 millionQUOTE The Premier League runners-up have agreed to sell striker Eden Dzeko to AS Roma, according to the report, for a fee of $21 million.
The 29-year-old Sarajevo hitman has been with City since transferring Wolfsburg in 2011. He scored 71 goals in 185 appearances for the Citizens, but saw his total sink from 26 to six within the past two seasons.
City has Wilfried Bony and Sergio Aguero as two strikers, but Manuel Pellegrini has big plans for Raheem Sterling as a forward so it’ll be interesting to see who, if anyone, the Etihad Stadium bunch adds to their roster before the end of August.
At Roma, Dzeko will join a loaded attack which includes Mattia Destro, Victor Ibarbo and Seydou Doumbia, as well as Francesco Totti. \ This post has been edited by romalis51: Aug 5 2015, 10:18 AM
romalis51
Aug 11 2015, 11:49 AM

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Aug 11 2015, 12:32 PM) who's the guy in the 2nd pic wearing lazio jersey It's the same guy lar... Romagnoli... But diff hair style =.=
romalis51
Aug 11 2015, 12:05 PM

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Aug 11 2015, 12:52 PM) aaaahhh. ok.jpg i thot he was gonna be another totti/ddr. but wat happened? attitude issue again?  Not quite attitude probs, Sabatini (the idiot american) accept AC Milan offer but then it's goes down to him. All people in the city see him as the future leaders in Roman squad and cheers him not to leave. Yet he leave the squad and heard he get better offer since Berlusconi want him so badly. He should follow Totti footstep. Its even worth to mention the old management tried to sell Totti TWICE. Once when he was younger than Romagnoli to Sampdoria and then again to Real Madrid. Totti had even "accepted" terms and Roma had accept the transfer, only for Totti to back out on the last minute.
romalis51
Aug 11 2015, 12:19 PM

QUOTE(Chrisky @ Aug 11 2015, 01:07 PM) now this is really an unexpected and somewhat hilarious turn and twist of event... some people questioned the authenticity of the pic, but quite frankly it looks pretty legit to me :  seriously, f*** me - that's disgusting if its indeed true. So much for 'being a Roman', I'm so disappointed but i guess its good business after all for the price. by the way, Doumbia is officially back to CSKA on loan, surely we wouldn't see him again in Roma shirt. Sanabria should be joining Sporting Gijon on loan too in order to free up the EU spot for Dzeko. What? Why?? Doumbia should be give a chance!
romalis51
Aug 11 2015, 01:55 PM

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Aug 11 2015, 01:25 PM) oh....well. at least he didnt go MIA like certain players 2 of your academy promising defenders are gone ie jedvaj + romagnoli. what now for AS Roma? doumbia loan balik.  then why buy him at the first place? haish... guys, time for a new thread now. it's way over 2500 posts alrdy. Gotta ask the boss. Ahahaha