Books / reading materials for babies 0 to 3 year, Where to find them?

Dark8870
post Jul 18 2018, 04:59 PM

309 posts

How about other book stores like Times, MPH, Borders?
BookXcess is really nice and prices are cheap. So far I've only been to the one in AmCorp Mall and SS15 Courtyard. Prefer the one in AmCorp Mall as it looks more extensive to me.
However, if you are OK with used books, you can also try joining those Facebook mummies group where they sometimes have members who either want to sell off books their kids do not want anymore, or even help you buy from overseas.
Dark8870
post Jul 18 2018, 05:11 PM

309 posts

QUOTE(quebix @ Jul 18 2018, 05:01 PM)
thanks guys.

will check those places out.

anyway, any criteria of books you guys look for when buying books for your kids?
I would have to say, depends on your kid. If he likes pictures, get those with bright attractive colors lor. Or you can also get those "interactive" types where there are flaps to open.
I think there shouldn't be any criteria, different types of books = more exposure.

0.0150sec    0.14    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:36 AM