Azur Lane, Anime & Game discussion

Jigoku
post Nov 15 2018, 08:28 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(Maxmiller @ Nov 15 2018, 08:59 AM)
damm, now at 8-1, my fuel is drying out quickly, I really need to stop running 2 full fleet sweat.gif was trying lvling Cleveland, Minneapolis, Washington, North Carolina, Bailey at the same time tongue.gif just going focus on Minneapolis, Washington from now.
Best way and efficient exp is 1:1

backline get flagship exp frontline get mvp exp usually.

but that require gear and depend on what you lvling as well.

Your method is if they are all low lvl then one high lvl babysit laugh.gif

Fuel macam murica come and give you FREEDOM

This post has been edited by Jigoku: Nov 15 2018, 08:36 PM
Jigoku
post Nov 16 2018, 10:50 AM

288 posts

QUOTE(Maxmiller @ Nov 16 2018, 10:04 AM)
Yea, I guess I liked babysitting and the looks of full fleet, trying to save time by wasting fuel tongue.gif after watching chapter 9 clearing video I think I'm not ready for it yet, after 8-4 will back to farm gear.

need to wait another week for neptunia... but my cube is ready brows.gif
bye.gif

i sad my cube all wasted on Fallenwing to get minneapolis mega_shok.gif

Chapter 9 will be hard if you dont have the gear and lvl
Jigoku
post Nov 16 2018, 03:55 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(Maxmiller @ Nov 16 2018, 03:52 PM)
At least you got a week to stock up some cubes.

I'm only got 1 gold SG Radar ATM need to get more after, so funny about this game you can still Ambushed even with 96% ...

Do the evading Ambushes % from SG Radar be stack if I put more then 1 in each fleet?
Don't stack

And yes it's ridiculously dumb lol 96% also can kena
Jigoku
post Nov 20 2018, 07:02 PM

288 posts

Jigoku
post Nov 22 2018, 10:36 AM

288 posts

QUOTE(blackstar88 @ Nov 22 2018, 09:44 AM)
hunt for so long 1 javelin also no drop, yesterday drop 1 javelin, so happy.
manatau today drop again and get 1 more from build... @#%$%&$*
From now on will kept on drop till you just retired them into medals whistling.gif
Jigoku
post Nov 23 2018, 12:07 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(ppm16 @ Nov 22 2018, 11:06 AM)
World 6 hard mode available or not? Can see quest listed so I tought need to clear other hard map 1st.
Nope no world 6 yet, if not wrong world 6 and above is where we get mental chips for limit break lvl to 120 or buy some stuff from mental chip shop.

Meanwhile 40 cube missing 2 more ship and i am done with Neptune

Blacke and White Heart cool2.gif
Jigoku
post Nov 28 2018, 04:01 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(blackstar88 @ Nov 27 2018, 01:08 AM)
is cruiser better than destroyer in PVP?
cruiser shoots more bullets compare to destroyer. Torpedo not really effective in pvp, mostly miss.
Depends on which destroyer

For example some prefer to use eldridge to counter lucky E

There is also fortune retrofit who is good for hms and protect in back fleet.

If you are planning PVP fleet you can't miss out janaeu with her heal plus pearl
Jigoku
post Nov 28 2018, 10:59 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(blackstar88 @ Nov 28 2018, 10:46 PM)
haha.. no luck getting junaeu yet. just changed medal for south dakota, looks like a wrong first choice.
South Dakota is good

One of the highest BB stats when Max lvl and do well with Washington.

Jigoku
post Dec 15 2018, 01:05 PM

288 posts

QUOTE(Maxmiller @ Dec 15 2018, 11:06 AM)
cant say im hype about this event, the only ship i want is Tirpitz, even i get the other ship i will not limit break them, i already own more then 140 ship at my dock b4 the event start, guess i know where to put my gem in the future ... currently dock space is 180 rclxub.gif
The torpedo rainbow gotta get them all.man

0.0236sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:36 PM