Headphones/Earphones Recomendation Corner V2

yOuNg$tEr
post Jan 29 2008, 03:28 PM

728 posts

Need recommendations for a headphone(those that covers the whole ear thingy)
Good quality sound..nice bass...stereo....
Budget around ~RM150
Don't mind old models
Portable Foldable prefered...
And 1 question too...does all headphones come in 3.5mm audio jack ?if it doesn't..i can get a converter and plug it to connect the headphone to the phone/mp3 player right?

New year coming..wanna get something ..ngek ngek ngek

thanks for viewing! biggrin.gif

yOuNg$tEr
post Jan 29 2008, 06:43 PM

728 posts

wah...if up budget then need add in more features liao lea... brows.gif
heart pain to fork out that much tongue.gif ..well..mayb ~RM200 would be nice...
still got manyak stuffs to buy rclxm9.gif brows.gif
~RM200!!!!!!

Edit: i went to the garage sales thread just now...and i found this thread selling Creative headphones..and theres this HQ-1700 model which is under RM100 and the design looks so nice!.. rclxms.gif ..i went to the web to check...and the features are not bad too..presice sound drool.gif ...anyone used this before?

This post has been edited by yOuNg$tEr: Jan 29 2008, 07:07 PM
yOuNg$tEr
post Jan 29 2008, 08:00 PM

728 posts

Yeah...u might be right...
btw, have u tried the HD 201?is the sound crisp clear?bass can feel the oomph can ady .. tongue.gif
since i'm not that hardcore ..mayb i'll get a headphone and a new pc speaker tongue.gif ngek ngek ngek...
yOuNg$tEr
post Jan 29 2008, 11:25 PM

728 posts

how come not suitable?or u mean the portability ah? blink.gif

0.0177sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 06:46 AM