Headphones/Earphones Recomendation Corner V2

jiaxun
post Sep 9 2007, 08:38 PM

- Wh@†Eve® - ™
1,352 posts

Anyone got any recommend on earphone for price below RM100?
I don't want total sound isolation that type.
jiaxun
post Oct 12 2008, 02:43 PM

- Wh@†Eve® - ™
1,352 posts

QUOTE(cyew86 @ Oct 10 2008, 11:04 PM)
i am considering a new earphone for my Sansa Clip

i was going to get KOSS KSC-75 but the recent increase in price makes me think twice about it. is there any better alternative that cost about RM70? preferably non-IEM and portable

Haha, I knew this question is going to pop up some time. But yeah, still there are peoples who think that the price is worth the earphone. So, are you in for this?
jiaxun
post Oct 12 2008, 09:04 PM

- Wh@†Eve® - ™
1,352 posts

QUOTE(cyew86 @ Oct 12 2008, 07:26 PM)
judging from the replies here, seems like the earphones still worth the price. so i am still in for this (and pray that i would not regret my purchase) wink.gif
well, so far no one has stated that he/she isn't satisfy with the earphone smile.gif
i doubt you would tongue.gif
jiaxun
post Oct 25 2008, 03:07 AM

- Wh@†Eve® - ™
1,352 posts

QUOTE(Mr. Z @ Oct 23 2008, 06:07 AM)
Is there any open back headphone which is quite portable like the grado and priced around my budget? I dun like clip on though, i used those cheap clip on and it hurts my ear after a while.

I listen to a variety of music, rock, metal, jazz, blues, pop, ambience type... so if there is a versatile headset, all the better.. otherwise i ll just play with the eq.

Thanx
I've used earclips for quite some time but and i got no ear hurt problem. Did you adjust the earclip? Maybe those cheap clips you can't bend them. KSC75 surely you can bend it.
jiaxun
post Dec 21 2008, 03:00 AM

- Wh@†Eve® - ™
1,352 posts

someone should start V3.. right?

0.0400sec    0.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:27 PM