Headphones/Earphones Recomendation Corner V2

icez
post Aug 2 2007, 05:35 PM

The Icezman Gone Cold
1,053 posts

QUOTE(Polar_012 @ Aug 1 2007, 11:14 PM)
I have a budget of RM100 for a moderate in-ear earphone for music listening and daily stuffs. I have rounded down to Razer Pro|Tones M100 and Creative EP630. Hardly able to find comparison of both earphones. The EP630 seems to have a good review while the M100 is slightly more expensive but that doesn't mean it performs better. So i need suggestions and end-user views of both of this earphones. Which has a better performance?

HI Guys,

I'm also looking for a in-ear set of headphones for approx Rm100. Going to use it for music to play from my MP3 player mostly. Since I'm quite a newbie (long time never touch headphones stuff edi)....I'd like to know what you guys recomend for 100bucks. Thanks so much!!
icez
post Aug 3 2007, 10:33 AM

The Icezman Gone Cold
1,053 posts

If i were to compare the KSC75 vs the m100 vs MylarOne, which would be my best bet?

ps. you guys have been great in bringing me up to speed with earphones *clap*

Edit: I'll be using my headphones in the office with a Creative Zen MP3 player so I wouldn't want much sound to escape. wink.gif

This post has been edited by icez: Aug 3 2007, 10:34 AM
icez
post Aug 3 2007, 02:09 PM

The Icezman Gone Cold
1,053 posts

Dang this is sad...I was leaning towards the KSC75 already...MylarOne was actually out of my budget range...sigh...where's the best place to get the m100 then? is there a place that allow you to test also?
icez
post Aug 3 2007, 03:49 PM

The Icezman Gone Cold
1,053 posts

QUOTE(aceejay @ Aug 3 2007, 02:36 PM)
i dun think the m100 can be tested anywhere..its in the case..maybe in lowyat area can..lol
that's another downer...would you guys know where i can get one today (prefer sunway/subang area)...
icez
post Aug 3 2007, 05:00 PM

The Icezman Gone Cold
1,053 posts

alright...thanks mate...i'll see if i can go down to digital mall this evening. just scared the fedeal hiway jam liao

0.0474sec    0.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:45 AM