Headphones/Earphones Recomendation Corner V2

coldteaocs
post Nov 12 2008, 05:29 PM

138 posts

Looking for headphone with budget of RM300-400, any recommendations?tried BOSE QC2 and QC3 that day, wicked comfort and SQ...wonders what's the price for both of it, didn't have a chance to ask that day

My requirement will be noise canceling, balanced bass and treble, comfortable after long time of usage

EDIT:Anyone use Creative Aurvana X-Fi / Creative HN-605 before?Price?

This post has been edited by coldteaocs: Nov 12 2008, 05:43 PM
coldteaocs
post Nov 13 2008, 09:57 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(maxtek @ Nov 13 2008, 11:16 AM)
Hey, the Creative Aurvana X-Fis are damn good actually... Go for that, it'll fit your budget... wink.gif
What's the price?

QUOTE(Dybre @ Nov 13 2008, 01:36 PM)
QC3 is about 1000++ i think.. what do you prefer to use the headphone for? if for music gaming and movie,aurvana X-fi is a good choice.
only thing dun like about QC3 is the design, on ear doh.gif QC2 bass is like not strong enough for me, i used it for music mostly

This post has been edited by coldteaocs: Nov 13 2008, 10:06 PM
coldteaocs
post Dec 2 2008, 05:58 PM

138 posts

with a budget of rm800, needs sifu's comment and advise here.considering AT ANC7
My requirements:
1. Noise cancellation
2. SQ fits with the budget, i know what you pay is what you get
3. Headphone type
4. Easily drive by mp3 players like Creative Zen X-fi

p/s:please tell me where to get them as well, thanks in advanced.

This post has been edited by coldteaocs: Dec 2 2008, 06:06 PM

0.0391sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:28 PM