Headphones/Earphones Recomendation Corner V2

Shinichi
post Dec 12 2007, 10:07 PM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

QUOTE(TeOtq @ Dec 12 2007, 09:15 PM)
ya,i own mx500 n try pk3 at jaben.For me i like detail sound,so i prefer pk3.but do mind that the bass of tis 2 earphone is just thin,not strong.
never try MDR-NC22,so no comment. maybe u can try mx400, yuheng may have,u can try ask him n audit if u at kl area.
oh, guess i'll ask walabies see if he still have pk3 for sale. smile.gif

the reason i want to get non in-ear earphone is bcoz i want to use it during work, need to be alerted of boss's call tongue.gif

Thanks a lot for your replies TeOtq notworthy.gif
Havoc Knightmare
post Dec 13 2007, 12:26 PM

Invictus
1,205 posts

QUOTE(Havoc Knightmare @ Dec 10 2007, 01:22 AM)
Can anyone recommend me a pair of earphones that cost bout rm100. My 2-year old koss ksc75 is quite worn out already. I would like some clip-ons like it. smile.gif
Anyone?
ruffstuff
post Dec 13 2007, 03:58 PM

3,345 posts

QUOTE(Havoc Knightmare @ Dec 13 2007, 12:26 PM)
Anyone?
Audio Tehcnica ATH-ON3? It looks brilliant at least.
cupz
post Dec 13 2007, 04:31 PM

248 posts

looking a earphone for my phone
budget ~Rm100

tq for replies
harmeet15
post Dec 13 2007, 05:07 PM

Winners don't make excuses
2,729 posts

hey guys..
need sm help here
i've been sony in-ear earphones for quiet sm time now..got really really addicted to them till i dun like using da old fashion earphones at all...
but i've got a prob..had sm ear infection n doc told me nt 2 use them anymore..

i need 2 get a good/decent set of headphones..
not 2 bulky but prefer good audio n bass..
budget arnd 100-150...if thr is anyting slightly above tat price which is better..do let me noe..
thx for da help...

p/s..i'll be mostly using it with my ipod or with pc 2 watch movie..
n no amp...if i do need an amp..suggest tat as well...n wats da use of it..: )
thx

This post has been edited by harmeet15: Dec 13 2007, 05:11 PM
Shinichi
post Dec 13 2007, 10:07 PM

◆【 真一 】◆
4,051 posts

QUOTE(harmeet15 @ Dec 13 2007, 05:07 PM)
hey guys..
need sm help here
i've been sony in-ear earphones for quiet sm time now..got really really addicted to them till i dun like using da old fashion earphones at all...

budget arnd 100-150...if thr is anyting slightly above tat price which is better..do let me noe..
thx for da help...

thx
a bit ot here, using too much in-ear earphone can cause infection??
terencetoo
post Dec 13 2007, 10:08 PM

3,246 posts

hey guys same as me..
i need a headphone for listening to music and watching movies..

priority 1 : Movies
priority 2: Musics
Budget: rm 350
Model: Any with good feedback
Style: Wired or Wireless.

-----

Besides headphone....what about earphone? xbi and x3i? what is tat a very famours model???

thanks looking forward for the replies...thanks
dOtcO[m]
post Dec 14 2007, 10:24 AM

247 posts

sennheiser rs130 wireless got sales here in m'sia? how much is it?
Havoc Knightmare
post Dec 14 2007, 10:37 AM

Invictus
1,205 posts

QUOTE(ruffstuff @ Dec 13 2007, 03:58 PM)
Audio Tehcnica ATH-ON3? It looks brilliant at least.
thanks.. ill try check it out
myniuniu
post Dec 14 2007, 10:47 AM

Anyone have tried / heard of Beyerdynamic Headphone? Any idea?Commend?

Added on December 14, 2007, 11:26 amAnyone got any commend on Beyerdynamic's product???

Added on December 14, 2007, 11:27 amAnyone has any idea or commend on Beyerdynamic's product???

This post has been edited by myniuniu: Dec 14 2007, 11:27 AM
walabies
post Dec 14 2007, 04:51 PM

Jaben Network.. A headphones store with teddy bears...
6,934 posts

Start from here, read this myniuniu
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=505856&hl=beyer
TeOtq
post Dec 14 2007, 09:06 PM

839 posts

QUOTE(cupz @ Dec 13 2007, 04:31 PM)
looking a earphone for my phone
budget ~Rm100

tq for replies
creative ep630~rm50 or more

QUOTE(harmeet15 @ Dec 13 2007, 05:07 PM)
hey guys..
need sm help here

thx for da help...

thx
just get xbi,sound nice without amp
yuheng
post Dec 14 2007, 11:23 PM

Audio=Enjoy
2,753 posts

QUOTE(myniuniu @ Dec 14 2007, 10:47 AM)
Anyone have tried / heard of Beyerdynamic Headphone? Any idea?Commend?

Added on December 14, 2007, 11:26 amAnyone got any commend on Beyerdynamic's product???

Added on December 14, 2007, 11:27 amAnyone has any idea or commend on Beyerdynamic's product???
what product u r looking for, i do tried some bd product tongue.gif
dark_evilz
post Dec 16 2007, 12:32 PM

241 posts

planning to buy a headfon soon so i need a recomendation. between sennheiser HD280pro n HD555... i manage to get the hd280 cheaper then the hd555... but will consider the hd555 if its way better then HD280pro...
NekoRacing
post Dec 17 2007, 04:35 AM

325 posts

I am looking for the same thing as what terencetoo is looking for too.

Budget: RM350+-
Priority: Movies
Style: Light and comfortable
kagusuchi
post Dec 17 2007, 11:37 AM

Recommendations for a headphone with the following attributes:

Budget: Below RM100
Priority: Music
Usage: PC
Type: Noise isolation. Or at least one that covers the entire ear.

I currently own a Creative EP-630 for a few months now. I was just wondering, with that kind of budget (below RM100), is it possible to acquire a headphone that could at least match the EP-630 in every aspect?

This post has been edited by kagusuchi: Dec 17 2007, 11:38 AM
walabies
post Dec 17 2007, 03:49 PM

6,934 posts

QUOTE(dark_evilz @ Dec 16 2007, 12:32 PM)
planning to buy a headfon soon so i need a recomendation. between sennheiser HD280pro n HD555... i manage to get the hd280 cheaper then the hd555... but will consider the hd555 if its way better then HD280pro...
HD555 has more potential after amping. If you are preparing to get an amp, try the 555.

QUOTE(kagusuchi @ Dec 17 2007, 11:37 AM)
Recommendations for a headphone with the following attributes:

Budget: Below RM100
Priority: Music
Usage: PC
Type: Noise isolation. Or at least one that covers the entire ear.

I currently own a Creative EP-630 for a few months now. I was just wondering, with that kind of budget (below RM100), is it possible to acquire a headphone that could at least match the EP-630 in every aspect?
Consider ATH-ON3?
kagusuchi
post Dec 17 2007, 05:56 PM

hmm, seems decent enough, but the wire's too short though. Any other similar model with a longer one (at least 2mm)? A Phillips equivalent perhaps?

This post has been edited by kagusuchi: Dec 17 2007, 05:57 PM
walabies
post Dec 18 2007, 01:22 PM

6,934 posts

Which cable is short? You want it longer by 2mm? (It wont make a different in 2mm).
terencetoo
post Dec 18 2007, 01:55 PM

3,246 posts

@NekoRacing

Yup indeed our requirement is the same...
where i see not many ppl willing to spend so much money on headphone just to watch movies smile.gif

Nevertheless, any input for the brand and preformance for headphones?

137 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0326sec    0.94    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 10:33 AM