453 posts

QUOTE(louis6 @ Dec 14 2008, 07:47 PM)
is sensonic a good brand?
hell no...
DEVICLOT
post Dec 14 2008, 09:46 PM

Wut?
1,000 posts

QUOTE(juniortit@n @ Dec 14 2008, 08:30 PM)
hell no...
X2
sep90
post Dec 14 2008, 11:21 PM

2,137 posts

well u get 1st then u tell us how is the sound quality laugh.gif
louis6
post Dec 14 2008, 11:23 PM

D3V1L
1,196 posts

i thought is depend on de player quality oso
sep90
post Dec 14 2008, 11:33 PM

2,137 posts

QUOTE(louis6 @ Dec 14 2008, 11:23 PM)
i thought is depend on de player quality oso
player quality yes but about 20% of the total mark lossless , alac, ape or wave will give u the edge but onli at 20% max get ipod,meizu or other players that can support lossless enuff
the major player r 40% which is yur iems and headset u r using for it
another 30% is on amp if u r planning to go that far....... and 10% cables used for yur amp to connect to yur player

louis6
post Dec 14 2008, 11:45 PM

D3V1L
1,196 posts

wow... i dunno tat things de... for me , as long as i can hear... anyway, thx!!
Proclaimer
post Dec 15 2008, 12:51 AM

1,150 posts

QUOTE(sep90 @ Dec 14 2008, 11:33 PM)
player quality yes but about 20% of the total mark lossless , alac, ape or wave will give u the edge but onli at 20% max get ipod,meizu or other players that can support lossless enuff
the major player r 40% which is yur iems and headset u r using for it
another 30% is on amp if u r planning to go that far....... and 10% cables used for yur amp to connect to yur player
lossless the bad thing is need too much space lar... me use 32gb... abit nia full d.. blush.gif

sep90
post Dec 15 2008, 01:42 AM

2,137 posts

QUOTE(Proclaimer @ Dec 15 2008, 12:51 AM)
lossless the bad thing is need too much space lar... me use 32gb... abit nia full d..  blush.gif
well if u r a true audiophile u dont care bout storage onli the quality of yur songs.... biggrin.gif
bunyani
post Dec 15 2008, 05:29 AM

326 posts

QUOTE(louis6 @ Dec 14 2008, 11:45 PM)
wow... i dunno tat things de... for me , as long as i can hear... anyway, thx!!
at first i also like that.. but after get audition many headphones n sources... can tell the different. maybe all u need is a cup of poison from someone here laugh.gif
kelvinsin
post Dec 15 2008, 09:27 AM

224 posts

QUOTE(bunyani @ Dec 15 2008, 05:29 AM)
at first i also like that.. but after get audition many headphones n sources...  can tell the different. maybe all u need is a cup of poison from someone here  laugh.gif
correct correct,drive kancil if u just wan own a private transport,but once tried bmw,ferrari,u will dreaming day to night about those,hehehe... sweat.gif
sep90
post Dec 15 2008, 10:31 AM

2,137 posts

QUOTE(bunyani @ Dec 15 2008, 05:29 AM)
at first i also like that.. but after get audition many headphones n sources...  can tell the different. maybe all u need is a cup of poison from someone here  laugh.gif
lol biggrin.gif
i wondered who is the king of poison here ........ hmm.gif
SUSicyfawkes
post Dec 15 2008, 10:34 AM

- Model 03-
1,265 posts

QUOTE(sep90 @ Dec 15 2008, 10:31 AM)
lol  biggrin.gif
i wondered who is the king of poison here ........ hmm.gif
kopi...that bugger put at his siggy is enough to kill em all
sep90
post Dec 15 2008, 10:36 AM

2,137 posts

QUOTE(icyfawkes @ Dec 15 2008, 10:34 AM)
kopi...that bugger put at his siggy is enough to kill em all
wei yur w3 is getting better rite?

SUSicyfawkes
post Dec 15 2008, 10:41 AM

- Model 03-
1,265 posts

QUOTE(sep90 @ Dec 15 2008, 10:36 AM)
wei yur w3 is getting better rite?
kinda stop evolving already i think...i let my friends try it at the trip...gahahah,,,he was saying how great Bose iem were...then i let him try W3...guess what happen... laugh.gif
sep90
post Dec 15 2008, 10:43 AM

2,137 posts

QUOTE(icyfawkes @ Dec 15 2008, 10:41 AM)
kinda stop evolving already i think...i let my friends try it at the trip...gahahah,,,he was saying how great Bose iem were...then i let him try W3...guess what happen... laugh.gif
lol u pair w a amp sure he kau kau drop dead........and throw his bose iem in drainage...
SUSicyfawkes
post Dec 15 2008, 10:49 AM

- Model 03-
1,265 posts

BUT...another guy frm singapore...actually said the sound separation were syntensized...i was like lolwut?
for a guy that get a ipod and itouch pair with a logitech ipod speaker...i had to say the guy is tone deaf?
sep90
post Dec 15 2008, 11:02 AM

2,137 posts

QUOTE(icyfawkes @ Dec 15 2008, 10:49 AM)
BUT...another guy frm singapore...actually said the sound separation were syntensized...i was like lolwut?
for a guy that get a ipod and itouch pair with a logitech ipod speaker...i had to say the guy is tone deaf?
it is a subjective matter dun mind bout it as long u r happy with it biggrin.gif
for w3 is good enuff but ie8 is even better
surpassed my expectation with the ie8 thumbup.gif
SUSicyfawkes
post Dec 15 2008, 11:03 AM

- Model 03-
1,265 posts

QUOTE(sep90 @ Dec 15 2008, 11:02 AM)
it is a subjective matter dun mind bout it as long u r happy with it  biggrin.gif 
for w3 is good enuff but ie8 is even better
surpassed my expectation with the ie8  thumbup.gif
nah...im done here...thinking bout studies already...
rickylaw86
post Dec 16 2008, 12:00 PM

142 posts

Any good earphones to recommend? Budget roughly around RM100. Main usage would be musics of course, preferably towards rock, hip hop but wanna enjoy slow songs as well.
cyew86
post Dec 16 2008, 12:47 PM

oh my ...
4,251 posts

KOSS KSC-75 for RM85, get from Jiaxun
other contenders are Philips SHP-2700, Audio Technica T-22 and Creative EP-630, but from what I have read, none of them can match with KOSS KSC-75 smile.gif

137 Pages « < 131 132 133 134 135 > » Top

0.0306sec    0.77    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 10:55 AM