post Nov 25 2008, 08:47 AM

- Model 03-
1,265 posts

why?did i hear someone looking for my um2? laugh.gif
sep90
post Nov 25 2008, 06:17 PM

2,137 posts

QUOTE(icyfawkes @ Nov 25 2008, 08:47 AM)
why?did i hear someone looking for my um2? laugh.gif
sell yur um2 and get westone3 u will not regret it rclxms.gif
ZombieSeafood
post Nov 25 2008, 07:03 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(bunyani @ Nov 24 2008, 06:08 PM)
how bout u extend abit ur rm600 budget to rm700.. n try pm icyfawkes n nego wif him. heard that he want to sell his um2.. its a gud buy i think
hoho.untill i can earn and save more, my budget is still at RM 600. besides, im not in malaysia now. just lookin around for suggestions and researching for my upgrade tongue.gif
bunyani
post Nov 25 2008, 07:52 PM

326 posts

QUOTE(ZombieSeafood @ Nov 25 2008, 07:03 PM)
hoho.untill i can earn and save more, my budget is still at RM 600. besides, im not in malaysia now. just lookin around for suggestions and researching for my upgrade tongue.gif
hoho... later u earn so much then come out wif something else .shure se530 or UM3 or UE10 maybe rclxms.gif
sep90
post Nov 25 2008, 08:30 PM

2,137 posts

QUOTE(bunyani @ Nov 25 2008, 07:52 PM)
hoho... later u earn so much then come out wif something else .shure se530 or UM3 or UE10 maybe rclxms.gif
well yeah my shure 530 is also for sale..............................................
bunyani
post Nov 25 2008, 08:58 PM

326 posts

QUOTE(sep90 @ Nov 25 2008, 08:30 PM)
well yeah my shure 530 is also for sale..............................................
i wonder how much isit... rolleyes.gif
i_bony
post Nov 25 2008, 09:08 PM

1,298 posts

QUOTE(sep90 @ Nov 25 2008, 08:30 PM)
how much is ur shure530?
kinda interested. smile.gif
DaBaD
post Nov 26 2008, 01:52 PM

264 posts

MWTS: AKG K701 drool.gif
mADmAN
post Nov 26 2008, 01:53 PM

10,530 posts

WOI WOI!!!!

this is a recommendations thread....

NOT A SALES THREAD!!!!

take ur sales somewhere more appropriate.
MetalZone
post Nov 26 2008, 03:17 PM

2,515 posts

Hey guys,

Thinking of getting a pair of headphones, budget RM200.
I'm looking for something that will fulfill a wide range of roles: gaming, movies, music, playing my electric guitar through my multi-effects processor/amp modeller (Boss GT-10), and a little recording.
enigmatic suggested an SHP8900.
other possibilities perhaps the beyer DT231 and ATH-M30 (someone finds it too bassy... but I guess I don't mind good bass too).
A guitar is a fairly middy instrument and i appreciate the midrange sound of guitars. But I guess I don't want it to slack in other frequencies too coz I want it to have decent bass and treble. Sounds like something with a fairly flat response? But some say it's boring. haha.
I currently have a Koss KSC55 which is supposed to be more bassy than the KSC75? Only problem i have with it is it can get a bit uncomfortable wearing for long periods with my specs on coz it's a a behind the head band design.
Over the head supra-aural or circum-aural is fine.

This post has been edited by MetalZone: Nov 26 2008, 03:42 PM
i_bony
post Nov 26 2008, 03:35 PM

1,298 posts

QUOTE(i_bony @ Nov 25 2008, 04:48 AM)
hello guys..
may i know what's the difference between cx300 and cx400?
does the sound of those two earphones match shure scl2?
comparing the bass and clarity...
or do they stand at different levels?

thanks.. smile.gif
what bout my recommendation?
can anyone help me? please?

prefer noise isolation earphones
provides bass and clear sound clarity for variety types of musics
listnening..

budget around rm250-rm350?

bunyani
post Nov 26 2008, 04:30 PM

326 posts

QUOTE(i_bony @ Nov 26 2008, 03:35 PM)

listnening..

i think mylar crossroad bijou/x3i/xbi is enaf for u...
but if u want something else shure scl2, altec im716, d-jays....al within and around ur budget too
i_bony
post Nov 26 2008, 05:10 PM

1,298 posts

QUOTE(bunyani @ Nov 26 2008, 04:30 PM)
i think mylar crossroad bijou/x3i/xbi is enaf for u...
but if u want something else shure scl2, altec im716, d-jays....al within and around ur budget too
thanks for replying! how bout ultimate ears super.fi3 studio? or cx500? shure se110? do they even compete at the same level? or they stand at different kind of genre earphones? how does d-jays sound provides? have u tried it? where to buy the crossroad series? about the scl2 some say that the bass isnt that strong? is it true?

This post has been edited by i_bony: Nov 26 2008, 05:19 PM
yikyeou
post Nov 26 2008, 05:47 PM

VERY GEEK
1,256 posts

hello guys, my ipod headphone just fail on me. it's now 2 instead of 1, you know what i mean. haha.

so im looking 1 for my daily ipod usage below rm150. any recommendation??

thanks in advance. =)
i_bony
post Nov 26 2008, 06:03 PM

1,298 posts

QUOTE(yikyeou @ Nov 26 2008, 05:47 PM)
hello guys, my ipod headphone just fail on me. it's now 2 instead of 1, you know what i mean. haha.

so im looking 1 for my daily ipod usage below rm150. any recommendation??

thanks in advance. =)
how bout Ultimate Ears Metro.Fi 150 or Ultimate Ears Metro.Fi 100 or Skull Candy Smokin' Buds?
yikyeou
post Nov 26 2008, 06:18 PM

VERY GEEK
1,256 posts

QUOTE(i_bony @ Nov 26 2008, 06:03 PM)
how bout Ultimate Ears Metro.Fi 150 or Ultimate Ears Metro.Fi 100 or Skull Candy Smokin' Buds?
where to find these earphones?
moniqee
post Nov 26 2008, 06:33 PM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(MetalZone @ Nov 26 2008, 03:17 PM)
Hey guys,

Thinking of getting a pair of headphones, budget RM200.
I'm looking for something that will fulfill a wide range of roles: gaming, movies, music, playing my electric guitar through my multi-effects processor/amp modeller (Boss GT-10), and a little recording.
enigmatic suggested an SHP8900.
other possibilities perhaps the beyer DT231 and ATH-M30 (someone finds it too bassy... but I guess I don't mind good bass too).
A guitar is a fairly middy instrument and i appreciate the midrange sound of guitars. But I guess I don't want it to slack in other frequencies too coz I want it to have decent bass and treble. Sounds like something with a fairly flat response? But some say it's boring. haha.
I currently have a Koss KSC55 which is supposed to be more bassy than the KSC75? Only problem i have with it is it can get a bit uncomfortable wearing for long periods with my specs on coz it's a a behind the head band design.
Over the head supra-aural or circum-aural is fine.
ATH-M30 ( RM180 )
ATH-T22 ( RM69 )
DT231 ( RM200 )
ATH-ON3 ( RM100 )
ATH-BUTTONS ( RM150 )

Added on November 26, 2008, 6:34 pm
QUOTE(i_bony @ Nov 26 2008, 03:35 PM)

listnening..

aim for

Crossroad Mylar X3i / Xbi / Bijou
it's enough...

This post has been edited by moniqee: Nov 26 2008, 06:34 PM
ZombieSeafood
post Nov 26 2008, 06:38 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(bunyani @ Nov 25 2008, 07:52 PM)
lol. wait till then lar. tongue.gif but gotta get it soon. lost 2/3 of my spare iem sleeves, so i have a crappy fit. besides, its high time for an upgrade! smile.gif
i_bony
post Nov 26 2008, 07:09 PM

1,298 posts

QUOTE(moniqee @ Nov 26 2008, 06:33 PM)
ATH-M30 ( RM180 )
ATH-T22 ( RM69 )
DT231 ( RM200 )
ATH-ON3 ( RM100 )
ATH-BUTTONS ( RM150 )

Added on November 26, 2008, 6:34 pm

aim for

it's enough...
do all of them offers same frequency range?
which one is the best?
where can i get it?

what bout shure or ultimate ears or seinheisser?
no ones seems to recommend that to me.. tongue.gif
thanks in advance~
bunyani
post Nov 26 2008, 08:03 PM

326 posts

QUOTE(i_bony @ Nov 26 2008, 07:09 PM)
do all of them offers same frequency range?
which one is the best?
where can i get it?

what bout shure or ultimate ears or seinheisser?
no ones seems to recommend that to me.. tongue.gif
thanksĀ  in advance~
u can get those mylar iem in here conduct by yuheng & walabies. each of them have a unique sound signature. maybe moniqee care to add the info. laugh.gif
senn maybe cx600/cx500 .. for basshead but care some of them are fake
shure se110 and UE3 dunno lew.. maybe not impressive enaf for audiophiles..u go google lor..lol tongue.gif

This post has been edited by bunyani: Nov 26 2008, 08:05 PM

137 Pages « < 114 115 116 117 118 > » Top

0.0211sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 10:58 AM