Okay seems good to me!

Err I dont like earbuds ler.... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by -Torrz: Nov 21 2008, 03:32 PM
moniqee
post Nov 21 2008, 07:58 PM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(-Torrz @ Nov 19 2008, 08:07 PM)
Recommend me earphone is can replace my iPods. Creative seems good to me. Must be <RM100 smile.gif
u don't like earbuds... but u ask recommendation for earphones. happy.gif
chizzu
post Nov 22 2008, 08:03 AM

ブラック★ロックチューター BEAST
1,357 posts

QUOTE(maxtek @ Nov 18 2008, 10:48 AM)
laugh.gif Do give a short review here after you get it yea? wink.gif
Creative EP-830 quite live up to my expectation. i am quite happy with my purchase. i am not really good in reviewing earphones but i found out that this piece gives quite a goo bass and it the music well balanced ( i.e. not too bassy)

The only problem for me is my iphone audio output kinda sucks. i was quite disappointed when i first used it on my iphone and only to get average bass but when i plug it into my laptop i get wonderful bass and well balanced with the treble. its a nice piece of in ear earphone smile.gif sadly it is quite pricy compare to its predecessor
moniqee
post Nov 22 2008, 08:26 AM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(chizzu @ Nov 22 2008, 08:03 AM)
Creative EP-830 quite live up to my expectation. i am quite happy with my purchase. i am not really good in reviewing earphones but i found out that this piece gives quite a goo bass and it the music well balanced ( i.e. not too bassy)

The only problem for me is my iphone audio output kinda sucks. i was quite disappointed when i first used it on my iphone and only to get average bass but when i plug it into my laptop i get wonderful bass and well balanced with the treble. its a nice piece of in ear earphone smile.gif sadly it is quite pricy compare to its predecessor
get bijou-m for iphones... since it also includes a mic .. it's kinda like a handsfree... but good sound quality... and it's compatiable for iphones.
-Torrz
post Nov 22 2008, 03:19 PM

◕‿◕
2,095 posts

I mean the earbuds that will cancel sound..I dont like that.. smile.gif
moniqee
post Nov 22 2008, 03:46 PM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(-Torrz @ Nov 22 2008, 03:19 PM)
I mean the earbuds that will cancel sound..I dont like that.. smile.gif
huh? earbuds that will cancel sound?? u mean isolation?? u don't like sound isolation??
Enigmatic
post Nov 22 2008, 04:04 PM

Tralala?
3,291 posts

I believe what he meant was he doesn't like IEM, or canalphones, those which extends into your ears. smile.gif
SUSicyfawkes
post Nov 22 2008, 04:05 PM

- Model 03-
1,265 posts

lolz...i used to hate iem....but after using it for a week...i find that its better than normal ones...
ZombieSeafood
post Nov 22 2008, 07:05 PM

45 posts

Hello there ppl!

Need some help with suggestions please! smile.gif

What: mid-high end IEMs
Budget: max RM600 ($200+)
Characteristics: Decent bass qualities, wide soundstage, detailed mids & highs
Regular music genre: Electronic, Trance and its subgenres

Currently looking at its ety ER6i. Beyond that, i have no clue! zomg! Can anyone recommend me anything good from Shure or Etymotic Research?

Thanks! rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by ZombieSeafood: Nov 24 2008, 05:30 PM
moniqee
post Nov 22 2008, 07:28 PM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(ZombieSeafood @ Nov 22 2008, 07:05 PM)
Hello there ppl!

Need some help with suggestions please!  smile.gif

Characteristics: Decent bass qualities, wide soundstage, bright

Currently looking at its ety ER6i. Beyond that, i have no clue! zomg! Can anyone recommend me anything good from Shure or Etymotic Research?

Thanks!  rclxms.gif
u should find walabies / yuheng... maybe u can audition those IEMs before u buy them. happy.gif

or u can also check out my Crossroad Mylar X3i IEM by clicking on the signature below. i believe X3i can fight with those middle range IEM quite well...

This post has been edited by moniqee: Nov 22 2008, 07:45 PM
SUSicyfawkes
post Nov 22 2008, 07:30 PM

- Model 03-
1,265 posts

QUOTE(ZombieSeafood @ Nov 22 2008, 07:05 PM)
Hello there ppl!

Need some help with suggestions please!  smile.gif

Characteristics: Decent bass qualities, wide soundstage, bright

Thanks!  rclxms.gif
high end iem definately rm900 and above...you looking for mid range...
ZombieSeafood
post Nov 22 2008, 07:57 PM

45 posts

yeah. i mean mid to high range. but in any case, what im looking for is something good, above the usual EP630-CX300-crossroads IEMs.
moniqee
post Nov 22 2008, 08:45 PM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(ZombieSeafood @ Nov 22 2008, 07:57 PM)
yeah. i mean mid to high range. but in any case, what im looking for is something good, above the usual EP630-CX300-crossroads IEMs.
well... Crossroad Mylar X3i beats Ep630 & CX300 hands down. happy.gif someone here already did a review on that. happy.gif
evrythincool
post Nov 23 2008, 02:59 AM

121 posts

hey. can you guys suggest some good in ear earphones brand and model to me? i'm going to buy one ,budget between 100-160
bunyani
post Nov 23 2008, 07:41 AM

326 posts

QUOTE(evrythincool @ Nov 23 2008, 02:59 AM)
hey. can you guys suggest some good in ear earphones brand and model to me? i'm going to buy one ,budget  between 100-160
in ur budget range i think... but if u want to try some other model..have to expand ur budget abit...
-mylar crossroad @ bijou series--->rm160-170
-creative ep630 @ ep830--->rm55-185
-ath ck323 @ ck series... -->rm99+
-philips she9700 -->rm119
-shure scl2-->rm215

if u want headphone can try..
-ath on3 onto-->rm100
-ath button --->rm150
-ath t22 -->rm69
-koss ksc75 -->rm85

moniqee
post Nov 23 2008, 12:30 PM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(bunyani @ Nov 23 2008, 07:41 AM)
in ur budget range i think... but if u want to try some other model..have to expand ur budget abit...
-mylar crossroad @ bijou series--->rm160-170
-creative ep630 @ ep830--->rm55-185
-ath ck323 @ ck series... -->rm99+
-philips she9700 -->rm119
-shure scl2-->rm215 [ over the budget of his RM160 ]

if u want headphone can try..
-ath on3 onto-->rm100
-ath button --->rm150
-ath t22 -->rm69
-koss ksc75 -->rm85
agree with most of the recommendation. if u intend to get mylar crossroad. i have one for sale. happy.gif just click on my Crossroad Mylar X3i for the link happy.gif
astria
post Nov 23 2008, 05:04 PM

an apple a day keeps the doctor away
22,158 posts

anyone has any comment on creative ep830???

how does it stack against the older ep630???
bunyani
post Nov 23 2008, 06:59 PM

326 posts

i dun try ep830 myself but i read review n lots of people said it is more crispier than ep630 n clarity improved...the bass production also different cuz the bass tightened up ...some say the bass does not sound muddy. since the 630's bass is flabby. separation is also improved.
SUSicyfawkes
post Nov 23 2008, 07:01 PM

- Model 03-
1,265 posts

lolz....everything also lose to my um2...juz giv me rm700....the holy grail is yours... laugh.gif

137 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Top

0.0180sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:20 PM