TSShiratoriHime
post Jul 14 2018, 03:03 PM, updated 8y ago

My crush suddenly become angry at me

And she din't reply message or anything

I want to apologies also cannot because I dunno the reason behind it

Maybe......
Bcoz of this
(The only thing I can think of is I just follow her roommate Instagram account and mention I best friend with her (crush))

I din't friend zoned but I just want to mix around with her friend also

What should I do?

Just forget about her or apologies ?

Or just wait few months for thing to cool down

This post has been edited by ShiratoriHime: Jul 15 2018, 02:48 AM
afazler
post Jul 14 2018, 03:17 PM

miss important date? Birthday? if you not missing anything, may be something you said she dont like?
TSShiratoriHime
post Jul 14 2018, 03:35 PM

QUOTE(afazler @ Jul 14 2018, 03:17 PM)
miss important date? Birthday? if you not missing anything, may be something you said she dont like?
The only thing I can think of is I just follow her roommate Instagram account and mention I best friend with her (crush)

This post has been edited by ShiratoriHime: Jul 15 2018, 02:45 AM
charis24
post Jul 14 2018, 07:17 PM

If u wait until few months, maybe she moved on already.
A few days should be enough.
SGSuser
post Jul 14 2018, 08:44 PM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(ShiratoriHime @ Jul 14 2018, 03:03 PM)
My crush suddenly become angry at me

And she din't reply message or anything

I want to apologies also cannot because I dunno the reason behind it

What should I do?

Just forget about her or apologies ?

Or just wait few months for thing to cool down
u lesbian?

anyway how old?
TSShiratoriHime
post Jul 14 2018, 10:22 PM

QUOTE(charis24 @ Jul 14 2018, 07:17 PM)
If u wait until few months, maybe she moved on already.
A few days should be enough.
I dunno

We talking about a girl here

QUOTE(WindofChaos @ Jul 14 2018, 07:32 PM)
Lol, so u unintentionally friend zoned her la.
clap clap clap
charis24
post Jul 14 2018, 11:17 PM

QUOTE(ShiratoriHime @ Jul 14 2018, 10:26 PM)
You chatting with her or her friend wor. You say like that likely she misunderstand that you using her to hook up with her friend, confirm angry la
TSShiratoriHime
post Jul 15 2018, 01:09 AM

QUOTE(charis24 @ Jul 14 2018, 11:17 PM)
You chatting with her or her friend wor. You say like that likely she misunderstand that you using her to hook up with her friend, confirm angry la
OK you puts it that ways

I think she is kinda angry at me

I was following her Instagram suddenly remove me

You any idea what should I do ?
koolspyda
post Jul 15 2018, 01:52 AM

222 posts

Really?

You are in deeper shit 😬

Do what? Follow someone else. Whatever you did or not do. Your crush is was crushed by the fact you probably mentioned her to her friend and she didn’t like it.

Sadly, You don’t recover from it cause it was a minor confession of yours, seemingly blew up (illogically) by your crush (she ain’t your gf, bff?)

Basically it’s hard to undo this. Direct asking, clearing the air is preferred. unless you can perfectly word it in such a way your crush sees its just a misunderstanding (though I highly doubt it because we don’t even know the true reasons)

TSShiratoriHime
post Jul 15 2018, 02:25 AM

QUOTE(koolspyda @ Jul 15 2018, 01:52 AM)
Really?

You are in deeper shit 😬

Do what? Follow someone else. Whatever you did or not do. Your crush is was crushed by the fact you probably mentioned her to her friend and she didn’t like it.

Sadly, You don’t recover from it cause it was a minor confession of yours, seemingly blew up (illogically) by your crush (she ain’t your gf, bff?)

Basically it’s hard to undo this. Direct asking, clearing the air is preferred. unless you can perfectly word it in such a way your crush sees its just a misunderstanding (though I highly doubt it because we don’t even know the true reasons)
Oh I seriously screw up on that parts

Yes I did mention her names mega_shok.gif

She is still my close friend but after this week suddenly my message will not get reply

What do you think? I should just go apologies to her and her birthday just past I remember I got promise to get her a present maybe I together give her the present?
koolspyda
post Jul 15 2018, 02:51 AM

222 posts

QUOTE(ShiratoriHime @ Jul 15 2018, 03:25 AM)

Yes I did mention her names  mega_shok.gif

She is still my close friend but after this week suddenly my message will not get reply

What do you think?  I should just go apologies to her and her birthday just past I remember I got promise to get her a present maybe I together give her the present?
Let me clear this. You mentioned ‘crush’.

She is someone you have a crush on, and she isn’t your gf or bff or having a steady relationship with...yes?

SHE has not, never reciprocated your feelings...at all.. nada, zero, didn’t lit up, not even a flicker of hope, her cheeks blush pinkish when you shared a joke, she thanked you for the amazing flowers, etcetera, etcetera

Nope. Don’t have to do any above. (what you stated)

At most, at the very least. Go up to her, your crush. In the most manly confident voice, and tell your crush...

(Fill in your own words)

And then walk off.

Go home, have a drink. Smile, do something that you are proud off, happy. And life moves on, glaze other people on Instagram, have a life

Your crush isn’t the center of the universe, unless she is your wife, or in a real relationship, not acar, not plutonic type as it seem to be atm. (Based on what I gather)

charis24
post Jul 15 2018, 04:49 AM

Agreed, your only option is to ask the reason directly and apologize if u can. But if she tak bagi chance, move on. Lesson learnt
The worst thing u can do is to use presents to save the friendship.
TSShiratoriHime
post Jul 15 2018, 11:07 PM

QUOTE(charis24 @ Jul 15 2018, 04:49 AM)
Agreed, your only option is to ask the reason directly and apologize if u can. But if she tak bagi chance, move on. Lesson learnt
OK I will try to apologize directly and ask her what I did wrong and give her present

Or Should I ask her roommate?

I will like this girl bcoz from last time until now if I did something wrong or stupid she will advise me and ask me change

She is very observe of me also
koolspyda
post Jul 16 2018, 08:17 AM

222 posts

QUOTE(ShiratoriHime @ Jul 16 2018, 12:07 AM)
OK I will try to apologize directly and ask her what I did wrong and give her present

I will like this girl bcoz from last time until now if I did something wrong or stupid she will advise me and ask me change

It appears maybe you are of different ethnicity than me, and I'm told some girls of different ethnicity respond differently (given the situation you wanting to shun you and all)

Tell you what go by your gut instinct, if you know, probably have an iota how she likes small gifts (no need expensive) or gift gesture.. By all means

What's said here is just a generalise hypothesis to your situation, you sometimes need to exercise your gut feeling. Here the cc colum are just cheerleaders or naysayers (a small nudge advices) but it boils down to you how much you want it to influence your choices.

Go to her (not roomate unless the 'prize' was the roomate)
WaCKy-Angel
post Jul 16 2018, 08:23 AM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

QUOTE(ShiratoriHime @ Jul 14 2018, 03:35 PM)
The only thing I can think of is I just follow her roommate Instagram account and mention I best friend with her (crush)
U mean u are telling someone/crush that u are best friend with ur crush?

and u are asking why ur crush is angry at u?

how old are u btw ?

WaCKy-Angel
post Jul 16 2018, 08:25 AM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

QUOTE(ShiratoriHime @ Jul 15 2018, 02:25 AM)

Yes I did mention her names  mega_shok.gif

What do you think?  I should just go apologies to her and her birthday just past I remember I got promise to get her a present maybe I together give her the present?
dude do u want to best friend with her or want to tackle her?
make up your mind and make ur move

QUOTE(ShiratoriHime @ Jul 15 2018, 11:07 PM)

If u dont even know what u did wrong then u already double wrong.

This post has been edited by WaCKy-Angel: Jul 16 2018, 08:25 AM
shinkawa
post Jul 16 2018, 11:03 AM

parttime otaku
855 posts

you unintentionally friendzone her?
sjc1012
post Jul 16 2018, 01:02 PM

i don't even address my crush as friends , ur crush should be someone special , not FRIENDs , dnt need to emphasized the FRIEND to her lor ...
TSShiratoriHime
post Jul 18 2018, 02:02 AM

QUOTE(sjc1012 @ Jul 16 2018, 01:02 PM)
i don't even address my crush as friends , ur crush should be someone special , not FRIENDs , dnt need to emphasized the FRIEND to her lor ...
I like her but after our first date

I think she slowly dislike me that why I still treat her as a best friend

During dating she will every time call me classmate

I dunno she shy call my names or have already friend zone me d
TSShiratoriHime
post Jul 18 2018, 02:03 AM

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Jul 16 2018, 11:03 AM)
you unintentionally friendzone her?
I think so

Bcoz she suddenly no reply after I friend with hers roommate
sjc1012
post Jul 18 2018, 10:28 AM

QUOTE(ShiratoriHime @ Jul 18 2018, 02:02 AM)
I like her but after our first date

I think she slowly dislike me that why I still treat her as a best friend

During dating she will every time call me classmate

I dunno she shy call my names or have already friend zone me d
i don't call the person i like by name too , usually just EI EI EI ,
date ? u mean just the 2 of u ma or with bunch of friends ?
TSShiratoriHime
post Jul 18 2018, 11:59 PM

QUOTE(sjc1012 @ Jul 18 2018, 10:28 AM)
i don't call the person i like by name too , usually just EI EI EI ,
date ? u mean just the 2 of u ma or with bunch of friends ?
Just the 2 of us only

We just went to a movie

I was very depress that days

I din't show my male side like

Treating her to the movie

I just brought her the snack but she also shy duwan to accept that

This post has been edited by ShiratoriHime: Jul 19 2018, 12:22 AM
TSShiratoriHime
post Jul 21 2018, 09:49 PM

QUOTE(charis24 @ Jul 15 2018, 04:49 AM)
OK but how to apologies to my crush

Can you give me idea how to jio hers come out ?

Snoopycute98
post Jul 21 2018, 09:59 PM

407 posts

From ts reply seems like he's quite young

Maybe dat girl mad cuz tot can friendzone u only manatau kena friendzone pula

OR

She likes u too, heard roomate says u treat her as a friend jer straight up angry and sad

Idk, I'm not u, observe it urself.

Eiter way, do the right thing, and just move on.

This post has been edited by Snoopycute98: Jul 21 2018, 10:00 PM
TSShiratoriHime
post Jul 22 2018, 03:21 AM

QUOTE(Snoopycute98 @ Jul 21 2018, 09:59 PM)
From ts reply seems like he's quite young

Maybe dat girl mad cuz tot can friendzone u only manatau kena friendzone pula

OR

She likes u too, heard roomate says u treat her as a friend jer straight up angry and sad
Idk, I'm not u, observe it urself.

Eiter way, do the right thing, and just move on.
I cannot move on

I just find out from my friend she like me last time
Snoopycute98
post Jul 22 2018, 08:31 AM

407 posts

QUOTE(ShiratoriHime @ Jul 22 2018, 03:21 AM)
I cannot move on

I just find out from my friend she like me last time
Eventually u will move on, trust me

Don't waste time on her if she doesnt feels the same way
veez
post Jul 22 2018, 10:05 AM

I think she still likes u lor...if not she wouldn't care that you mention her as a friend only. Typical reaction. You also say last time someone told you she likes you mah.

Act normal, and friendly with her. Joke around a bit and be a bit humble. Show her that you care (but not too much). Get a life and be active. Enjoy life, as she needs to see that you have a life and not just a boring dude. Don't be needy and sad...it is sooo unattractive to her.

Slowly she should warm up to you. When you feel that she is listening to you again, find the right moment to explain the situation to her la. Once things are back on track again...move faster. Sure can jalan one (unless she already found another guy)...

Otherwise, you need to make the difficult decision to move on

Good luck

This post has been edited by veez: Jul 22 2018, 10:06 AM
TSShiratoriHime
post Jul 22 2018, 02:54 PM

QUOTE(veez @ Jul 22 2018, 10:05 AM)
I think she still likes u lor...if not she wouldn't care that you mention her as a friend only. Typical reaction. You also say last time someone told you she likes you mah.

Act normal, and friendly with her. Joke around a bit and be a bit humble. Show her that you care (but not too much). Get a life and be active. Enjoy life, as she needs to see that you have a life and not just a boring dude. Don't be needy and sad...it is sooo unattractive to her.

Slowly she should warm up to you. When you feel that she is listening to you again, find the right moment to explain the situation to her la. Once things are back on track again...move faster. Sure can jalan one (unless she already found another guy)... 

Otherwise, you need to make the difficult decision to move on

Good luck
Should I apologies first or just act normal slowly she will open up to you again?

Do your crush call you by names or just ei,ei,ei ?

I see you quite experience in giving relationship advise

veez
post Jul 23 2018, 09:45 PM

QUOTE(ShiratoriHime @ Jul 22 2018, 02:54 PM)
Should I apologies first or just act normal slowly she will open up to you again?

Do your crush  call you by names or just ei,ei,ei ?

I see you quite experience in giving  relationship advise
If me, I would not apologise to her...since you are not a couple or bf/gf. So it is correct to say you are friends ma...
But it is a good test to know that she has some feeling for you... biggrin.gif

So just act friendly with her like I said before. Try it first and see what happens. Put a bit of effort to woo her...sometimes they just play a bit hard nia...

It depends on whether she calls other ppl ei, ei, ei or not? Or just you? You can also observe how she talks or acts around other guys. Compare how she talks to others and then to you...see if there's any difference...

Good luck
Dr Jan Itor
post Jul 24 2018, 09:40 AM

82 posts

Ask her point blank to tell you. If she tells you and its because of a small issue then gtfo and find someone else.

If she doesn’t tell you then gtfo as well

0.0218sec    0.61    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 12:36 PM