WoW Interface Addons, Come and share your best addons!!!

TS[LinkZ]
post May 24 2007, 06:50 AM, updated 19y ago

645 posts

As stated! And please do make some link for forumers to download it icon_rolleyes.gif
TS[LinkZ]
post May 24 2007, 06:58 AM

645 posts

QUOTE(myremi @ May 24 2007, 07:55 AM)
www.curse-gaming.com

brows.gif
No, just screenshot how your UI looks like and show everyone how you tweak it sweat.gif

And yes, direct link to the UI you used icon_rolleyes.gif

I want something like this for my mage UI. Anyone know how to tweak it? hmm.gif

Link : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n6tO42HjhgQ...related&search=

This post has been edited by [LinkZ]: May 24 2007, 07:18 AM
TS[LinkZ]
post May 24 2007, 09:28 AM

645 posts

QUOTE(Addict @ May 24 2007, 10:24 AM)
he is just using default blizzard interface.
ill post mine for u to look at after i finish tweaking
kekeke
Thanks dude! Do you know how to tweak something like the one i posted on youtube? If yes, i'll pay for it!!! brows.gif
TS[LinkZ]
post May 24 2007, 09:45 AM

645 posts

QUOTE(Addict @ May 24 2007, 10:42 AM)
as i mention..he is just using the defualt blizzard interface
u dun have to pay anything la
u just go into the interface settings, all the options are there

tongue.gif
Serious? But look at his potrait...hmmm...and who does he even change tht... hmm.gif

By the way, any recommendation for mage UI?
TS[LinkZ]
post May 24 2007, 10:03 AM

645 posts

QUOTE(Addict @ May 24 2007, 10:57 AM)
oh the portrait..i think is perl classic frame.
but im not so sure coz its not clear on the video tho...

hmm i don't say there's any mage interface, coz most of the interface are customize by urself and to suit ur own taste. But i know there's a compilation UI that more for mage is claled photek UI...but i never try it b4.

And also while getting addons, careful on picking them...try to grab the one with high rated and high downloads and its popular...dun download those unknown one, just incase u get trojan or maybe keyloggers, thats not a good news smile.gif

there's many issues lately, so just take note la
Thanks for the advice Addict smile.gif
By the way, 1 last honest advice for me, should i choose to reroll warlock or mage? icon_question.gif
TS[LinkZ]
post May 24 2007, 10:08 AM

645 posts

I'm a night elf lv70 hunter. Hunter is boring as hell and i started to hate alliance. sweat.gif
TS[LinkZ]
post May 24 2007, 05:06 PM

645 posts

Add some screenshot in here rclxms.gif
TS[LinkZ]
post May 24 2007, 11:39 PM

645 posts

0.0144sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled