QUOTE(KnightSports @ Jul 12 2018, 04:17 PM)
Well if you compare with the stock one. I'm pretty sure you will feel the big difference.
TITAN Suspension, Product review
Jul 12 2018, 04:27 PM
0 posts Joined: Jul 2018 |
Jul 12 2018, 04:30 PM
225 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
Titan business no good liao since so many people complaints. So they need to create dupe to help advertise their shop?
Jul 12 2018, 04:31 PM
1,123 posts Joined: Sep 2013 |
damage .....sound like titan salesman need whiteknight /k support his chapfan
Jul 12 2018, 04:31 PM
Jul 12 2018, 04:33 PM
1,609 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: KL |
QUOTE(selambe.rilex @ Jul 12 2018, 04:01 PM) I just wanted to share my experience using TITAN suspension. So far i used TIEN & GAP suspension previously however after i changed to TITAN suspension i'm not going to use other brand. Try airmatic suspension then talkThe problem i faced when using other brand that even you have the stability on your car however you loose the other important thing which is comfort. With these TITAN suspension i would say i got both stability and comfort together. I would recommend others to use their set up not just because of the product but i recommended them because of they are very professional. They are not just salesman and just want to sell their product but they are very knowledgeable and they will make sure that you will get the satisfaction on their product. |
Jul 12 2018, 04:40 PM
20 posts Joined: Apr 2018 |
Jul 12 2018, 04:40 PM
686 posts Joined: Jan 2009 |
Jul 12 2018, 04:42 PM
1,077 posts Joined: Jan 2013 |
Jul 12 2018, 04:43 PM
2,631 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
lol when time to service that time cry...
Jul 12 2018, 04:45 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
4,403 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Johor Bahru |
You cannot compare GAB to Titan.
GAB is rubbish if compared directly to Titan. But Titan price is also need to consider, very expensive. But of course, you want good, need to pay a lot more. But then again, for Titan, it's tailor made for the way you want it to be. So sometimes you will get disappointed. And have to do the tuning again and again. |
Jul 12 2018, 04:47 PM
1,300 posts Joined: Sep 2012 |
Jul 12 2018, 04:56 PM
Jul 12 2018, 04:58 PM
1,527 posts Joined: Apr 2005 From: Heaven |
Ohlins la
Jul 12 2018, 05:01 PM
QUOTE(azbro @ Jul 12 2018, 04:45 PM) You cannot compare GAB to Titan. this what i mean, you can get the way you want it. Not to say other suspension not good but the thing is with others that you cant expect much after you purchased it.GAB is rubbish if compared directly to Titan. But Titan price is also need to consider, very expensive. But of course, you want good, need to pay a lot more. But then again, for Titan, it's tailor made for the way you want it to be. So sometimes you will get disappointed. And have to do the tuning again and again. |
Jul 12 2018, 05:03 PM
Jul 12 2018, 05:08 PM
107 posts Joined: Nov 2011 From: Sabah |
joined jul 2018 lol
just to rant how good titan is lol
QUOTE(selambe.rilex @ Jul 12 2018, 05:01 PM) this what i mean, you can get the way you want it. Not to say other suspension not good but the thing is with others that you cant expect much after you purchased it. Then again, not a lot of shops have damper dyno.If just based on feel and guess work to reconfigure the shim stacks, you know how that goes. |
very legit lol
Jul 12 2018, 05:10 PM