Cheap BFull license at RM570 in Cheras Academy, All fees fully paid

TSuser_51
post Jul 12 2018, 12:14 PM, updated 6y ago

39 posts

I previously paid to an academy for BFull course and license.But I decided not to take BFull course due to not interested anymore on riding big bikes.

Anyone interested can go to the academy for verification. I can provide the contact person and verified fees all paid for BFull license. Just change name of participant only.

I am letting go @RM570. Outside price is RM8xx-1xxx. I gt this price because last time I registered with big group of participants all taking Bfull lic.

Interested pls pm me sonest!!
Hades76
post Jul 12 2018, 12:18 PM

650 posts

Wah..that price...not bad lah..... gerenti lulus kah ?
hong3831
post Jul 12 2018, 01:44 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(user_51 @ Jul 12 2018, 12:14 PM)
I previously paid to an academy for BFull course and license.But I decided not to take BFull course due to not interested anymore on riding big bikes.

Anyone interested can go to the academy for verification. I can provide the contact person and verified fees all paid for BFull license. Just change name of participant only.

I am letting go @RM570. Outside price is RM8xx-1xxx. I gt this price because last time I registered with big group of participants all taking Bfull lic.

Interested pls pm me sonest!!
Interested, can share more details?
PedangGila
post Jul 13 2018, 01:18 PM

918 posts

Aih rugi tolak. After this who knows what kind of crazy idea jpj or whatever wants to include in the syllabus then making the price goes up. Good price already, take it.
hong3831
post Jul 15 2018, 10:19 AM

314 posts

QUOTE(PedangGila @ Jul 13 2018, 01:18 PM)
Aih rugi tolak. After this who knows what kind of crazy idea jpj or whatever wants to include in the syllabus then making the price goes up. Good price already, take it.
Yeah, I am looking to get a B Full and buy a Vulcan S in near future~
sitescope
post Jul 16 2018, 10:34 AM

4,225 posts

Aisey cheras pulak
If can trf to sbuloh sure i take
TSuser_51
post Jul 18 2018, 11:15 AM

39 posts

anyone interested? because the academy PIC going to arrange for another session soon
croomaniac
post Jul 18 2018, 02:52 PM

269 posts

QUOTE(user_51 @ Jul 18 2018, 11:15 AM)
anyone interested? because the academy PIC going to arrange for another session soon
when is the session?
TSuser_51
post Jul 18 2018, 10:51 PM

39 posts

if u interested, i will add u guys in the motor grp with academy PIC. just pm me yr contact. I'll add u guys in
SUSlokideangelus
post Jul 19 2018, 09:55 PM

350 posts

QUOTE(hong3831 @ Jul 15 2018, 10:19 AM)
Yeah, I am looking to get a B Full and buy a Vulcan S in near future~
buy rebel 500 bro
hong3831
post Jul 20 2018, 11:21 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(lokideangelus @ Jul 19 2018, 09:55 PM)
buy rebel 500 bro
I am looking at it as well. Better choice?
SUSlokideangelus
post Jul 21 2018, 12:57 PM

350 posts

QUOTE(hong3831 @ Jul 20 2018, 11:21 PM)
I am looking at it as well. Better choice?
yup... great bike.. and there is a honda rebel club malaysia .. that bike has alot of customs parts. really cool .. super easy to ride
hong3831
post Jul 21 2018, 01:40 PM

314 posts

QUOTE(lokideangelus @ Jul 21 2018, 12:57 PM)
yup... great bike.. and there is a honda rebel club malaysia .. that bike has alot of customs parts. really cool .. super easy to ride
I did saw some review online. Is like 50/50 mix positive and negative. Haven't actually see both in real life. Btw, I think we not suppose to discuss this here. Haha…
SUSlokideangelus
post Jul 21 2018, 02:18 PM

350 posts

QUOTE(hong3831 @ Jul 21 2018, 01:40 PM)
I did saw some review online. Is like 50/50 mix positive and negative. Haven't actually see both in real life. Btw, I think we not suppose to discuss this here. Haha…
pm me we talk more. .lol
dannygoh
post Jul 23 2018, 12:09 PM

404 posts

pm for the license. i am interested
nigelleong
post Aug 20 2018, 10:12 AM

Which academy is it? I am thinking of upgrading to B Full. Thank you.
ZZR-Pilot
post Aug 23 2018, 08:39 AM

1,049 posts

QUOTE(Hades76 @ Jul 12 2018, 01:18 PM)
Wah..that price...not bad lah..... gerenti lulus kah ?
Itu lesen agong tu...

0.0158sec    0.29    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 11:05 PM