BlackBerry Key2, Still the key phone?

Do you prefer this over all-touchscreen?

I am BlackBerry user, dulu, kini & selamanya [ 4 ] ** [36.36%]
I am iPhone user [ 2 ] ** [18.18%]
I am Samsung user [ 4 ] ** [36.36%]
I am touchscreen user (non iPhone/Samsung) [ 0 ] ** [0.00%]
I don't use mobile phone (and yes I am trolling if I pick this) [ 0 ] ** [0.00%]
What is BlackBerry? [ 1 ] ** [9.09%]
Total Votes: 11
Guests cannot vote 

TSLord Suave
post Jul 11 2018, 11:51 AM, updated a long time ago

154 posts

With the recent launch of Key2 in Malaysia, wonder if this would be a game changer for BlackBerry to capture the urban professionals market once again away from the mainstream touchscreen-only phones...

BlackBerry Key2 Launch on Lowyat.NET
TrollNoob
post Jul 11 2018, 05:39 PM

626 posts

Sure if the price is competitive.

Right now.. the price does not do justice.

Should have lowered it more or have it bundled with telco.

Already contacted all telco. None are having to do with it at the moment.
dannygeni
post Jul 11 2018, 05:41 PM

1,804 posts

QUOTE(TrollNoob @ Jul 11 2018, 05:39 PM)
Sure if the price is competitive.

Right now.. the price does not do justice.

Should have lowered it more or have it bundled with telco.

Already contacted all telco. None are having to do with it at the moment.
lol...telco also dont want waste time on bb

This post has been edited by dannygeni: Jul 11 2018, 05:41 PM
TrollNoob
post Jul 11 2018, 05:45 PM

626 posts

QUOTE(dannygeni @ Jul 11 2018, 05:41 PM)
lol...telco also dont want waste time on bb
paiseh lor...

what to do...

wanted to buy priv, a friend said don't due to easily over heat.

wanted to buy keyone, damn pricy.

hoping the best for keytwo for the keyboard and batery.

my s8 on daily basis have to at least charge 3 times. working with minister. sakit la have to bring along 2 10k powerbanks.

0.0371sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 04:26 PM