Pets Picture v2, Post a pict of your best friend :)

Wh4tzCr33py
post Oct 6 2007, 01:31 AM

Hello everyone,
Greeting from Creepy Creatures. I'm new in this forum. I would like to share this photo with y'all

This pix are of Creepy Creatures collection, some of which are sold and some which are still around. Would appreciate your comments and feedbacks if any and i hope some of the pix will reward u in some way or rather.Please feel free to e-mail me at creepycreatures@gmail.com ......when time permits

Too be cont....

This post has been edited by Wh4tzCr33py: Oct 6 2007, 06:34 PM
Wh4tzCr33py
post Oct 6 2007, 02:19 AM

Sorry for this... may i ask how do i resize it?
Wh4tzCr33py
post Oct 6 2007, 02:37 AM

Thx jawwsp... i'll do it right away
Wh4tzCr33py
post Oct 6 2007, 02:45 AM

QUOTE(nairud @ Oct 6 2007, 02:06 AM)
what's with the email?
you could've discuss all those specific types in their respective threads.
Hello nairud,

The e-mail is if you are interested in the animals or quote about them?

Thanks laugh.gif hope u like the pixs

If i'm breaking any rules plz let me know my wrong

thanks again

Added on October 6, 2007, 2:47 am
QUOTE(rafiqos @ Oct 6 2007, 02:38 AM)
what are those bushy-tailed animals?
are they skunks?
Yes rafiqos, they are skunks.... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Wh4tzCr33py: Oct 6 2007, 02:56 AM
Wh4tzCr33py
post Oct 6 2007, 06:20 PM

Hello crazymouse,

i will resize it and move it to the picture thread
thx for informing me biggrin.gif

leetplayer : thank you for your comments, the skunks dont smellbcause they were deglanded bfore they came in.

Dien : Thank you biggrin.gif
Wh4tzCr33py
post Oct 7 2007, 07:41 PM

Hello zeist i am not puting it here for selling. I was just share the pix with you guyz biggrin.gif. If you are interest in finding any stuff, just feel free to ask me.

biggrin.gif Sorry if i said anything wrong

Added on October 7, 2007, 7:45 pmHere is some more pix... hope u like it

Added on October 7, 2007, 7:56 pm
QUOTE(leetplayer @ Oct 6 2007, 07:14 PM)
Oh.. hey, whats that on the 2nd and 3rd picture? I like the way you stack up your beardie lol smile.gif

Do you have tarantula as pet as well?
Hello leetplayer those are Prairie Dogs they are very cute animals indeed they are related to ground squirrels.

I just posted some tarantula pix. hope u like it biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Wh4tzCr33py: Oct 7 2007, 07:56 PM
Wh4tzCr33py
post Oct 8 2007, 10:00 PM

QUOTE(zeist @ Oct 7 2007, 10:09 PM)
Wh4tzCr33py: That's a ganas spider. ph34r.gif
Hello zeist, Here is a closer look of D ganas spider. It happen to be a Malaysian Earth Tiger caught on one of our herping trips. D fangs are 13mm long rclxub.gif .

Added on October 8, 2007, 10:48 pmMore pix for your viewing pleasure

More coming up biggrin.gif

Added on October 8, 2007, 11:25 pmMR cartoon

This post has been edited by Wh4tzCr33py: Oct 8 2007, 11:25 PM
Wh4tzCr33py
post Oct 27 2007, 01:37 AM

QUOTE(dien @ Oct 8 2007, 11:27 PM)
what kind of animal of these??  blush.gif
On the left are Coatimundies, And the other is Antonio, My Marmoset biggrin.gif

Added on October 27, 2007, 1:40 am
QUOTE(dien @ Oct 8 2007, 11:27 PM)
what kind of animal of these??  blush.gif
Yup, its mine and is gone up

Added on October 27, 2007, 1:44 am
QUOTE(^MochI^ @ Oct 9 2007, 02:03 AM)
whatzcreepy- Ur Cool   thumbup.gif

Is That a possom on ur 3rd pic? Dun put that cartoon on MRCARTOON Mah, We all here sure do wana know how u look like wink.gif

Anyway how u found those animals? And do u have license for some of them which needED?
Those are not possums and are Coatimundies from the Racoon family. That is what i am, a Cartoon biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif lol. Anyway those animals doesnt require licenses.

Added on October 27, 2007, 1:56 am

This post has been edited by Wh4tzCr33py: Oct 27 2007, 01:59 AM