101 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Bottom

Pets Picture v2, Post a pict of your best friend :)

princessintan
post Sep 21 2007, 01:55 AM

219 posts

hey everyone, im new here. btw, may i introduce my best bud, my cutie cuddly.... sylar!!

wub.gif wub.gif
Digitral
post Sep 21 2007, 03:11 AM

Full Capdase Product
7,578 posts

QUOTE(princessintan @ Sep 21 2007, 01:55 AM)
hey everyone, im new here. btw, may i introduce my best bud, my cutie cuddly.... sylar!!

wub.gif    wub.gif
hehehhe ur sylar sleep on ur laptop ya smile.gif
Nice wan!

Miss VPN
post Sep 21 2007, 04:50 AM

152 posts

QUOTE(princessintan @ Sep 21 2007, 01:55 AM)

wub.gif    wub.gif
Nice rclxms.gif
dien
post Sep 21 2007, 10:04 AM

:: Newbie ::
3,254 posts

QUOTE(princessintan @ Sep 21 2007, 02:55 AM)

wub.gif    wub.gif
hehe.. the color like my sister's handbag.. tongue.gif tongue.gif
princessintan
post Sep 21 2007, 11:36 AM

219 posts

haha. really ke like yr sister handbag? must be one weird handbag la

i took the pic on the laptop, easy to slot in the memory card after taking pic.

nice pets pics you guys have here! my pet snakes dunno how to pose for picture la shakehead.gif
zeist
post Sep 21 2007, 01:37 PM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

I fear reptiles. tongue.gif
^mtv^
post Sep 21 2007, 01:49 PM

303 posts

QUOTE(zeist @ Sep 21 2007, 01:37 PM)
I fear reptiles.  tongue.gif

me 2.
chillie
post Sep 21 2007, 04:34 PM

141 posts

My Lovely KiKi, but she already passed away recently on 31st August 2007 due to sickness.. sad.gif cry.gif WE ALWAYS LOVE YOU KIKI11

This post has been edited by chillie: Sep 21 2007, 04:35 PM
zeist
post Sep 21 2007, 04:46 PM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

QUOTE(^mtv^ @ Sep 21 2007, 01:49 PM)
me 2.
Snakes? Iguanas? tongue.gif

Added on September 21, 2007, 4:46 pm
QUOTE(chillie @ Sep 21 2007, 04:34 PM)
My Lovely KiKi, but she already passed away recently on 31st August 2007 due to sickness..  sad.gif    cry.gif  WE ALWAYS LOVE YOU KIKI11
How old is she? Mind if I ask what sickness?

This post has been edited by zeist: Sep 21 2007, 04:46 PM
kimmie
post Sep 21 2007, 05:25 PM

KIM IMPOSSIBLE
1,532 posts

my notti sheba the shih tzu after her grooming at the hse of groomers.will update more pics next week icon_rolleyes.gif

White Palace
post Sep 21 2007, 05:27 PM

Angel - Top Maltese 2006 @ Best Malaysian Bred In Show
2,309 posts

QUOTE(chillie @ Sep 21 2007, 04:34 PM)
My Lovely KiKi, but she already passed away recently on 31st August 2007 due to sickness..  sad.gif    cry.gif  WE ALWAYS LOVE YOU KIKI11
May KiKi RIP.
Pennywise
post Sep 21 2007, 05:46 PM

5,796 posts

QUOTE(kimmie @ Sep 21 2007, 05:25 PM)
my notti sheba the shih tzu after her grooming at the hse of groomers.will update more pics next week  icon_rolleyes.gif
You Sheba looks like the makan penuh liao then hug her own tummy wor. Is that you in the pict?
chillie
post Sep 21 2007, 06:39 PM

141 posts

QUOTE(zeist @ Sep 21 2007, 04:46 PM)
Snakes? Iguanas?  tongue.gif

Added on September 21, 2007, 4:46 pm

How old is she? Mind if I ask what sickness?
Kiki is 5 years plus, she was with us at the age of 3 months plus.. the Vet also can't really tell what sickness kiki is suffering.. but she already at the very bad situation as the doc ask us to give up.. coz she is too weak and she pee and poo with lots of blood.. we have no choice to put her to sleep.. its real pain shakehead.gif shakehead.gif cry.gif cry.gif i asked one of the pet shop owner and go thru some books.. the symptom of KiKi suffering very similer with a kind of 'Power disease' sad.gif sad.gif

This post has been edited by chillie: Sep 21 2007, 06:46 PM
princessintan
post Sep 21 2007, 07:55 PM

219 posts

Power disease? what's that?

dont be sad. i lost a pet cat before, one of my neighbours dont like cat, and poison my cat, even dare to put the poison meat infront of my house gate. i so sad, heartbroken and get my self 9 cats now. haha.

slowly, you will able to let it go & get another kiki.
zeist
post Sep 21 2007, 08:32 PM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

QUOTE(chillie @ Sep 21 2007, 06:39 PM)
Kiki is 5 years plus, she was with us at the age of 3 months plus.. the Vet also can't really tell what sickness kiki is suffering.. but she already at the very bad situation as the doc ask us to give up.. coz she is too weak and she pee and poo with lots of blood.. we have no choice to put her to sleep.. its real pain   shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif   cry.gif  cry.gif i asked one of the pet shop owner and go thru some books.. the symptom of KiKi suffering very similer with a kind of 'Power disease'   sad.gif  sad.gif
Pee and poo with lots of blood? shocking.gif

Power Disease? Kena electrocuted? unsure.gif

Cheer up. biggrin.gif

Added on September 21, 2007, 8:34 pm
QUOTE(princessintan @ Sep 21 2007, 07:55 PM)
Power disease? what's that?

dont be sad. i lost a pet cat before, one of my neighbours dont like cat, and poison my cat, even dare to put the poison meat infront of my house gate. i so sad, heartbroken and get my self 9 cats now. haha.

slowly, you will able to let it go & get another kiki.
Some people they hate animals very much. But your neighbour trying to show he is great or what, even dare to put the poison meat infront of your gate? What are they trying to prove? doh.gif

This post has been edited by zeist: Sep 21 2007, 08:34 PM
crazymouse_yyh
post Sep 21 2007, 08:56 PM

www.suggiesathome .wordpress.com
12,047 posts

I think Parvo Disease
haven7
post Sep 21 2007, 10:13 PM

149 posts

Kiki is 5 years plus, she was with us at the age of 3 months plus.. the Vet also can't really tell what sickness kiki is suffering.. but she already at the very bad situation as the doc ask us to give up.. coz she is too weak and she pee and poo with lots of blood.. we have no choice to put her to sleep.. its real pain  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif i asked one of the pet shop owner and go thru some books.. the symptom of KiKi suffering very similer with a kind of 'Power disease'  sad.gif  sad.gif
Very sad,if i saw my dog like this for sure i'll cry duno how many days,the vet cant save some more... sad.gif sad...
kimmie
post Sep 21 2007, 10:25 PM

KIM IMPOSSIBLE
1,532 posts

QUOTE(Pennywise @ Sep 21 2007, 05:46 PM)
You Sheba looks like the makan penuh liao then hug her own tummy wor. Is that you in the pict?
ya thast me with bad hair day and sheba who is now reallly fatty bum bum...even after groomed; she felt very heavy and chubbier than before.found out my sis been secertly feeding her extra food because of my dog asked~ urgh.. doh.gif

Added on September 21, 2007, 10:26 pmmay Kiki rest in peace...

This post has been edited by kimmie: Sep 21 2007, 10:26 PM
Pennywise
post Sep 21 2007, 10:46 PM

5,796 posts

May Kiki rest in peace... I am sorry for your lost. I am sure Kiki had a great 5 years even though its not very long, it's memorable.

Kimmie's doggy look very hangfook doggy. How heavy is your doggy? Tell your sister dont bribe your doggy merr..

bebee
post Sep 22 2007, 12:13 AM

My Baby Hunny Bunny
2,979 posts

Kiki is 5 years plus, she was with us at the age of 3 months plus.. the Vet also can't really tell what sickness kiki is suffering.. but she already at the very bad situation as the doc ask us to give up.. coz she is too weak and she pee and poo with lots of blood.. we have no choice to put her to sleep.. its real pain  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif i asked one of the pet shop owner and go thru some books.. the symptom of KiKi suffering very similer with a kind of 'Power disease'  sad.gif  sad.gif
May Kiki Rest in peace

101 Pages « < 43 44 45 46 47 > » Top

0.0284sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:00 AM