how to train go toilet?

Aqidah
post Jul 13 2018, 04:05 PM

No Gender
730 posts

For me.. Both my boys fully bebas pampers at almost 3 years old.

Just have to make sure they understand us dulu.

Dont force them.

It only takes me one week to train them.
Aqidah
post Jul 16 2018, 11:41 AM

No Gender
730 posts

QUOTE(Xaser_3 @ Jul 14 2018, 11:20 AM)
That is quite the achievement there. Pamper's not only costly but also unhealthy for baby's skin and also the environment.
Yes only one week. No lies.

But then i also had to pick up their poop from the floor on the 1-2 days brows.gif
Aqidah
post Jul 16 2018, 02:18 PM

No Gender
730 posts

QUOTE(Jin_Kecik @ Jul 16 2018, 11:50 AM)
depend on the kids also. but yes u need to give extra effort to always talk about it.

for me, i have 2 kids. first one need 2years+ to stop diapers. but my second 1yrs+ already stop diapers(on 10months already stop pooping on diapers)

but at night, it was really tired to wake-up 3-4 times to bring them to toilet @@
Malam give chance la.. Since my boys also on bottle milk so have to wear diapers or else banjir laugh.gif

After a while they can control it.

0.0169sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 10:36 PM