Anyone layan trung nguyen G7 vietnam coffee?

drowning
post Jun 30 2018, 10:40 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(amon_meiz @ Jun 30 2018, 10:06 PM)
Anybody tried?

Review plis
One of the best coffee around. But if you value your health, please dont drink it. Recently they are caught mixing grounded batteries in their coffee to darken it.
drowning
post Jun 30 2018, 10:43 PM

86 posts

News of vietnam coffee being mixed with ground used batteries (manganese oxide).

Kopi Bateri Kaw
drowning
post Jun 30 2018, 10:50 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(amon_meiz @ Jun 30 2018, 10:34 PM)
Owh. I tried cafe pho

Not like

Different than Vietnam coffee i tasted in coffee shop

Maybe because its instant 3 in 1
But it really similar to the common 3 in 1 coffee instant mix

Ada aftertaste
Probably preservative or something
Or maybe the creamer used

Nothing special la
Cafe Phó is shit. And a few other vietnamese coffee brand.

Never ever waste your time on it.

Only G7 bestest. Probably because of the battery inside kasi powaaaa!!
drowning
post Jun 30 2018, 10:57 PM

86 posts

No idea if it is refering to G7 but my vietcong friend all stay away from it for now. Maybe there are some rumors running around... or maybe they knew are some cross contamination.... either way... refrain for a while before resume drinking..

0.0124sec    1.04    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 08:56 AM