LYN PERODUA All-New MYVI Gen 3 - V2 [MG3], Passion Engineered - Dual VVT-i
adamchen
Jan 17 2019, 03:04 PM

QUOTE(xcves @ Jan 16 2019, 06:42 PM) usually up to a week, maximum also i would say two. mine was submitted and approved within days. which bank did u sign up for? for me once my loan approved, i got SMS notif from PB straightaway. Even before my SA knew it got approved, cause when i asked him he was like ya meh i need to check first. All of us were surprised it got approved so fast. So yeah if maybe you sign up PB also, you will get a SMS from them when approved already, so no need to ask your SA to check approved/not approved yet. Not sure about other banks though? May I know what is the interest rate right now?
adamchen
Jan 17 2019, 03:21 PM

QUOTE(bakry @ Jan 17 2019, 03:20 PM) local cars should be above 3 right? about to buy my first car, but didn't know the average interest rate for car....
adamchen
Jan 17 2019, 03:44 PM

QUOTE(legendaryNOKIA @ Jan 17 2019, 03:38 PM) Go for Islamic Bank, below 3 Any specific T&C? Also which islamic bank?
adamchen
Jan 17 2019, 04:02 PM

QUOTE(xcves @ Jan 17 2019, 03:59 PM) you can check online. got a lot of sources can find. google something like malaysian car loan rate. then select local car. its around 2.9 to 3.4 i think, not quite sure.. it depends on loan tenure and amount too. so you gotta check for yourself according to your requirements.. as for me, i took 45k loan @ 7 years from PB @ 3.05% rate. okay, coz i not sure google info is latest or what
adamchen
Jan 17 2019, 04:29 PM

QUOTE(xcves @ Jan 17 2019, 04:27 PM) those reputable website like imoney those should be latest and up to date.. oKAY, THX ALOT YEA
adamchen
Jan 17 2019, 05:00 PM

Also, anyone know which tinted is the best? Looking for some tinted that can massively reduce interior heat, and not so black as scare police kacau
adamchen
Apr 12 2019, 04:54 PM

May I know how long does a new myvi took? I'm quite urgent for a car......(black colour 1.5 AV )
adamchen
Apr 12 2019, 05:31 PM

QUOTE(soulz1021 @ Apr 12 2019, 04:58 PM) Not sure about the ready stock car, probably took around 1 to 3 month since the black color are on high demand. You could walk in to p2 to ask for any ready stock. den is each showroom have their own stock? sry...newbie here
adamchen
Apr 12 2019, 05:43 PM

QUOTE(neochaser5 @ Apr 12 2019, 05:35 PM) Right, not all showrooms have same number of stock. better go check on a few showrooms or call to find out if got stock for the caller you wanted. Some here got their car quickly some quite some time. okay, lol i tot each all showroom have stock by state
adamchen
Apr 15 2019, 12:01 PM

QUOTE(cucubud @ Apr 12 2019, 09:53 PM) I think branches are those with big buildings and service centres. Dealers are those operate in shop lot. I might be wrong. u know anywhere have perodua dealer ?
adamchen
Apr 15 2019, 12:08 PM

QUOTE(cucubud @ Apr 15 2019, 12:04 PM) Where are you located? USJ 9 Subang Jaya has a dealer. Glenmarie has a branch. I'm from kepong.....actually i juz need fast hahahaa
adamchen
Apr 15 2019, 02:28 PM

QUOTE(neochaser5 @ Apr 15 2019, 02:04 PM) you had me at the boot tray bro. it was obviously a rip off. anyways, what's done is done. Just learn your lesson and it pays to read and ask forums before buying. Thanks for sharing. so....i'm about to buy a new myvi, anything i need to take caution?
adamchen
Apr 15 2019, 02:36 PM

QUOTE(xPrototype @ Apr 15 2019, 02:32 PM) Most probably waiting time lol my salesman which is my friend told me this end of month can take o
adamchen
Apr 15 2019, 03:21 PM

QUOTE(xPrototype @ Apr 15 2019, 02:57 PM) he official branch or dealer? branch bah
adamchen
Apr 15 2019, 03:59 PM

QUOTE(cucubud @ Apr 15 2019, 03:42 PM) Since the salesman is your friend, what free stuffs he is giving you? those daily things like umbrella those bah, not really mind on free gift, juz scare gt any extra/hidden charges or what nia.....
adamchen
Apr 15 2019, 04:21 PM

QUOTE(cucubud @ Apr 15 2019, 04:03 PM) Free gifts are free. If got hidden cost, then it is not free.  yea....i scare later sign liao need extra charges on what what what.......damn sien weih, so once sign is actually no need pay anything liao de right?
adamchen
Apr 30 2019, 11:50 AM

wanted to know something, my loan is approved, but haven't pay downpayment yet.....but now am I still able to chg my SA to another?
adamchen
May 21 2019, 12:52 AM

QUOTE(slickz @ May 3 2019, 03:19 PM) Alhamdulillah so I just collected my 1.5 AV this midday. The whole timing beat my expectation, but then again I also put in the work to get fast approval for my car loan. 21 days from booking day till collection day. Just in time before fasting month!  At least I don't have to get out in the hot sun @ the car dealer in puchong for the car during the fasting season. Only thing is the gear up set isn't ready yet, I thought they would fix it together before collection day. Small matter.  I'll gladly take the car first and have it fixed in an appointment with SC when it's ready. I took my car last friday also....but did your car have kluk sound when over a bump?
adamchen
May 24 2019, 11:48 AM

QUOTE(shchiam1978 @ May 23 2019, 04:52 PM) Anyone interested to have Raytech tint, pm me and i'll provide the contact person number. Just got my car tinted 2 days ago and i would say not bad. For av model, tinted will tear down original tint film or i got double layer tinted?
adamchen
May 24 2019, 12:14 PM

QUOTE(shchiam1978 @ May 24 2019, 12:06 PM) Normally the shop would suggest you to do double layer. If your car currently tinted, i would suggest you remove the rest of tint except the one at the back because removing the tint will spoiled your heater. I have learn my lesson. wow okay......wew i totally forgot about the heater......damn i really gt no knowledge on car.....