Package includes: Lifetime AGENT Registration
Price: RM1.00 *Funny that people prefer paying rather than Free to get this, so I charge lor
FREE and include Special Items (post #02) for all of my BigPay Applicants. Thank you.
| TELCO | DISCOUNT RATE |
| UMOBILE | 7.5% |
| CELCOM | 5.5% |
| DIGI | 5.0% |
| HOTLINK | 4.0% |
| TUNETALK | 4.7% |
| XOX / ONEXOX | 5.5% |
| FRIENDI | 5.0% |
| ALTEL | 5.0% |
How it works basically?
When you Top Up RM 10 to Prepaid Umobile, you will be charged RM 9.25 only.
When you Pay RM 100 to Postpaid Umobile, you will be charged RM 92.50 only.
Contact method/details:
PM me - Your Name, Mobile Number, Email Address for Registration
NOTES :
Existing Users are welcome, your existing balance credit can be transferred to this new account.
New Users, you may request from me a RM10 credit transfer to your newly registered account. At least you have credit to try how the reload system works. Optional : Nothing to lose.
Dealing method: BigPay Transfer
Warranty: N/A
Item(s) conditions: N/A
Picture: N/A
Reason for sale: Good things must share

This post has been edited by fairylord: Jul 14 2018, 07:48 PM
Jun 29 2018, 05:24 PM, updated 8y ago
0.0150sec
5 queries