Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> REFUND FROM MJOE RECEIVED~!, SRY TO MJOE TAT OPEN TIS THREAD [CLOSED]

michealelsie
post May 22 2007, 02:30 PM, updated 19y ago

507 posts

wanna dispute this fella~

last week saturday i asked him about the processor he selling whether got stock or not, he said sold out d~

but few minutes later he said new stock will be coming this week~

after that he said ask me bank in then monday he can send out the stock so that i can get the processor on tuesday~

but today already tuesday~ i call him, no people answer, sms him no reply~ ask for tracking number no reply~ wata hell~~!!!!!

- edited -

this fella ---->>> mjoe
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/448179

HIS maybank acc details:
acc# 1071 6136 2529
name: Mohd Farizal Faridus

vmad.gif mad.gif vmad.gif mad.gif

This post has been edited by michealelsie: May 27 2007, 04:06 PM
kalakatu
post May 22 2007, 02:37 PM

Insanely Addictive
2,323 posts

QUOTE(michealelsie @ May 22 2007, 02:30 PM)
wanna dispute this fella~

last week saturday i asked him about the processor he selling whether got stock or not, he said sold out d~

but few minutes later he said new stock will be coming this week~

after that he said ask me bank in then monday he can send out the stock so that i can get the processor on tuesday~

but today already tuesday~ i call him, no people answer, sms him no reply~ ask for tracking number no reply~ wata hell~~!!!!!

RM500 leh~ vmad.gif

i want to report police already if like that~

this fella ---->>> mjoe
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/448179

HIS  maybank acc details:
acc# 1071 6136 2529
name: Mohd Farizal Faridus

vmad.gif  mad.gif  vmad.gif  mad.gif
relax dude...just 1 day only..give him sometime..
perhaps he was busy yesterday, no time to send out your proc..
give him more time..maybe he will respond to u smile.gif
devil_x
post May 22 2007, 02:42 PM

483 posts

wow..not even late full 1 day oredi wan report police @.@
mayb he bz gua...giv him till 2molo?
xpresside
post May 22 2007, 02:43 PM

1,982 posts

even if he busy or late he should answer his calls and reply sms, is it too hard?
easy to con, hard to make ppl trust u
Irzani
post May 22 2007, 02:46 PM

Just you know why .. why u and i ...
2,972 posts

If you seen on his succesfull tradelist .. I think he can be trusted . perhaps you should wait a little more?
zhen^wei
post May 22 2007, 02:48 PM

4,057 posts

he can be trusted la.
just 1 day u want complaint..
sjn hassan
post May 22 2007, 02:49 PM

Member's of MAKAN MEGGI club
3,544 posts

QUOTE(Irzani @ May 22 2007, 02:46 PM)
If you seen on his succesfull tradelist .. I think he can be trusted . perhaps you should wait a little more?
yeah..i've bought a pair of ram with him.cost me RM400..Pls give him a chance to come here and explain what happen

This post has been edited by sjn hassan: May 22 2007, 02:50 PM
seveneleven
post May 22 2007, 02:50 PM

359 posts

I myself had an item to send yesterday but due to traffic jam during rain did not make it. Good thing I managed to inform the buyer. Give him 12 hours, might be busy.

This post has been edited by seveneleven: May 22 2007, 02:51 PM
michealelsie
post May 22 2007, 03:08 PM

507 posts

not i dont trust him~ if i dont trust him why i buy so expensive stuff from him~

actually i dowan anything~just want a reply~ no mater sms or pm also can~

just this only~ easy for me~ easy for him~

i call until phone direct go in voicemail leh~

be a good trader must always let his customer know about any updates ma~ doh.gif

This post has been edited by michealelsie: May 22 2007, 03:12 PM
michealelsie
post May 22 2007, 03:13 PM

507 posts

QUOTE(xpresside @ May 22 2007, 02:43 PM)
even if he busy or late he should answer his calls and reply sms, is it too hard?
easy to con, hard to make ppl  trust u
this wat i want~ shud let his customer know any updates rclxms.gif
amd_hardcore
post May 22 2007, 03:48 PM

Pening
848 posts

mjoe hensem... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by amd_hardcore: May 22 2007, 08:47 PM
jcheong
post May 22 2007, 04:42 PM

323 posts

Now it starts to get fishy.

This post has been edited by jcheong: May 22 2007, 04:42 PM
amd_hardcore
post May 22 2007, 05:06 PM

Pening
848 posts

thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

dis is my resit prove for my bank inn money

sorry for the blurry camera.....

This post has been edited by amd_hardcore: May 22 2007, 08:48 PM
michealelsie
post May 22 2007, 05:11 PM

507 posts

actually why dont he give us a sms saying that he was busy or wat~ why simply promise ppl ma~

I wanna go outstation leh~ if i didnt get it tomorrow then no ppl receive for me d~ sad.gif
WaCKy-Angel
post May 22 2007, 05:15 PM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

His last online is 19th May thats last saturday...

Wait until he login lah...
michealelsie
post May 22 2007, 05:24 PM

507 posts

QUOTE(amd_hardcore @ May 22 2007, 03:26 PM)
yo bro you are the last processor buyer aaa????

he said im the last buyer for that proc......
he said to me that sold out d~ but after 1 minute he sms me back say this week got stock and ask me bank in to him asap so that he can send on monday then i can receive today

tat time every single sms he reply so fast leh~

now i just wan to know wat happen only..he also cant reply~ wat he doing there~ until off the phone~

so irresponsible~ vmad.gif i jus wan a feedback from him only wat~ if i cant receive by tml then no one can help me receive the item d~!!!!

Added on May 22, 2007, 5:28 pm
QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ May 22 2007, 05:15 PM)
His last online is 19th May thats last saturday...

Wait until he login lah...
bro~ do u understand~ i already mention thousand times d~ i just need a confirmation from him~ coz i have to go back my hometown after wednesday d~ if he not yet send then i will ask him to hold it~ if send d, no ppl can help me receive it~ whole house of ppl going back d~ sad.gif

a good trader must be responsible ma~ so easy theory~ dont say to me that he didnt bring his hp.....

promise ppl as easy as eat vege~ now no news at all~

This post has been edited by michealelsie: May 22 2007, 05:28 PM
WaCKy-Angel
post May 22 2007, 06:03 PM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

QUOTE(michealelsie @ May 22 2007, 05:24 PM)
he said to me that sold out d~ but after 1 minute he sms me back say this week got stock and ask me bank in to him asap so that he can send on monday then i can receive today

tat time every single sms he reply so fast leh~

now i just wan to know wat happen only..he also cant reply~ wat he doing there~ until off the phone~

so irresponsible~ vmad.gif  i jus wan a feedback from him only wat~ if i cant receive by tml then no one can help me receive the item d~!!!!

Added on May 22, 2007, 5:28 pm

bro~ do u understand~ i already mention thousand times d~ i just need a confirmation from him~ coz i have to go back my hometown after wednesday d~ if he not yet send then i will ask him to hold it~ if send d, no ppl can help me receive it~ whole house of ppl going back d~ sad.gif

a good trader must be responsible ma~ so easy theory~ dont say to me that he didnt bring his hp.....

promise ppl as easy as eat vege~ now no news at all~
Cant u just sms him?
"If u havent send out pls refer back to me coz i will be back to hometown"

Just like one of my buyer did.....i was supposed to send to melaka but it was public holiday then few days later he PM me ask me to send to Johor coz he will be there for weekend..

Ppl might be bz so didnt answer phone...and for me i dont usually call back to numbers not inside my phonebook...
michealelsie
post May 22 2007, 06:09 PM

507 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ May 22 2007, 06:03 PM)
Cant u just sms him?
"If u havent send out pls refer back to me coz i will be back to hometown"

Just like one of my buyer did.....i was supposed to send to melaka but it was public holiday then few days later he PM me ask me to send to Johor coz he will be there for weekend..

Ppl might be bz so didnt answer phone...and for me i dont usually call back to numbers not inside my phonebook...
do u know how many sms i sent to him?

haiz,,,now just waiting~
zx12
post May 22 2007, 06:22 PM

717 posts

bro.. there could be some emergency that he has to attend to.. maybe he can't reach his phone at the moment.. there are thousands of possibilities.. i know that you are anxious coz rm500 is not a small amount.. but have some patience and give him a little more time.. for all you know he could have sent out the item already, only it has not been delivered.
amd_hardcore
post May 22 2007, 06:24 PM

Pening
848 posts

thumbup.gif mjoe thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by amd_hardcore: May 22 2007, 08:48 PM

0.0181sec    0.83    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 02:02 AM