Floor Mat... Always Lari...!, After Drop Off !

TSand.inc
post Jun 27 2018, 04:42 AM, updated 8y ago

351 posts

It Is So Frustrating Having To Align After Every Drop Off....

Share Your Experiences.....
jimmybcmy
post Jun 27 2018, 06:08 AM

395 posts

What car? My car have carpet hook, so no problem.
kEazYc
post Jun 27 2018, 09:14 AM

1,314 posts

I use coil mat, i ask the accessory guy to cut longer few CM for me so it can have a "secure" fit, so far ok for me.
wa1k3r
post Jul 2 2018, 02:39 PM

96 posts

i use Trapo mat - very good

in the beginning, no problem since got velcro beneath it. so it kinda sticks to original carpet below.

but, after 1yr+ using, velcro not so effective anymore. and i have the exact same problem u have.

so, i use this:

to clip the Trapo (top layer) to the original carpet (bottom layer)

clip under the front seats. so hardly noticeable. and brilliant solution - doesn't lari at all

but must remember to remove first when send car wash

This post has been edited by wa1k3r: Jul 2 2018, 02:40 PM
Alert_RaZO
post Jul 2 2018, 08:50 PM

601 posts

Damn.. i also got this problem.
Using the original alza car mat. Out of position when rider leave the car

Considering to replace one longer, stick and easy to clean

wa1k3r the trapo dun have the rubber smell? easy to dry?
wa1k3r
post Jul 4 2018, 12:59 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(Alert_RaZO @ Jul 2 2018, 08:50 PM)
Damn.. i also got this problem.
Using the original alza car mat. Out of position when rider leave the car

Considering to replace one longer, stick and easy to clean

wa1k3r the trapo dun have the rubber smell? easy to dry?
its very easy to clean. if clean at home, just wash with car wash soap, rinse and hang to dry

if was at car wash center, they will spray with their high pressure spray, and then spray to dry using the air blower

so far (1yr+ using) never sensed any rubber smell whatsoever

0.0152sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 07:08 AM