May 22 2007, 02:58 PM
1,191 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Penang |
QUOTE(toughnut @ May 22 2007, 07:37 AM) IT'S NOT A RUMOUR Yes, Penrynintel confirm it themself. Q6600 will be around USD260. they only give hint for c2q, not sure bout c2d though. if u say bout 1333fsb cpu, it already out. E6x50. unless you meant Penryn... USD266 to be exact, both models E6850 (new model) and Q6600 will be at the same price after next Thunder slash... |
May 22 2007, 07:23 PM
1,191 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Penang |
QUOTE(imrozx @ May 22 2007, 07:16 PM) i dont think so... Just wait lah, around 2 months onlylook at this... ![]() E6750 which is better than E6600 is more cheaper. now the question is, whether it works on LGA755 with P965 chipset. and how good is the perfomance, i mean in overclock ability. as the bigger FSB. Im still in dilema because E6750 is way lot more cheaper than E6600. is it good for me just to wait or quickly grab E6600 and wait for the E6750 to drop price again? |
| Change to: | 0.0125sec
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 06:37 PM |