Racing Need For Speed: ProStreet V1, The Challenge continues to V2

k!nex
post Aug 2 2007, 02:49 AM

Restless stars
3,391 posts

actually i noe nothing of dis ProStreet till i read dis post today.i do agree wif everyone here tht NFS Carbon is wasting money.its too easy to finish.
IMHO, if i wan a perfect NFS series,i wan
better multiplayer support(not like the NFS Carbon which initially dun hv LAN support in the first release)
car dmg like new daytona series in arcade
option for simulation mode like gran turismo 2 and 4
remove the bounty bounty thing as in the NFS-Most Wanted (challenging the cops can be fun but it'll corrupt youngsters mind IMO)
more options for upgrade like underground 2(it has more upgrade options than most wanted) plus add more upgrades still
i wan back the Street-X type of race in Underground 2 and the drag mode which was not in Carbon
dun wan tht "drive around the street to look for upgrades concept"(thts sickening and just making game size anyhow bigger)
better sound tracks like underground 1 series
better info of ur car eg: horsepower/torque like in gran turismo (not like tht performanceOOOOOOOOO) in the all most recent series currently
accelarationOOOOOOOOO
handlingOOOOOOOOOOO

i dun like the speedbreaker mode.so get rid of it(i feel tht its only a tool used by the computer to cheat as how can car corners so fast)
>>>THE END<<<<

anyhow,nothing is perfect.i'll still buy ProStreet for my collection of NFS purpose.

0.0421sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 04:42 AM