Racing Need For Speed: ProStreet V1, The Challenge continues to V2

armanartic
post May 31 2007, 12:43 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(chapree @ May 22 2007, 11:41 PM)
Goldfries: I share the same view, man. Been NFS-ing since NFS II and Carbon, while graphically nice, it's the lowest point in NFS so far.

Let's put the Carbon behind. The new game quality is not yet known until it came out or at least a demo popped out. Let's just pray that Carbon is the lowest in 11 years of NFS history and never be repeated again.  notworthy.gif
agreed,i've been played NFS since the first 1,and the MOST CRAPiEST of all is NFSC.even the game got drift in circuit and canyons,for me this game sucks. i bought momo steering for carbon and this steering wheel didnt perform well but it did with CMR 2005 and Test Drive Unlimited.so cool!
armanartic
post Nov 18 2007, 01:02 PM

55 posts

i just bought my 2nd ORI game.that would b NFS-PS.installing.bought it this morning. biggrin.gif
armanartic
post Nov 20 2007, 12:00 AM

55 posts

i bought this game on sunday.then tried with steering wheel.cannot go at all.especially drifting.i use a keyboard now. biggrin.gif
armanartic
post Dec 1 2007, 01:47 AM

55 posts

any 1 here play NFS-ps online?
mine is 'volvotron'
ID
armanartic
post Dec 1 2007, 02:40 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(vX-2 @ Dec 1 2007, 04:20 AM)
Hey Chill ler... Since u are going to get the ori one, that's good enouf... will wait u to add me... "pangwl97"
YOU HAVE A FRIEND REQUEST =). [ADDED YOU EDI] see you inside
yeah..saw ur name
im still practising my RX-7...drift car.easy handling with momo steering wheel.bad with a keyboard. icon_question.gif
armanartic
post Dec 25 2007, 10:13 PM

55 posts

is dodge charger R/T good for drag race?i've lost my 1st saved game coz my pc crashed..unknown reason.
btw..i use charger r/t b4...but cant go further..cz max speed is 313kmh..is there any setting can max my topspeed?

i use 350Z for grip..good?

my ID---> volvotron
armanartic
post Dec 27 2007, 04:17 AM

55 posts

QUOTE(chapree @ Dec 25 2007, 10:26 PM)
Your ID have been added to the list.  rclxms.gif
There are other powerful car for drag & grip or you try those settings that Kev posted at HWM's site.
tq very much.btw..i just beat drag king.. rclxm9.gif
wah...when do u play the game?at night?midnight?morning?@work? tongue.gif

Added on December 27, 2007, 4:26 amupgrade suspension to wheelie.full.

This post has been edited by armanartic: Dec 27 2007, 04:26 AM
armanartic
post Jan 5 2008, 09:15 PM

55 posts

QUOTE(AceCombat @ Jan 2 2008, 09:47 AM)
for pc one no have kah? sad.gif then my result also useless liao cry.gif

btw,just did 9.91 in half mile drag brows.gif
ohmy.gif what kind of car do u use?