ty.
yanjinowa
post Jun 17 2007, 10:47 PM

565 posts

oic, i like dell LCD,
currently using the Dell 17" ultrasharp,
for me it is very nice ald,
now jz that my family wan to upgrade the CRT to LCD.
so im in dilema choosing the right LCD lor.

22" for me is quite decent,
but for 24" the price leap bout 1K.
i personally like the design of samsung 226BW,
but is it available is lowyat now?

yanjinowa
post Aug 11 2007, 03:58 PM

565 posts

hi there.
i would like to get a new LCD monitor.
so which widescreen LCD is better?

is dell 2407WFP-HC really superior in performance n quality?
how bout other brands n model?

ty.
yanjinowa
post Aug 14 2007, 07:14 PM

565 posts

jz bout viewsonic 2255.
quite a good performer i think.
yanjinowa
post Aug 14 2007, 07:23 PM

565 posts

i think it is a good upgrade from 17 incher lor.
though my eyes r not that sensitive.
so maybe i cant really c the difference.

got one question.
when my pc play movies, the screen tend to have some blue, red, green color dots.
can someone enlighten me?

0.0388sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 02:28 PM