Widescreen Thread V2.0, All widescreen discussions here

sstarlight
post Aug 26 2007, 03:09 AM

223 posts

QUOTE(Nemesis181188 @ Aug 25 2007, 07:01 PM)
I hope this is the right place to ask.My budget just say rm1200 and I want to get a 22" widescreen lcd monitor.Which would sifus recommend.
Hi Nemesis, would recommend Samsung 226BW. Don't think there's much difference from other 22" widescreen, but I like the whole design of the monitor, and love it biggrin.gif
sstarlight
post Sep 16 2007, 05:09 PM

223 posts

QUOTE(toro86 @ Sep 16 2007, 04:50 AM)
WAH!!!  drool.gif  Really Nice Price.What you guys waiting for,come grab this HP 22' Monitor,GOOD PRICE GOOD LCD!!! rclxms.gif
It is a good price indeed for a 22" monitor from HP. How's the quality of this monitor? I remember before I bought my Samsung 226BW in April, I read a review that HP 22" has the highest rating (probably due to its wonderful stand to be able to rotate), but it wasn't sold at that time.
sstarlight
post Sep 26 2007, 12:33 AM

223 posts

QUOTE(smokey @ Sep 25 2007, 11:09 PM)
im putting brightness 15 and contrast 55...but still bright...
higher will blind...
15 sounds very low, what monitor are you using? when I have it 15, it looks quite dim

0.0161sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:24 AM