any recommended widescreen witth HDCP and HDMI input? wanna pair it with my future PS3.
Widescreen Thread V2.0, All widescreen discussions here
Jul 21 2007, 05:58 PM
1,577 posts Joined: May 2005 From: USJ |
any recommended widescreen witth HDCP and HDMI input? wanna pair it with my future PS3.
Jul 22 2007, 09:59 AM
okie, maybe i wasn't specific enough..
my max budget for the monitor is 2k.. want to be able to use it with my pc as i'll connect the ps3 and pc together. |
Jul 22 2007, 12:56 PM
another question, can i pipe in HD video to the 2407? cos from what i see, there's no HDMI input. Only DVI (HDCP) enabled. Should be able to run HD rite? just have to get the hdmi to dvi cable rite?
Jul 31 2007, 09:12 PM
who has got a dell 22 incher? deciding whether to just buy the 228wfp now or save up till i have enough for the 2407wp-hc..
Gonna use it for my coming soon PS3, would it be able to show everything nicely? |
Aug 1 2007, 10:26 AM
QUOTE to play PS3 or watch BD movie, a true HD monitor is preferred. anyway here a great deal for 27" http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=12418369 erm.. RM 2100 is out of my budget.. summore no warranty... @.@ kinda wary of buying things without warranty now as i seem to have a jinx with non-warrantied products. |
Aug 1 2007, 09:04 PM
erm. bad idea man, it'll cause dust to stick on it over time..and you'll have a hell of a time trying to remove it. Not to mention the marks it'll leave.
just keep your workbench clean.. that's a good way to keep insects away. |
Aug 3 2007, 12:36 AM
sigh.. really want the 2407WFP-HC... but price diff is so much from the 22".. Who can buy from dell as staff purchase? heard it's much cheaper. Dun really mind the warranty cos LCD rarely spoils.
Sep 10 2007, 01:00 PM
how much is the viewsonic retailing for?
xross fingers and hope is below 2k. ^.^ |
Sep 16 2007, 10:02 PM
can someone find the price for HP w2408h? it's a 24" monitor.. and a forumer bought it for only RM1400 and says the price is available on HP web. However, i can't seem to find it.
Sep 17 2007, 05:43 PM
anyone heard of this monitor from HP? HP w2408h
I'm trying to bulk the monitor in, and the estimate price is about RM 1400 to RM 1500 with 1 year warranty from HP. You can extend the warranty by purchasing extended warranty from HP. The monitor looks really gorgeous .. 24" glossy, nice bezel, and best of all HDMI input. 1080p anyone? |
| Change to: | 0.0190sec
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:35 PM |