QUOTE(alkin @ Jul 31 2007, 03:18 PM)
hi brothers and sisters, I'm interested to get a 22" la for the upcoming PC fair which is just 3 days from now!!!! EXCITED LAH!!!! But then, what model should i choose? Could you pros please..... please.... please.... recommend me a good 22". Budget around below RM1100.
I was eyeing on the LG L226WTQ but my friend told me that the LCD had motion blurness when you play games or watch movie although its a 2ms LCD.
Another target was the "so" famous samsung 226BW. But again.....the panel issue.....some say S good la, some say C ok la, some say A useless la......haizzzzz....so confusing....
Is there any other brands that i can look forward to? Like maybe Benq, Viewsonic or mayb some "unfamous" brands?
Please do let me know. Thanks....
May be you take a "REAL" look of those LCD monitor that you stated during the PC Fair. Some more you can purchase with nice price I was eyeing on the LG L226WTQ but my friend told me that the LCD had motion blurness when you play games or watch movie although its a 2ms LCD.
Another target was the "so" famous samsung 226BW. But again.....the panel issue.....some say S good la, some say C ok la, some say A useless la......haizzzzz....so confusing....
Is there any other brands that i can look forward to? Like maybe Benq, Viewsonic or mayb some "unfamous" brands?
Please do let me know. Thanks....
Jul 31 2007, 03:43 PM

0.0367sec